Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Bed Bug Basic Kit
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (24)

Review : Bed Bug Basic Kit

5 Star :
(23)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!April 23, 2011
By Paula Atkins
This product really helped a lot in getting rid of bed bugs in my home. No more complaints of bed bug bites. It was such a relief. Great product. Bed Bug Kit Spray.
5 of 5 Stars!November 08, 2010
By Lloyd Simpson
This product gave me good results. It was quick and easy to use. Simply follow the instructions on the label and I’m sure nothing will go wrong. Bed bugs will be eliminated immediately.
5 of 5 Stars!August 01, 2010
By Ken Decker
My roommate and I suffered for almost a year because of these bed bugs. We clean our room and beds everyday but still we wonder why there are so many bed bugs around. Then we tried using this Bed Bug Basic Kit, I was able to use the most effective against bed bugs and other pests and insects around. My roommate and I are so happy that we finally find the answer to all problems.
5 of 5 Stars!July 12, 2009
By Olivia H.
Just received my Bed Bug Basic Kit. Shipping was made exceptionally quick. I only ordered the pest control product like 3 days ago. Good job Pestmall! Inside the box, I found something called Pyganic Dust, 2 Bedlam Bedbug Sprays, 1 Bellow Duster and Gentrol IGR Concentrate. Expecting great things! My experience with Pestmall was a great one. For a start, Pestmall runs a very helpful blog and I almost learnt about the biology of bed bugs there, not to mention the different treatment methods out there.
5 of 5 Stars!February 03, 2009
By Blake Foley
It was a nice bundle to purchase it gave me the basic information and uses i needed to get rid of bed bugs. I also bought Zip-It-Bug Encasement for protection. Willing to purchase the Bed Bug Basic Kit soon enough.
5 of 5 Stars!April 24, 2011
By Emily W.
Indeed, my home is now free from bed bugs. I had a horrible battle against the foul creatures. When I first understood that I was having a bed bug infestation, I decided that I would try a few home remedies. After a month or so, I realized that the bed bugs were still around and if anything, the bugs grew more numerous. After failing pest control using home remedies, I resorted to the services of a professional exterminator. That was such a waste of money. $300 for an hour and all the guy did was spray insecticides all over the place. I could even get in my home for a whole day and when I did get in, the bed bugs were still there. Finally just when I decided to give up and just move houses, my friend talked me into visiting the Pestmall website and that’s where I found the Bed Bug Basic Kit. The kit worked great for me. My home is currently literally free from bed bugs and I hope it stays that way. Good job Pestmall. You guys are doing great!
5 of 5 Stars!May 19, 2011
By Fred D.
Ideal for the treatment of a relatively small bed bug infestation
5 of 5 Stars!September 18, 2010
By Darius Leon
i ran out on one of the bedlams due to spraying too much on my family's bed, but the spray was all worth a shot. My son does not freak out and complain about getting the bed bug bites and is not afraid to sleep anymore.
5 of 5 Stars!January 01, 2010
By Paul Yates
I had a very hard time exterminating bed bugs in my home. It was almost a one year struggle for me and my family. But thanks to pest mall bed bug control kit, we found relief. Bed bugs are now gone. I would highly recommend this product to everyone out there having problems with bed bugs.
5 of 5 Stars!November 24, 2009
By Nathan
I had a serious bed bug infestation and I couldnt sleep at night. I lived in an apartment with 2 roommates and we all got bitten by bed bugs. I purchased the bed bug basic kit from pest mall because they had the best price on the net. I received my product in 4 days (I live in california and pestmall is located in atlanta.) I had no idea how to use these products so i called pestmall and talked to one of the customer rep. She was very helpful and answered all my questions. I sprayed bedlam sprays and used gentrol igr mixed with water to get rid of eggs. Within 3 days, I noticed big improvement but I still saw some bed bugs. I called pestmall again and the customer rep told me that I gotta be consistent with treatment to get rid of bed bugs since they can live up to 12months without any food source!!! I purchased 2 more igr's and 2 more bedlam and after two more treatment, I dont see any bed bugs in my apartment. Thanks pestmall!!
