Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Advance 360A Ant Bait Station - box (72 stations)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (22)

Review : Advance 360A Ant Bait Station - box (72 stations)

5 Star :
(20)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(2)
5 of 5 Stars!April 29, 2011
By james W.
You just need a few! I just found the hole in the front door area where they were coming in from and I placed 1 right in the middle of the path and I followed them all the way to the kitchen and noticed they were on the counter so I just placed 1 on the counter. Then I switched them out after a month and the little black ants were gone!
5 of 5 Stars!September 10, 2010
By KAMERON
Well-designed ant bait stations Over the years, I’ve had my fair share of experience with ant bait stations but the quality and the design of the Advance 360A ant bait station has sure impressed me a great deal. With two wells segregated for the target of both protein-seeking and carbohydrate-feeding ants, the bait station is particularly efficient for the effective elimination of several distinct types of ants. The price is also quite good at $6.90. The ant bait station is actually one of the cheapest I’ve ever come across. Highly recommended!
5 of 5 Stars!April 04, 2010
By Chanelle N.
There's no way you can NOT buy these Advance ant bait stations! The price is great and the package of 4 is super convenient. I will buy more when I need them later!
5 of 5 Stars!December 08, 2009
By David D.
The Advance 360A ant bait station is a particularly good pest control product for ants, perhaps the best one out there. Highly recommended! Shipping is also quite efficient. I received my bait stations within days
5 of 5 Stars!May 26, 2010
By Kent Hartman
Nice ant killing product!!
5 of 5 Stars!September 28, 2011
By Paul A.
Nice ant baits and safe bait stations.bThe Advance 360A ant bait station shows two different bait recipes for the elimination of both ant that feed on carbohydrates as well as proteins. I was also particularly impressed with the fact that the baits can be used around kids as well as pets. I have both and it helped me a lot to be able to use baits secured in bait stations. A perfect 10 on 10 from me as far as the ant bait station above is concerned. On a separate note, I would like to add here that for best results, you might wish to place the baits in the infested areas. Thanks to the design of the ant bait station, the product can be used stuck to walls as well as laid on the ground.
5 of 5 Stars!May 17, 2011
By Nayoung K.
It's so easy to use and since I don't need a lot nor do I wish to store more than I need, these packs of 4 Advance Ant Bait Stations are really convenient.
1 of 5 Stars!Bait! What Bait?November 19, 2012
By Carl G.
I was trying to get rid of some Argentinian ants so I distributed the bait stations as directed and watched as the ants avoided them day after day. Ultimately I ended up spraying insecticide to get rid of the ants. But because the queen lays more eggs in an effort to protect the homefront you can imagine what happened. I'm sure the Advance 360A Ant Bait is a good product. It just didn't work for me.
5 of 5 Stars!November 18, 2010
By Kevin Park
I was not sure that this product would work when I originally bought it because it was so cheep, but it did the job. Used this along with another Ant killer spray..I don't know which one did the deed, but I finally got rid of the ants...cross fingers!
5 of 5 Stars!August 03, 2011
By Wanda L.
I used the Advance 360A to get rid of some sugar ants that were so persistant! They were gone in a week!
5 of 5 Stars!April 19, 2011
By Antonio B.
I use Dupont Gel, but I needed just a few stations right by my back door where my dog rests. I was looking but Dupont has a bag that just has too many in it so I called in and they told me to buy this! It's perfect!
5 of 5 Stars!Actually worksMay 19, 2014
By Jim
I tried several other products with limited success. Set the bait stations out and 2 days later the ants were gone with no sign of a return. Would absolutely recommend these.
5 of 5 Stars!May 24, 2011
By Alfred Davenport
Great product for ants!
5 of 5 Stars!July 10, 2011
By Julie Y.
Good Pestmall products. For as long as I remember, I have been having problems with ants on my property but not anymore. I grew up in a house that always seemed to have ants out and about so over the years, I kinda got used to living with ants until the day i woke up to find ants on my bed. That was horrible so I decided to do something about these pests. I went online and i remember landing on the Pestmall blog somehow and I came across this product, Advance 360A ant bait station and I got seriously impressed. These days I don’t have any ant problem whatsoever and I am a very happy man.. Highly recommended pest control product!
5 of 5 Stars!August 17, 2011
By Lynn H.
Good ant bait station
1 of 5 Stars!September 19, 2012
By Richard
Distributed the bait stations as directed and watched as the ants avoided them day after day. Ended up spraying insecticide to get rid of the ants. Don't waste your money on this product.
5 of 5 Stars!control ants in houseJuly 19, 2010
By Kim McKenna
Best stuff on the for ants. Well worth the money.
5 of 5 Stars!October 03, 2011
By Gloria Day
best best ants killer product currently available
5 of 5 Stars!professional ant baitApril 01, 2010
By Dianne Webster
Advance 360A Ant Bait Station is perfect for Ants. Wipes out the whole colony.
5 of 5 Stars!May 27, 2011
By Connie Conrad
very easy to use! I advise everyone..
5 of 5 Stars!February 08, 2011By Jesse Smith
5 of 5 Stars!January 04, 2011By Elisabeth Stallings

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Advance 360A Ant Bait Station - box (72 stations) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Great product at a very reasonable price. Will order again in the spring. Thanks!

- Lorrie Tuff -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..