Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Essentria IC-3 Insecticide - Gal.
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (10)

Review : Essentria IC-3 Insecticide - Gal.

5 Star :
(10)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!April 02, 2010
By Fredrick John
This ECOEXEMPT IC-2 INSECTICDE works really well getting rid of millipedes! I love using it!
5 of 5 Stars!May 25, 2010
By Aaron M.
Thank you for the fast shipment of the ECOEXEMPT IC-2 INSECTICDE! It worked just as I had wanted! Perfect!
5 of 5 Stars!January 24, 2011
By Alice Young
My neighbor suggested me use the ECOEXEMPT IC-2 INSECTICDE because I had never used a professional product before and he wanted me to try one. At first, I didn't really think that it would make a huge difference. I mean, what could a pesticide possible do? So, I had an ant infestation so I gave the ECOEXEMPT IC-2 INSECTICDE a try. Man, does it make a difference! Everyone should use professional products! They work so much faster, although they are a tiny bit more pricey. But they WILL show you the results a professional product SHOULD.
5 of 5 Stars!March 11, 2011
By Scott Lauer
Last year I had a millipede infestation.I was going crazy and didn't know what to do.my exterminator said there isn't much we can do for millipedes. I got online and found this stuff. Holy moly does it work. That was a year ago.So far this year I have not seen one millipede!!! Last year at this time there were literally thousands of them!! I can't tell you how pleased I am with this product. The winter green smell is a bit over bearing but it disappears after about a day or two.Highly recommend!!!
5 of 5 Stars!December 21, 2010
By AJ Jones
I’m an exterminator, by trade, and often have a need for a safe and natural pesticide that can kill all sorts of pest creatures. I’ve been able to add “Organic Pest Control” to all of my advertisements and it has been a real boom to business. I use this stuff all the time, although, it does require the use of some spraying or fogging equipment which isn’t hard to find.
5 of 5 Stars!August 10, 2009
By Kelsey N
I work for a country resort that advertizes as being “Pet friendly”. We used to get a lot of questions about the pest control products we use. This stuff, being certified organic, has been the answer to our prayers. Guests are overjoyed to hear that we use a highly effective pesticide that is also completely safe for all pets.
5 of 5 Stars!December 22, 2010
By Greg Packston
I used the ECOEXEMPT IC-2 INSECTICDE and it was very effective! It's a professional product so they don't sell it in local hardware stores as PestMall explains. I strongly recommend the ECOEXEMPT IC-2 INSECTICDE product!
5 of 5 Stars!October 20, 2010
By Michael James
I really liked using the ECOEXEMPT IC-2 INSECTICDE! I had a mixture of black ants and fire ants and luckily, this ECOEXEMPT IC-2 INSECTICDE could kill both species! I was so glad! Every single penny of this purchase was worth it!
5 of 5 Stars!November 22, 2010
By Jualita W.
I have an organic farm which is constantly besieged by a number of different pests. I can’t use most pesticides because the produce would no longer be organic. A friend of mine who also runs a farm suggested the Eco Exempt insecticide to me and I have been using it ever since. I can yield much more crops than I used to and still use a certified organic products. Thank you!!
5 of 5 Stars!May 09, 2010By Zachary Dougherty

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Essentria IC-3 Insecticide - Gal. insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Great products. competitive pricing. you have my business

- Jack -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..