Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
CB Borid Boric Acid Dust - 5 lbs.
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (8)

Review : CB Borid Boric Acid Dust - 5 lbs.

5 Star :
(8)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!November 01, 2010
By Linda B.
We use our attic for storage and don’t go up there terribly often. I went up there one day to look for some summer clothing and fell on my butt when a bunch of silverfish jumped out at me. It turns out that we had a rather bad infestation up there. We used a few products to help clear them out but also applied the CB Borid Boric Acid Dust to make sure they stayed out. This stuff has really worked well and was easy to apply, thanks for saving my attic.
5 of 5 Stars!February 19, 2011
By Jenny Kris
This CB Borid Boric Acid Dust has done a great job removing all my waterbugs near my home! I'd rate 5 stars! Plus I got free shipping and a great deal! Pest Mall has done a spectacular job! I'm so glad I found this before I bought more of those cheap cans of Wal-Mart pesticide!
5 of 5 Stars!March 14, 2011
By Nicole Smith
I never knew how much of a difference professional products could make! I love this CB Borid Boric Acid Dust stuff!
5 of 5 Stars!July 07, 2009
By Barry M.
I live in Florida so we naturally have a big problem with palmetto bugs. I haven’t had much of a problem with them coming into my home but they had infested the sheds I have in my backyard. They were pretty awful and it even got to the point where I refused to go into my out buildings. I bought 5lbs of the CB Borid Boric Acid Dust because it said it was so long lasting. I applied it around the sheds and was completely rid of these horrid creatures with in a week or two and they haven’t returned.
5 of 5 Stars!April 18, 2010
By Tiffany Rao
I highly recommend this product.
5 of 5 Stars!February 21, 2010
By Hank d.
I had cockroaches and ants infesting my home. I have GOT TO say.... CB Borid Boric Acid Dust DOES THE JOB. THIS is what I call a professional product. Pest Mall has done a great job selling great products like CB Borid Boric Acid Dust!
5 of 5 Stars!December 11, 2010
By johnny
CB Borid Boric Acid Dust wasn't my first purchase from Pest Mall. I can always trust them and they provide me great service and advice! I had no doubt this product would work. CB Borid Boric Acid Dust got rid of all my ants even in he tiny cracks on my home.
5 of 5 Stars!December 07, 2009
By Kristophe H. Tanner
CB Borid Boric Acid Dust was a life-saver! All my crawling evil ants were gone after the use of this CB Borid Boric Acid Dust product! If you have a problem with ant infestation, then I'd say get a CB Borid Boric Acid Dust to do all the work for you. The feeling of saving money by not calling a pest control service is really rewarding. I could have wasted hundreds of dollars for something I could easily do by myself!

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including CB Borid Boric Acid Dust - 5 lbs. insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I like the products! It worked greatly, I will order and recommend again.

- dongly -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..