Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Advantage Fly Trap Disposable Liners-1 Pack of 5
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (9)

Review : Advantage Fly Trap Disposable Liners-1 Pack of 5

5 Star :
(9)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!September 25, 2011
By Dawn B.
The Advantage Fly Trap does not come for cheap and without an appropriate liner, the fly control mechanism is no good. For a number of years now I have been using the fly trap at home, both indoors and outdoors and I am very happy with the pest control product. Perhaps for the 5th time I got this pack of 5 disposable liners last week and each time i get a good customer service as well as a smooth transaction with pestmall. Shipping is always made quick and efficient and the liners make fly control so much easier and more practical, not to mention more hygienic. I would highly recommend this pestmall product to anyone. For $11.25, you get a good deal.
5 of 5 Stars!February 20, 2010
By Tim K.
Good replacement fly trap liners
5 of 5 Stars!September 15, 2009
By Brian J.
Good products, highly recommended
5 of 5 Stars!December 24, 2009
By Eduardo N.
Good and sustainable liners, good value for money
5 of 5 Stars!August 22, 2011
By Julie F.
For some time now, I have been using the Advantage Fly Trap for the purpose of controlling the fly population on my property and last week I noticed that I am on my last fly trap liner so I went online in search of replacement liners and I came across this incredible pest control product. At $11.25, the the disposable liners are very good deals and I was particularly impressed by the fact that i got my purchase shipped to my address within 4 days. Highly recommended product and highly recommended merchant.
5 of 5 Stars!August 05, 2010
By Helga M.
For a few weeks now I have been using the Advantage Fly Trap for the purpose of maintaining my property and because of the fact that I can a horrible control freak, I used all of my spare fly trap liners within two weeks of getting the fly traps. Thank god that replacement liners exist or I would have had to get new fly traps altogether. The Advantage Fly Trap disposable liners are good products and they make cleaning of the traps easy as well as sanitary. Highly recommended.
5 of 5 Stars!April 02, 2009
By Kendall G.
Cleaning and re-loading of the Advantage Fly Trap is made so easy and hygienic, it’s amazing. Last month, I got the pack of 5 disposable liners for the first time and I have to say that the liners work wonderfully. They are easy to use and manipulate. All i’ve had to do is insert the liner in the body of the fly trap and i was good to go. Good product. Good value for money.Highly recommended if you have Advantage Fly Traps at home.
5 of 5 Stars!May 15, 2010
By Hilda McLean
best product currently available
5 of 5 Stars!February 18, 2011
By Ralph G.
A must-buy if you use the Advantage Fly Trap

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Advantage Fly Trap Disposable Liners-1 Pack of 5 insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Great prices even compared to ebay venders. shipping was as expected and the product is just as advertised.

- Goose -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..