Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Talstar EZ Granular Insecticide - 25 lbs.
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (13)

Review : Talstar EZ Granular Insecticide - 25 lbs.

5 Star :
(12)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!granular insecticideAugust 04, 2010
By Jason Gonzalez
Two thumbs up for this Talstar!
5 of 5 Stars!granular insecticidesSeptember 12, 2011
By Milton Wade
This product, Talstar EZ Granular insecticide helped me control and prevent ants and bugs infestation. It’s also worth the price for it performs well and always exceeds my expectation as an insecticide.
5 of 5 Stars!granular pesticidesOctober 19, 2010
By Jackie Atkinson
Thank you so much. Talstar EZ Granular really performed well. I will use this again and also recommend this to others as well. Thank you!
5 of 5 Stars!talstar pesticideSeptember 03, 2010
By Barry Thompson
talstar EZ is so amazing. Thank you so much!
5 of 5 Stars!granular pesticideApril 09, 2010
By Jessica Warren
talstar ez granular-Thank you.....
5 of 5 Stars!talstar ez granular insecticideApril 03, 2010
By Franklin Watson
Talstar EZ Granular is the solution to my problems with the Scorpions in my lawn. Very effective.
5 of 5 Stars!talstar pest controlOctober 24, 2011
By Louis Myers
Talstar EZ Granular Insecticide works just fine. I have no more problems with pests infesting my lawn ever since I used this product. It was very effective. And it is also long lasting. Nice product.
5 of 5 Stars!fmc pest controlAugust 09, 2010
By Bernard Adams
Now I will try to use Talstar granular, but is nevertheless Bifen Termiticide / insecticide, which are effective after 3rd use.
4 of 5 Stars!ez pest controlMarch 02, 2012
By Alex J.
it did a great job. I do not have to worry about Imported Fire Ants infesting my lawn.
5 of 5 Stars!granular pesticidesJune 30, 2011
By Fred Ray
I used an insecticide before but I was not satisfied with it. I stopped searching for a great one because I always fail to have one. My friend Andre told me that his dad used Talstar EZ Granular Insecticide to help eliminate and get rid of pests. I quickly searched the internet and was happy that I clicked Pest mall. I instantly registered and added one to my cart and after a few days I received the product and when I applied it, it was really effective. Thank you so much to Andre for leading me the way to the best site ever against pest, insects and so much more!
5 of 5 Stars!May 17, 2011
By Ted Cassidy
I thought it wasn’t that effective after I put it. I just let it and thought that it was gone for the climate got wetter. But to my surprise I never saw any infestations of pests at my plants.
5 of 5 Stars!pest gardenJanuary 20, 2011
By Karl Burns
I like this because it’s safe to use around plants. It’s also affordable and an application lasts long for about 3-4 months which helped me save a lot of money, really. I highly recommend this!
5 of 5 Stars!talstar granularAugust 05, 2011
By Karl Burns
I have been using this talstar ez product for several months now. work very good.

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Talstar EZ Granular Insecticide - 25 lbs. insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Th product performed as expected. Arrived sooner than expected.

- Cody Alatorre -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..