Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Advance Termite Inspection Cartridge-5 Units
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (14)

Review : Advance Termite Inspection Cartridge-5 Units

5 Star :
(14)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!get rid of termites yourselfOctober 20, 2010
By Cheryl Hughes
worked out great for me. -advance termite bait is best do it yourself termite extermination
5 of 5 Stars!termite problemMarch 09, 2011
By Alice Herman
This is the best money I ever spent.great termite barrier.
5 of 5 Stars!January 12, 2012
By Larry Kimmell
So far so good. I do know that termites will come to the bait. I planted three traps near dead wood in the ground and soon will know if they are gone.
5 of 5 Stars!termite control specialistFebruary 15, 2011
By Elisabeth Foster
Nice termite specialists product!!
5 of 5 Stars!termite barrier systemSeptember 14, 2010
By Javier R.
My wife and I were looking for a few ways to save some money and we realized that we could save a lot of money by doing our own pest control. Since we live in the country, we have a good bit of experience dealing with unwanted critters and insects. Termites were what we called “The Invisible Menace” and were a worry that kept us up at night. It was suggested to us that we monitor for termites with a bait station so we purchased one and bought some extra refills. The station was easy to install and the refills are easy to use as well. This is definitely a 5 star product!
5 of 5 Stars!termites in homeJune 30, 2010
By Patricia X.
My husband and I were worried about termites after our neighbor suffered a significant amount of damage from an infestation they didn’t catch in time. We bought the monitoring kit and some refills and I was surprised at how easy it was to use. Installing it was very easy but since I really can’t stand to be around bugs I had to get my husband to check them and install the refills. This product is great and the bugs just can’t resist the bait. This is good if you want to get rid of bugs but bad if you’re as grossed out by them as I am, just get your husband to do it.
5 of 5 Stars!controlling termitesAugust 17, 2011
By Jay R
I’ve used other termite monitoring products before but nothing can hold a candle to this one. The bait used in these cartridges is simply irresistible to these little pests and installing it myself has saved me a lot of money. The termite products I’ve used before required that you buy an entire kit just to get the refills. These refill cartridges save a lot of time and money and are very easy to install. I seriously recommend this product to anyone who lives in an area that is prone to termite infestation.
5 of 5 Stars!termite solutionsJanuary 15, 2010
By Dianne Webster
It's really working and i recommend this termites insects control product.
5 of 5 Stars!killing termitesMarch 18, 2011
By Jamie Dodson
I am using for over six months and very happy with its result. Bravo advance termite bait system.
5 of 5 Stars!termite protection systemsMay 23, 2010
By Sean Franklin
Don't think twice if you have a termite trouble, BUY this gel and say goodbye to your issues!
5 of 5 Stars!January 06, 2011
By Thelma Carver
best safe termite control product currently available
5 of 5 Stars!termite infestationMay 14, 2011
By Marcus Goldberg
Advance termite bait station is a unique product. I love this product. Termites made my life a living hell. With this termite killer I am now free from them.
5 of 5 Stars!termites problemAugust 20, 2009
By Perry F.
A buddy of mine is actually a professional exterminator and he recommended these products to help protect my home from termites. I live in a very old home that has a lot of wooden structures, my buddy described it as a “termite smorgasbord” and said that I need to monitor for termites fairly regularly. I had almost purchased a product I saw in the local hardware store but it turns out that there was no refill available for it. These refills have the best bait around and they’re very easy to install. Very highly recommended.
5 of 5 Stars!October 10, 2011By Angela Deal

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Advance Termite Inspection Cartridge-5 Units insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I recieved the Pest Control yesterday. Thanks for the quick service.

- Harry -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..