Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Flies Be Gone Fly Trap
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (8)

Review : Flies Be Gone Fly Trap

5 Star :
(8)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!September 29, 2011
By Adam Smith
This summer, the flies are just SWARMING and the population never seems to decrease or even maintain! It just grows and grows in my house and backyard! It's insane! After using this, I finally started seeing MAJOR improvements. I'm not even exaggerating. I think I might keep this around every summer. Really nice!
5 of 5 Stars!January 09, 2009
By Carla Johnson
This product worked well for me. I really liked how it was just specifically made for flies only. That made it seem like it would just do that ONE job that I wanted it to. Really nice product!
5 of 5 Stars!June 21, 2010
By Tammy French
kill lot flies.......
5 of 5 Stars! fly killerApril 08, 2010
By Arthur Coble
it is very easy to get rid of flies.
5 of 5 Stars! eliminating flyMay 23, 2011
By Marlene Holder
It helped me a lot in eliminating flies.
5 of 5 Stars!January 17, 2011
By Isabelle Newton
I was happy that all you had to do was simply throw it away after you were done with the product. It really works well and the females did die. I could tell! I suggest this product!!!
5 of 5 Stars!May 06, 2010
By Helen Monroe
It was great!
5 of 5 Stars!February 17, 2010By Alison Scott

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Flies Be Gone Fly Trap insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
they were quick to note let me know,, once they found out, that they could not ship the product to Canada. I was given prompt,efficient service.

- Ted Adger -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..