Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Onslaught Insecticide - 16 oz.
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (16)

Review : Onslaught Insecticide - 16 oz.

5 Star :
(15)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!onslaught microencapsulated insecticideJune 04, 2011
By Jeanne Conrad
Thank you so much for this product, Onslaught Insecticide. It’s really useful and effective. I will never hesitate to use this again.
5 of 5 Stars!onslaught pesticideMay 21, 2011
By Marian Wang
Thank you for the Onslaught Insecticide product delivered on time and as I was able to observe it, it’s long lasting and at the same time fast acting.
5 of 5 Stars!LETHALSeptember 05, 2012
By Wayne (Garden Valley, ID)
Sprayed this stuff everywhere. Killed ALL bugs. A month later still finding dead bugs. Oh, did I say dead bugs! Worth every penny. Simple, easy, EFFECTIVE! Even works in the garage that is open most of the time. The only problem is all of those dead bugs.
5 of 5 Stars!2 weeks best so far.October 31, 2012
By T Beecher (Akron,Ohio)
Onslaught shut down my bedbug slauterhouse flies and lice about 4days.My truck and storage locker are in good shape so far.
5 of 5 Stars!Wasp wonder!June 18, 2012
By Wayne Wellock (Garden Valley, ID)
My pesky wasps and gone! From time to time I see a newcomer, but it will be dead in no time. No more swarms of wasps in my hard to treat decks, railings, and log work. Truely amazing stuff, kills just about everything and sparys on like water. Still totally bug free after a month and I live in the mountains.
5 of 5 Stars!do it your own pest controlAugust 03, 2010
By Vivian Weiss
It’s really worth the penny! I already recommended this Onslaught Insecticide to my business associates.
5 of 5 Stars!March 19, 2010
By Jenny Middleton
I truly patronize this site for I was able to buy more than 10 products here and all were delivered on time and all amazingly did well.
5 of 5 Stars!onslaught insecticide side effectsNovember 26, 2010
By Eugene Kearney
I treated the resting places and near to it to avoid reinfestations. I was greatly satisfied with the result for I never saw those pests again after a few days. Thank you.
5 of 5 Stars!microencapsulated pesticidesJanuary 01, 2011
By Jennifer Cox
I also recommended this Onslaught to friends and they called up and said that the products here are really good. Keep on growing Pest mall and thank you for the products you produce. Truly outstanding!
4 of 5 Stars!October 16, 2012
By Steve S.
Great service. Product arrived earlier than quoted!
5 of 5 Stars!NO more no see-um's, no more water beetles!May 31, 2013
By Trudi McD (Wilmington NC)
Got our order right away & sprayed the house & the perimeter about 16 feet around our home. I love having the windows opened on cool days & nights & have not seen one NO see-um's in or around my home. last week I opened the windows & they sometimes enter thru the bottoms of the screens. NOT ONE dead one can be found now with the windows opened. The word got around & they must have alerted the whole million of them! Huge water beetles or huge water roaches used to hang out but now they are all laying on their backs paralyzed outside. Every single bug around the house is always dying if they come near our home now. I am so very pleased to have Onslaught in my house of arsenals to fight off these pesky bugs. I feel so very safe & much happier knowing they will die if they come near my home. Our home backs up to a natural Marsh so there are bugs out there with no names yet, but I can safely sit outside knowing they haven't a chance in heck of biting me or bothering me or the dog for that matter. Thanks PestMall...you've changed my life for the better...I love sitting outside with my morning coffee enjoying nature without pests biting me. I'm gonna have to tell all my neighbors now too. Expect more orders from Wilmington NC in the future. Thank you, thank you, thank you! ONSLAUGHT is the best!
5 of 5 Stars!The product is most acceptableNovember 07, 2012
By Cliff (USA)
"I like the product as it was mostly effect on pest of varied source. Onslaught is the lowest and the most powerful" Why are there so many fake reviews with broken English that sound like they were written in India or Hong Kong? Who hires people to do this?
5 of 5 Stars!August 25, 2010
By Theodore Hendricks
It was great!
5 of 5 Stars!microencapsulated productsAugust 23, 2010
By Floyd Hobbs
A microencapsulated that can be used either inside or outside the house is what I had been looking for. And when I discovered Onslaught , I instantly bought one and the price is also affordable. It was delivered on time and it did well.
5 of 5 Stars!October 21, 2011By Douglas Ferguson
5 of 5 Stars!September 24, 2010By Alan Shah

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Onslaught Insecticide - 16 oz. insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..