Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Alpine Ant and Termite Foam - 20 oz
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (9)

Review : Alpine Ant and Termite Foam - 20 oz

5 Star :
(8)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!Alpine Termite Foam - 20 OZ.June 28, 2012
By Tom
This product works killing termites.
5 of 5 Stars!termite foamerFebruary 25, 2010
By Wanda Conway
This Alpine Ant and Termite Foam product did a good job in helping me with termites.
5 of 5 Stars!October 14, 2009
By JW. D
The thing I liked about this product is that I was able to use it in my apartment (which is on the 10th floor). No big equipment to carry, and no messy and strong odour product. This alpine ant and termite foam is the ideal product for people who are looking for something discreet and something that works.
5 of 5 Stars!Works Great!December 13, 2013
By Alan
One of the most effective forms of termite control. The tip on the end of the applicator makes for an airtight seal which helps the product force it's way into the nest. After using in places difficult to expose, there has been no infestations. This is the second can and will re-order if necessary
5 of 5 Stars!June 26, 2009
By Shane D.
I ordered this on April 6. Never saw the termites since the 7! I literally landed here, bought alpine ant and termite foam, GOT IT DELIVERED TO MY DOOR FAST, used it, and saw results within 24 hours! Not sure if it’s supposed to act that fast, but it did. However, as a precaution, I’ll use it for 3 more days to make sure each and every termite is killed from the house to the nest. The only thing I didn’t like is the fact that I had to do it myself. Lol. I’m VERY lazy – but hey, it saved me hundreds of bucks (if you think about it, an exterminator is expensive!).
4 of 5 Stars!March 06, 2011
By Clifford Wooten
I have been using this Alpine Ant and Termite Foam product for months now. And it just keeps on doing a great job. I very much appreciate its effect.
5 of 5 Stars!December 05, 2010
By Clyde Rodgers
Good termite killer spray Product..
5 of 5 Stars!June 04, 2011
By Calvin Hale
Alpine Ant and Termite Foam is the brand I trust.
5 of 5 Stars!April 26, 2009
By Andrew Y.
Alpine Ant And Termite Foam Talk about a James Bond gadget! These stuffs are so stealthy that they act like invisible auto destructing bombs that get infiltrated into the nest, among the colony that their own workers bring to them! I’m sorry, I’m a spy movie addict, as you saw. But seriously, I instantly identified this product as a high tech gadget. If you want to get rid of bugs or ants, use this. I especially like the hose and delivery tip that makes it easy to spray inside crevices and hard to reach areas. Thumbs up to Pestmall! Back to my movies now..

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Alpine Ant and Termite Foam - 20 oz insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I'm satified with the way my order was handled and the fact theat someone called me immediately to verify my shipping address.I haven't used all the products yet, but I will reach out to PestMall after I have.

- Louisa Kesner -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..