Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Advantage Yellow Jacket Trap
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (10)

Review : Advantage Yellow Jacket Trap

5 Star :
(10)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!October 21, 2011
By Helga F.
Where i live, yellow jackets are very popular and they can be so aggressive that sometimes getting out of the house can become a hazard in itself, especially for my kids. A few weeks ago, while browsing for pest control solutions where wasp control is concerned, i came across the pestmall blog and from there, I got directed to this page. When i read the product description of the Advantage Yellow Jacket Trap, I got particularly impressed with the fact that the traps show disposable liners as well as a certain level of versatility. I got the product and for the last several days, I have been using it.The Advantage Yellow Jacket Trap is indeed a very good product and I would recommend it to anyone who is having a yellow jacket problem at home. The trap liner allows for easy clean-up and the fact that the trap can be modified to target a whole range of household pests makes the product a wise buy.
5 of 5 Stars!June 15, 2010
By Janie R.
The Advantage Yellow Jacket Trap is a good pest control and it was my bad that i neglected the instructions on the product label. For the first time that i went out to empty the trap liner, i never made sure that all the yellow jackets trapped therein were dead and i got stung by one of the insects that was actually alive. Yellow jacket stings can be very painful as well as dangerous so I would recommend anyone getting this product to take the time to read all the instructions provided on the product label before using the pest control mechanism.
5 of 5 Stars!yellow jackets controlMarch 05, 2011
By Ed W.
The Advantage Yellow Jacket Trap comes with disposable and replaceable trap liners, something which me and and my wife appreciated a lot. The trap is also convertible into other deadly traps for insects such as flies or even bees for that matter. The attractants are not too bad to use around kids and the traps are quite safe to handle. Shipping is made quite quickly. I actually got my traps on my doorstep approximately 3 days after payment online.
5 of 5 Stars!yellow jacket removalSeptember 26, 2010
By Mary T.
I might not be 100% accurate but I have a feeling that the Advantage Yellow Jacket Trap might be the only wasp trap out there that disperses attractants as effectively as this one does. The mechanism which you can see from above takes the shape of a cylinder shows a dual hole function. The trap is also very versatile and it can be converted into traps for flies or else any other flying insect for that matter. Fort $22.95, the pest control product is a good deal!
5 of 5 Stars!Advantage Yellow Jacket TrapSeptember 29, 2011
By Edith Lambert
Good Yellow Jacket Trap.
5 of 5 Stars!November 17, 2010
By Haley T.
Good traps, very good value for money
5 of 5 Stars!yellow jackets trapsJuly 19, 2009
By Kenny K.
Effective traps for wasp control, highly recommended
5 of 5 Stars!yellow jacket trap baitMarch 19, 2010
By Wesley Moser
BUY this bee trap and say goodbye to your issues!
5 of 5 Stars!March 07, 2011
By Robert E.
Affordable and versatile traps
5 of 5 Stars!March 24, 2011By Jose Hicks

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Advantage Yellow Jacket Trap insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I have to say, it's been a great experience. Good, competitive prices and great products. I'll be shopping at Pestmall in the future.

- brazell -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..