Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Advance Termite Bait System - Basic Kit
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (16)

Review : Advance Termite Bait System - Basic Kit

5 Star :
(16)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!termite terminatorDecember 18, 2010
By Kelly Allen
This is the best product for termite control for me
5 of 5 Stars!April 18, 2009
By Takisha T.
The best termite activity investigation tool
5 of 5 Stars!eastern subterranean termiteJuly 03, 2010
By Nelson Khan
My brother is an exterminator, they deal with termite infestations activity on buildings,, staff house, etc they been using advance termite bait system because of effective results makes our client satisfy their day. I may thanks and highly recommend this termite solution.
5 of 5 Stars!advanced termiteOctober 08, 2010
By Ruby Church
I think anyone who has a termite problem should use it, because it works better than any other termite protection systems I know.
5 of 5 Stars!advance termite bait systemMarch 19, 2010
By Bernard Coley
I can guarantee that I recommend this Advance termite bait for its longtime effect caused the termites colony disappear in my home. I appreciate also pestmall.com for having fast and free shipping even into my province type home address; we look forward to see you guys again for our next orders.
5 of 5 Stars!termite systemJuly 11, 2011
By Kathryn Nichols
I advice everyone to use this termites baiting system.
5 of 5 Stars!termite bait stationJanuary 03, 2010
By michaela k.
Easy to us, accurate and functional, the Advance Termite Bait System Basic kit is a good purchase. Personally I was very happy with the results I got from the product and it did all it promised to do. The devices are also discreet, something which I found to be most desirable. I don’t know much about how the kit works but termites certainly get attracted to the interior of the mechanisms. I am now going to purchase bait cartridges from here itself and I am again expecting great things. Highly recommended termite product.
5 of 5 Stars!best termite bait systemNovember 06, 2010
By Gretchen Jennings
best termite control product currently available
5 of 5 Stars!advance termite bait stationsOctober 02, 2011
By Aaron K.
At first I thought that the price for the Advance Termite Bait System Basic kit was a tat bit too high but when I came across the same product on other websites selling for almost 50 quid’s more, I realized that I was actually getting a fair deal here. I got Advance Termite Basic Kit approximately 3 and a half months ago for the purpose of investigating whether or i am having a subterranean termite infestation at home and i must say that i am quite impressed with the quality and the mechanism of the termite control product. Highly recommended!!
5 of 5 Stars!termite bait stationsApril 26, 2011
By Chris A.
A termite monitoring system that works!!
5 of 5 Stars!termite baiting stationsSeptember 17, 2009
By James C.
A system detailed with care to allow for the monitoring of termite activity, the Advance Termite Bait System basic Kit is an inspection cartridge that remains without match. A few months ago, most probably 4 months ago, I noticed telltale signs of termite activity at home and my friend recommended me this product. I placed the inspection cartridges pretty much everywhere on my property and last week, when i went to inspect the degree of infestation, I was quite happy with what i saw. I can now narrow down on the most affected areas of my property, concentrating treatment in those areas only, something which will allow me to save i guess a few dozens of dollars at least. The termite bait system basic kit is definitely worth the $150 i paid for it. Cheers Pestmall. Good work guys!
5 of 5 Stars!March 19, 2011
By Lynnette L.
A few months ago I got the Advance Termite Bait System Basic Kit to be able to monitor the activity of the termites in my home and I am very happy with my purchase. I came on the Pestmall website today to get bait cartridges and access tools to get onto the next level of in-depth termite treatment and I thought I’d leave a review here. It’s not that I am a pro in the field but i would recommend this product to anyone who is having a termite problem at home. Where termite control is concerned, getting your priorities right is absolutely essential and the termite bait system basic kit allows you to do just that.
5 of 5 Stars!March 14, 2010
By Young ko
A fair deal for $149.99 (Advance Termite Bait System)
5 of 5 Stars!diy termite bait stationsFebruary 28, 2011
By Richard M.
(Advance Termite Bait System)Good product! Worth the price.
5 of 5 Stars!October 03, 2011
By Ken Frazier
Thanks to the termite bait killer.
5 of 5 Stars!March 13, 2010By Thomas English

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Advance Termite Bait System - Basic Kit insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
suit size medium is perfect thank you for your time and service 5 stars, have a great day.

- Jimmy H. -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..