Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Advance 375A Select Granular Ant Bait - 8 oz.
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (24)

Review : Advance 375A Select Granular Ant Bait - 8 oz.

5 Star :
(23)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(1)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!household ant killerMay 02, 2009
By Simonlil
When I moved into my apartment there was a terrible ant problem. I had a pest control company come back numerous times to no avail ... ants ants and more ants. I bought this stuff due to the good reviews and I'm quite happy that it lived up to its good reputation. they swarmed around it for a couple days, but in the end I had an ant-free apartment.
5 of 5 Stars!ant stopAugust 13, 2010
By Gladys Dorsey
The only product I trust in combating the existence of ants in my garden is Advance 375A Ant Bait . Unlike other products, it has proven to be very effective in killing these ants away.
5 of 5 Stars!May 21, 2010
By John J. Duck
The ant bait arrived on time and in good condition and seems to work as advertised although it does not eradicate the ants merely kills some of them.
5 of 5 Stars!ant killingSeptember 08, 2011
By Sarah Allen
Thank you for the fast shipping! I wasn't expecting it to get here until next week!
5 of 5 Stars!December 27, 2010
By Patrick Williams
Super fast shipping. Came way before I had expected. Awesome service. Works great.
5 of 5 Stars!best household ant killerJanuary 16, 2011
By James M. Barfield
Product arrived, and I hope it works on these bugs. Seller was very quick on the shipping and I would recommend highly.
5 of 5 Stars!Ant ArmageddonAugust 19, 2012
By Jeff (New York)
Pharaoh ants go nuts for this stuff. Minutes after sprinkling it around their mounds they're carrying it into their nest. This product combined with Maxforce gel wipes out carpenter ants, too. I've tried other baits but they don't seem as effective as this.
5 of 5 Stars!killer antsOctober 03, 2010
By Marianne Chang
Nice ants kille rproduct!!
5 of 5 Stars!diy ant baitOctober 08, 2010
By Sara Landon
I’m not sure what kind of review I should leave for the Advance 375A Select Granular Bait as it didn’t work at my colleague’s place, but worked at mine. I guess it was a different kind of ants at my place. But it got rid of everything here.
5 of 5 Stars!March 01, 2010
By Curtis Alexander
it was just a great experience using this Advance 375A Ant Bait product.
5 of 5 Stars!best home ant killerJuly 20, 2010
By Kate Goodwill
I was happy with this Advance 375 Select Granular Ant Bait because of the double duty it could perform outside and inside of my home. Just so that I could get rid of these pests as soon as possible, I used the DuPont Advion Ant Gel Bait as recommended and I got great results!
5 of 5 Stars!ant treatment for homeSeptember 11, 2011
By Kelly Yenson
I was glad to see Advance 375 Select Granular Ant Bait can be used inside and outside to get rid of the pests. It is the best product I have used so far, and I also bought Suspend SC to get free shipping! Now I don't have to worry about ants crawling around my foods, when I'm in the kitchen.
5 of 5 Stars!protein ant baitMarch 10, 2009
By Max Anthony
I used this product along with carpenter ant bait thingy. I think the products worked, since I see lot less of the carpenter ants around my window frame, where I originally spotted them.
5 of 5 Stars!March 21, 2011
By Gretchen Frost
I recommend this Advance 375A Select Granular Ant Bait to everyone experiencing similar problems with ants in their lawn or yard.
5 of 5 Stars!red ant poisonMarch 05, 2012
By Dena B.
I really hate seeing ants in my lawn so I tried using different kinds of insecticides. But none of them were truly effective. It was only when I used Advance 375A Ant Bait when I was finally relieved. I haven’t seen fire ants.
5 of 5 Stars!Purchase of AdvanceJuly 15, 2013
By Pam (Missouri)
I learned of this product from a professional exterminator. He gave me the last bit out of his container when he left, and I was impressed with the results. So, when I had ants years later, I ordered Advance Granular Ant Bait, and again it worked effectively. I'm very pleased.
5 of 5 Stars!Great ProductNovember 22, 2012
By Kerry (VA)
Had carpenter ants - this killed them. Would strongly recommend it as it is an effective product. Thanks Pestmall.
5 of 5 Stars!Works Like a Charm!May 28, 2013
By Daniel (Carson City, NV)
Had a quite large Harvester ant colony in our front yard, which hadn't been dealt with for years from what the neighbors told me. Tried various methods of killing them, but nothing worked. Purchased this product and the colony appeared to have died out in just about three days. Saw some survivors running around, but they were confused and twitching, so I assume they just got to eat dinner a bit later than the rest. Also had some small black ants building a house right next to our side garage entrance. Sprinkled some bait for them to eat and they were toast in just one day.
5 of 5 Stars!November 01, 2010
By Zachary Bryant
Great product for the control of ants.
5 of 5 Stars!ants in the houseAugust 04, 2010
By Troy Monroe
best house ants control product currently available
3 of 5 Stars!Pet safe and it works!October 25, 2012
By Kelly (Phoenix, AZ)
An organic pest control company recommended this product to me. I had an ant problem in my back yard grass and vegetable garden and this product got rid of the ants after one application. It is also pet safe!
5 of 5 Stars!March 30, 2010
By Karl Upchurch
Advance 375A Select Granular Ant Bait is just so amazing. Its price is all worth it. I do not have problems with ant in my lawn anymore.
5 of 5 Stars!ant defenseMay 04, 2009
By Linda
Advance 375A seems to have a magnetic effect on ants! haha i love it! I got rid of mine completely with in about 2 weeks.
5 of 5 Stars!outdoor antsMay 27, 2010
By Yaewon C.
24 hours after sprinkling the bait around the house, I saw only 20% of the ants inside. I’m sure after 1 or 2 more application; I’ll see a complete extermination, or at least I hope!

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Advance 375A Select Granular Ant Bait - 8 oz. insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I have used Pestmall before and was highly satisfied with my purchase and the delivery time. I would use them again

- David J -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..