Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
MaxForce FC Select Roach Bait Gel -1box/4tubes
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (24)

Review : MaxForce FC Select Roach Bait Gel -1box/4tubes

5 Star :
(19)
4 Star :
(4)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(1)
5 of 5 Stars!April 11, 2011
By patrick B.
Yes! Maxforce for roaches is great! the FC Select is a great product at a great price!
5 of 5 Stars!September 16, 2010
By Harold Ford
Very good product. I only trust MaxForce FC Select Roach Bait Gel to fight against cockroaches. It is highly efficient and affordable. It’s the best solution against these bugging pests. Try this one now and you’ll see the difference.
5 of 5 Stars!September 27, 2010
By Stacey Yang
This product proved very effective to me. After a while of applying it, roaches were found dead on the floor. MaxForce FC Select Roach Bait Gel is the answer to eliminating cockroaches. Highly Recommended!
5 of 5 Stars!March 08, 2011
By Gerry W.
The stuff at Home Depot just wasn't cuttin in. I knew i needed some STRONG and reliable stuff and the guy that treats my beach house said to use the Maxforce line of roach baits, so I tried it and its pretty much the answer! Thanks so very much!
4 of 5 Stars!February 01, 2012
By Jason G.
Roaches died when I used this for I saw that this product has an insecticide Fipronil which destructs the nervous system of the insects who happen to ingest it. I already recommended this to friends and they also bought this very effective product. Thank you so much!
5 of 5 Stars!December 27, 2011
By Dianne J.
Only maxforce select roach product I needed for the moderate infestation I had. I took care of all the roaches in a week. Well, I haven’t seen a roach for a week so I’m thinking their all gone. No worries thought since I still have three tubes left. I am very pleased with the outcome because I was always a “MUST SPRAY CHEMICALS EVERYWHERE” person, but now I can say I’ve changed my views on pest control, more doesn’t always mean better.
5 of 5 Stars!August 29, 2011
By linda Z.
Just applied it a few days ago, but I'm already seeing results! This is some amazing stuff, the Fc Select! I've used some other gels before, but I didn't see results as fast as this one.
5 of 5 Stars!December 30, 2011
By Malcom Carroll
I’ve been working eight hours a day and it exhausts me more seeing cockroaches when I go home. But with the help of a friend who introduced this product to me, everything has changed. No more cockroaches after I used MaxForce FC Select Roach Bait Gel.
5 of 5 Stars!July 05, 2010
By Maureen Hirsch
I’ve been dealing with roaches for years so I know a bit about them. I know that roaches are capable of spreading diseases in humans by contaminating food and utensils. Especially German roaches are very dangerous and can cause asthma in individuals. So, when I found German roaches at my place I knew what I had to use. Maxforce select never fails me.
4 of 5 Stars!May 29, 2012
By Matt
IT works! The only roaches we see are dead.
1 of 5 Stars!MaxForce FCJune 18, 2012
By Mark Arocha (Texas)
it used to be good stuff but now it comes out and in three days its rock hard If they dont offer to fix the problem I wont be buying it again my name is Mark Arocha my phone # is 806-300=2235 thanks I hope
5 of 5 Stars!Five star all the way!!!January 15, 2013
By Michelle Armenta (San Jose, CA.)
I'm very clean but one day saw a roach eww:( before I knew it my house was infested with the roaches looked online to see what kind of roaches I had ( American roach ) then I found this web site PESTMALL it was so easy to find what product I needed just put in the kind of roach then Maxforce FC came up I send for Maxforce FC it only took 4 days & i had the product in my home ready to use applied it as instructed in 2 weeks I saw a big different now I can turn my kitchen lights on with out all the roaches running I love this product I highly recommend it to everyone that has a roach problem using this product was the best !!!! Before using anything else. Use this first I promise you won't regret :) thanks Maxforce!!!!
5 of 5 Stars!September 12, 2011
By chris B.
I used to use the Maxforce FC, but someone at PestMall said to try the FC Select since its an upgrade. Definitely love it! I'm thinking about trying the Magnum next!
4 of 5 Stars!Good stuffMay 14, 2012
By A. R. Brister (Santa Fe, TX )
I purchased MAXFORCE again because I got total elimination of roaches for more than a year from past use. There was two versions of MAXFORCE offered but no explanation of which is the best. I probably won't need to order again for a very long time but it would be good to know which is best.
5 of 5 Stars!October 04, 2010
By Kristin Frye
I kill bugs for a living and I’ve switched roach gels ever since I tried using maxforce fc select in one of my customer’s homes. Best results with a gel I’ve ever seen. No matter what species of roach I’m dealing with they all come to eat.
4 of 5 Stars!August 13, 2011
By Jimmy J.
I didn't know where else to write this, but thank you for this product! Maxforce FCSelect was the product that I've been looking for for awhile now!
5 of 5 Stars!May 28, 2011
By Andy
I did some research on German roaches. The stuff I found out about German roaches was pretty horrifying. I knew that using Raid just wouldn't give me peace at mind so I researched some products I knew would be better and Maxforce FC Select as well as the Maxforce Roach Bait Stations completely got rid of the roaches in my house!
5 of 5 Stars!September 17, 2010
By Sharon Conway
I am very impressed with the results after I used MaxForce FC Select Roach Bait Gel. Cockroaches were not anymore seen in my home. It was really a great help in my long time problem with roaches. I salute to this product.
5 of 5 Stars!May 06, 2010
By Bryan Stallings
Having problems with cockroaches? Use MaxForce FC Select Roach Bait Gel. I trust this brand because I have proven its effectiveness in killing cockroaches. It is quick and easy to use. And it is worth every penny.
5 of 5 Stars!May 07, 2011
By chris B.
Good Product..
5 of 5 Stars!September 25, 2011By Brad Kirkland
5 of 5 Stars!September 23, 2011By Mitchell Dawson
5 of 5 Stars!April 05, 2011By Thelma Becker
5 of 5 Stars!December 22, 2010By Marjorie Morse

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including MaxForce FC Select Roach Bait Gel -1box/4tubes insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Hi, I just wanted to let you know I received the item in record time and am very happy! I'd love to leave you perfect feedback. Again, I am very pleased. Thank you!

- Morgan -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..