Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
565 Plus XLO Contact Insecticide Pest Control 20oz Can
4 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (27)

Review : 565 Plus XLO Contact Insecticide Pest Control 20oz Can

5 Star :
(22)
4 Star :
(2)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(3)
5 of 5 Stars!pest controlMarch 31, 2012
By john
works very fast. great product.
5 of 5 Stars!December 12, 2010
By Matt
when i spray the 565 it seems to kill right away and it does not have a strong chemical smell.
5 of 5 Stars!great fly repellent for the homeNovember 05, 2012
By Sharon (Washington State)
We use this product in our home, spraying it sparingly along the windows and doors. Effect lasts a week or longer - all I have to do is vacuum up the dead flies. I appreciate the fast and free shipping.
5 of 5 Stars!Moths on the run!October 29, 2012
By Judy
We have had a terrible Indian meal moth infestation, which started from cat food and bird food stored inside (dumb us!). While recently painting our Florida room, I noticed worms climbing walls in some spots. The larvae from the moths were literally coming out of the woodwork -ugh! I quickly ordered the 565 Plus XLO, after reading other reviews online as well as reading on the site what it was supposed to do. The enormous pound can arrived just a few days later and came (nicely) with a little pipette spray nozzle that fit right inside the molding grooves. As soon as I sprayed, the larvae was on the run. I continued spraying for three days, and two weeks later, have not seen one moth or larvae worm! And the can still has loads in it if I need it again! Highly recommend!
5 of 5 Stars!565 Plus XLO Contact Insecticide Pest Control 20oz CanJuly 26, 2013
By VG
Very easy to use and very effective. Will recommend this to others and also purchase this again.
5 of 5 Stars!565 Plus XLOJuly 14, 2012
By kim (md)
This stuff is great. A couple years ago I had a problem with carpenter ants and called a local exterminator company. They was able to help, get rid of them and followed up with 3 more visits. On the second visit, I noticed that they had left a can of 565 Plux XLO so I decided to google it. I found out that this stuff helps to get rid of a lot of insects. Upon their 3rd visit, I hid the can and watched them spray all around and once it was finished, I asked the guy if I could have what was left from the can. He said that it was less than a half a can and gave it to me. Since then, (knock on wood) I haven't had to call an exterminator, I just go to pestmall.com and place my order. If you have infants or animals in the house, make sure that keep them away from the area where you sprayed for at least 1-2 hours. Even if you spray outside.
1 of 5 Stars!September 05, 2012
By Geraldine Weyermann
This product does not seem to work as well as the product I had before and is no longer available. I do not think I would order this again.
5 of 5 Stars!July 21, 2010
By ELIE
Thanks Pestmall. A few weeks ago I noticed a cockroach infestation at home and I got really worried. I went on to get a few cockroach baits and talk about bad luck, my dog found the baits before the cockroaches in my home. It was really horrible. Since then I have been essentially using insecticide sprays for pest control and I have to say, many of the contact insecticides out there are rubbish. I then came across the 565 Plus XLO contact insecticide and against my better judgement I bought it off the Pestmall website. Thank God for my lack of prejudice. I am indeed very happy with my purchase. The contact insecticide works great and it’s been several days since I last saw a cockroach around my drain. I would also like to mention that the shipping was made exceptionally quick so thumbs up for Pestmall. Keep up the good work guys!
5 of 5 Stars!October 21, 2011
By Lisa Underwood
Nice fly spray product!!
5 of 5 Stars!February 24, 2011
By Carol Bond
I've never seen an insecticide work this fast. All it took were minutes for it to take down a roach.
5 of 5 Stars!I broke it before I could try it.June 20, 2012
By Sheri (GA)
I would love to rate this product, except my clumsiness got in the way. I received this product was getting ready to spray my enclosed patio. I took the top off, shook the can and then drop it landed right on the spray tip which snapped off. I couldn't get the can to land that way again if I tried! So I will be ordering another one.
5 of 5 Stars!August 27, 2009
By Jason Mals
I used this “565 Plus Xlo Contact Insecticide Pest Control 20oz Can” to kill ants, beetles, and cockroaches around my apartment. I had a whole colony of ants infesting my home, and a few beetles and cockroaches here and there. This product immediately killed these insects and I was very happy with the results! Thank you Pestmall!
5 of 5 Stars!May 10, 2010
By Bruce Wiley
I own a commercial establishment and all that’s important to me is to keep my customers feeling comfortable so they’ll keep coming back. But recently, ants and flies have kept them from coming back. I immediately ordered 565 Plus XLO product which I have seen from the internet. True enough, it gave me more than what I expected. All I can say is GREAT!!
5 of 5 Stars!May 29, 2011
By Annie Bowling