5 of 5 Stars!September 17, 2011
By Colton Gaines
I first thought of purchasing 1 BedLam, but since i would not get free shipping, i searched around for the perfect basic kit. Then, when i returned to the first page, I saw the Bed Bug bundle they were selling. While watching the picture, i realize that the kit includes 2 BedLam with few extras! I knew that compared to BedLam, it also includes Free Shipping!
5 of 5 Stars!August 22, 2011
By Luis Malone
I don't do reviews a lot, but I have to tell you.... This is the one.... That finally gets rid of the bed bugs!!! I also bought the Zip-It-Bug for a great combo. I had lots of bitten parts on my body because of those blood sucking bed bugs. Now, they get to taste their own medicine, with this Bed Bug Control Kit!!! My money has been well spent to PestMall.
5 of 5 Stars!January 03, 2011
By Ella Serrano
I called up the PestMall Customer Support on how to use the Bed Bug Control Kit best, and they talked to me thoroughly and was really nice to me. I enjoyed using PestMall Professional products. Will purchase their products pretty soon.
5 of 5 Stars!May 17, 2010
By Jonathan Y.
I am no expert where pest control is concerned but from my personal experience with the Bed Bug Basic Kit, I can confidently say that the pest control product works great when used for the treatment of relatively small bed bug infestations. I used it at home and it worked for me. These days, I see absolutely no sign of bed bug activity whatsoever. On the other hand, my friend who used it in her home got so such results when she used the Bed Bug Basic Kit and she had to top the kit up with Suspend SC to be able to get rid of the bed bugs in her home because she was having a rather significant and widespread bed bug infestation. For the price of $76.99, the Bed Bug Basic Kit is a fair buy and a wise pest control move. Highly recommended!
5 of 5 Stars!April 07, 2011
By Stacy Eason
I am greatly impressed with Bed Bug control kit. It was very effective in killing bed bugs. After using it, I haven’t seen bed bugs around. It is indeed the best solution for bed bug infestation.
4 of 5 Stars!January 30, 2012
By Bob E.
I am definitely satisfied with the result of Bed Bug Control Kit. It really did well in getting rid of bed bugs. Now I can have a smooth sleep every night without worrying about bed bug bites.
5 of 5 Stars!July 27, 2010
By Megan McPherson
Ever since I used Bed Bug Insecticide, I’ve had the peace of mind that I truly wanted. I do not anymore worry of the bed bug infestation because this product is very effective against bed bugs. Perhaps the best solution.
5 of 5 Stars!September 16, 2010
By Melvin Graham
Bed Bug Spray is a great product. It did an excellent job in getting rid of bed bugs in my home. I didn’t expect the result to be as quick as it is. But it was just so amazing. No regrets in using this product
5 of 5 Stars!August 13, 2011
By Michael Strickland
Bed Bug Control Kit is one of the strongest and effective kit i have used for any bed bug products. It tops every one of them. My favorite spray in this is the BedLam. I like how it looks and the way it gives the effectiveness to get rid of the bed bugs. This is nice, you should try it if you have problems with bed bugs too. Trust me, you will thank me.
5 of 5 Stars!August 22, 2011
By Ellen Pace
Bed Bug Basic Kit is the best and most simple kit I have ever used. It gave me everything I needed to get rid of all the bed bugs that have been bugging me for years every time I slept. Thanks to this product, I can finally sleep in peace.
5 of 5 Stars!how to kill bed bugs at homeSeptember 27, 2011
By Holly Morrow
Blood sucking bed bugs always ruin my morning. Every time I wake up, I always see these annoying creatures on my pillow or sometimes crawling in my bed. I asked my mom to help me about the bugs but she’s too busy. So I asked my dad instead about this and handed me over bed bugs removal and said that he got it from his friend.
5 of 5 Stars!May 25, 2011By Darlene Archer
5 of 5 Stars!March 26, 2010By Hannah Casey
5 of 5 Stars!February 23, 2010By Bonnie Dale

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Bed Bug Basic Kit insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Wow, received my order today. Thanks for the speedy service. Hopefully, the product will work as fast to get rid of the pests. : )

- Gail -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..