Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Advantage Fly Trap - 1 Unit
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (14)

Review : Advantage Fly Trap - 1 Unit

5 Star :
(13)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!Advantage fly trapJune 05, 2013
By Brian (Pennsylvania)
Works very well on my property. I have recommended it to my family and friends.
5 of 5 Stars!February 26, 2010
By Megan McKnight
worked out great for me.
5 of 5 Stars!flytrapsJanuary 15, 2011
By Marlena O.
We live in an area that’s prone to horse flies. If you’ve ever run into horse flies you know that their bites are painful and enough of them can really ruin a barbecue. We love to spend summer afternoons in our backyard so we had to find a solution to our fly problem. The advantage fly trap is great because it can be used outdoors. The cover keeps the rain out nicely and the bait seems to attract any fly that comes near our home. Since we’ve been using this fly trap we’ve noticed a great decrease in the number of unwanted flying guests and can now enjoy our backyard once again. I highly recommend this product for anyone looking for an outdoor solution to flies.
5 of 5 Stars!kill house fliesJune 24, 2010
By Marjorie Fitzgerald
This fly trapper product is very convenient and easy to use.
5 of 5 Stars!controlling fliesSeptember 11, 2011
By Ted Chandler
Nice fly trap bait station product!!
5 of 5 Stars!March 09, 2010
By Lon W.
My wife and I had been using the traditional fly paper to get rid of the flies that snuck into our house. I’ve always hated fly paper because I felt it was ugly and a strip of plastic covered in dead bugs was rather revolting. The advantage fly trap is a high tech trap that, while not being terribly attractive to look at, lures flies in from all over the apartment. It’s very easy to clean out the dead bugs and you don’t see them when the trap is still in the case. If you’re still using fly paper or sticky traps then you really need to get this product.
5 of 5 Stars!March 19, 2011
By Keshia E.
I have a lot of house plants and like to keep my windows open in the summer. Well, this obviously means I end up with a fly problem in the middle of the summer. I had tried the more traditional fly traps but without much luck. Since I’ve been using the advantage fly trap I’ve rarely ever noticed a fly in my house and, when I do, they’re usually gone in a few hours. I like the fact that you don’t see all the dead bugs but I didn’t like the fact that the trap system is so industrial in appearance. I found a good spot for it where it’s out of sight and it’s been working great to this very day.
5 of 5 Stars!biological fly controlAugust 03, 2010
By Ray Newman
I am pretty much satisfied with this product. Advantage Fly Trap did well in trapping and capturing all those flies.
5 of 5 Stars!fly treatmentJuly 18, 2011
By Ruth Herbert
Good Fly trap ..
5 of 5 Stars!September 13, 2011
By Coleen R.
As some others have said, the Advantage fly trap is great but isn’t very pretty looking. It looks quite industrial and doesn’t look great sitting in my garden. It works amazingly well, however, and I simply hid the device inside a decorative pot and you would never realize it was there. I can now enjoy my garden without insects buzzing around me constantly.
4 of 5 Stars!flies trapsAugust 30, 2011
By Marvin Robbins
Advantage Fly Trap is very effective compared to other products. Nice!
5 of 5 Stars!organic fly controlJanuary 26, 2010
By Jacob Bass
Advantage Fly Killer Trap helped me a lot in eliminating these unwanted flies at home. With this product placed in different areas at home, flies are easily trapped and with its flies are attracted to it so they are easily caught.
5 of 5 Stars!September 18, 2011By Vickie Roth
5 of 5 Stars!June 17, 2011By Nelson Buchanan

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Advantage Fly Trap - 1 Unit insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
found I was out of product and needed right away. Ordered one day, and arrived the next day! I was shocked.

- Tom -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..