I highly recommend 565 Plus XLO Spray product. I'm thankful especially since its safe enough to use inside the house. It eliminates household pests fast and so it saves time. Nice Product.
5 of 5 Stars!September 05, 2010
By Alec Beak
I have a lot of flying insects around my house, so I tried out 565 Plus Xlo Contact Insecticide. After I received the item, I sprayed around to see how good it is and within few seconds, 565 Plus Xlo Contact Insecticide killed them instantly.
5 of 5 Stars!September 29, 2011
By Benji Lanson
I go hiking a lot and I bought bug spray from Wal-Mart, but since none of them works really well, I tried out Pest Mall Professional Products. 565 Plus Xlo Contact Insecticide was best for me, so the next morning when I woke up, I had no bites or marks on me. I can’t believe it’s that effective. I would recommend 565 Plus Xlo Contact Insecticide if you do outdoor activities.
1 of 5 Stars!565 plusXLOJuly 07, 2012
By Bryan (St. Mary's Maryland)
I bought this product because I have two spote where ground bees (yellow jackets) are here in southern Maryland I tried it and did not foam and seemed to just make matters worse so I went to local hardwhare bought the type that foams and shoots 8-10 feet worked perfect. sorry just didn't work for me.
5 of 5 Stars!August 02, 2011
By KRIS
Good product. Definitely worth the 20 bucks I paid for it. The 565 Plus XLO contact insecticide is perhaps the best insecticide spray out there, in my humble opinion. I used it to treat cockroach infestations, fruit flies as well as millipedes. Highly recommended!
5 of 5 Stars!October 07, 2011
By Hilda Dickerson
Fastest shipping, Securely packaged, and all the advice I could ever need to DIY pest control.
5 of 5 Stars!December 06, 2010
By CHILION
Fantastic buy. The 565 Plus XLO contact insecticide is an amazing pest control product. I was having a horrible carpet beetle infestation at home and I used this spray insecticide. The contact insecticide literally knocked down the carpet beetles in my home and a few other insects as well such as cockroaches and fruit flies so it was the case of killing multiple birds with a single stone for me. I am very happy with the product I got and I recommend it most highly. I would also like to add here that the insecticide does have a mild smell to it so I would advise you guys who purchase this product to use gloves while handling it.
1 of 5 Stars!Carpet beetles in my ChevyMay 03, 2012
By Nakea Smith (Crowley)
Did my own research online. I found this site to be helpful and helped relieve me and my sanity since I have carpet beetles taking over my car... The product works. Everytime I return to my car they are usually dead in the seat
5 of 5 Stars!February 12, 2011
By Natalie Martin
best bug spray product currently available
4 of 5 Stars!Best bug spray ever!!!March 19, 2012
By Lashonda R (Gulfport, MS)
After moving into my lovly home I notice little baby roaches in the kitchen area and thought I could just get rid of them with an over the counter product. Boy was I wrong! It wasnt long before I had a full blown Infestation. So I call a pest control company to come out and spay my home. They told me that I would have to pay them to come back out one more time to fully get rid of all the roaches but low in behold the guy left a empty cans of 565 plus XLO on the counter so I googled the stuff and found pestmall. I order a couple of cans and I haven't seen a roach since I bought it. Thanks pestmall for giving me my home back! Customer for life!
5 of 5 Stars!May 25, 2010
By AJAX
A very useful bug spray. Last year I moved into an apartment that I later realized was badly infested with bed bugs. Morning after morning, I would wake up and feel itchy all over and lately it got to the point where I could hardly even sleep at night. Exasperated, a few weeks ago I hired a professional exterminator and paid $200 for a 3 hour treatment. To my absolute disbelief, a few days after, I was back with a full-scale bed bug infestation. While browsing the web, I came across the Pestmall blog and I read a few of the posts there. I really liked what I saw and I went on to get the much accredited 565 Plus XLO contact insecticide. The product was indeed amazing and I got rid of the bed bugs in my home within a fortnight. Very highly recommended!
5 of 5 Stars!December 27, 2011
By Lucille W.
1. When you are faced with an infestation of household pests, what do you do? At first, I really didn't know what to do. Then I asked help from friends and they told me to use PT 565 Plus XLO Spray. I trusted them and now I also trust this product. Both my friends and this product did not let me down. Cheers!
5 of 5 Stars!June 27, 2011By Neil Mayo
4 of 5 Stars!April 16, 2011By Jim Huang

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including 565 Plus XLO Contact Insecticide Pest Control 20oz Can insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
It is not the fault of PestMall, but my package arrived and was all but destroyed by the carrier/post office.The entire package had been crushed(looked like it was run over by a truck). The bag was split wide open from end to end and half of the contents had been spilled.So it was basically a waste of time and money.

- Louis C. -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..