Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Alpine Dust Insecticide - 3 lbs
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (15)

Review : Alpine Dust Insecticide - 3 lbs

5 Star :
(14)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(1)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!September 25, 2009
By Simon D.
Worth the 60 bucks i paid for it
5 of 5 Stars!May 10, 2009
By Zepph S.
Usually I remain very wary of pest control products that are sold online but lately roaches have been driving me nuts in my own house so i decided to do something about it. While looking for affordable pest control solutions online, I came across the Alpine Dust Insecticide and at first I really thought that the product is quite expensive. Against my better judgement I got the product and I am indeed very happy with the deal I got. Within a few days of using the pest control product i started seeing results and these days my house is completely free from pests. I would also like to add here that shipping of the purchase was made free of charge and really quick. Highly recommended product and highly recommended website for pest control.
5 of 5 Stars!May 14, 2011
By Jenny C.
The best contact insecticide out there :)
5 of 5 Stars!April 06, 2010
By Natalie Hawley
The alpine dust was included in a bed bug kit i purchased last year, im rid of bed bugs now but now im using it for my cockroach problem. Kill two birds with one stone type of deal..
5 of 5 Stars!October 27, 2009
By Lorrie G.
The Alpine Dust Insecticide is a particularly good pest control product that can be used both indoors as well as outdoors for the purpose of eliminating pests of all sorts. This product comes ready-to-use and it knocks down pests without causing too much mess. I use this product almost everywhere in my house and no foul smells occur. I usually apply the chemical formulation directly in the voids and crevices of my home and so far I’ve had great results. Highly recommended product. Take the time to read the instructions on the label for good results.
5 of 5 Stars!bed bug dustMarch 07, 2011
By Russell Huang
Surprisingly great results for bed bugs... kinda messy though
5 of 5 Stars!May 29, 2010
By Joanna Osborne
Spread this along the baseboard area, it keeps everything out! I love it! I haven’t had centipedes in the house for the past 2 years that I have been using alpine dust product. Who said doing your own pest control wasn’t this easy??
5 of 5 Stars!July 15, 2010
By Lloyd Howe
Nice bed bug powder product!!
3 of 5 Stars!alpine dust insecticideMay 15, 2013
By wilfred benoit (bklyn ny)
my biggest complaint is that the bucket is not full for the price I paid. I'm still testing this product.
5 of 5 Stars!May 30, 2009
By Keon R.
I own a fast food outlet in Northern America and recently, it came to my attention that one too many pests occur out and about my property so i went in search of a pest control solution online, Initially, I was very tempted to hire a professional exterminator but then I got skeptical when I read so many bad things about professional exterminators and I settled for the Alpine Dust Insecticide instead. The pest control product is a good one and it makes the treatment of pests so practical that within a few days of applying the product for the first time, I was already seeing results. I would recommend this product to anyone.
5 of 5 Stars!June 19, 2009
By Andy T.
I am not much of an expert where pest control is concerned but in my opinion, the Alpine Dust Insecticide is the best contact insecticide out there for the elimination of household pests such as bugs, beetles as well as roaches. Where I live in Texas, household pests can be particularly troublesome and when I came across this product a few weeks ago while randomly browsing the Internet for control solutions where pest control is concerned, I got impressed with the mode of action of the chemical formulation. At $64.95, the product is good value for money. As a matter of fact, it is economically wise. Highly recommended!
5 of 5 Stars!April 02, 2010
By Gregg F.
Highly recommended
5 of 5 Stars!July 28, 2010
By Victor U.
Good contact insecticide for commercial use
5 of 5 Stars!March 21, 2011By Randy Hoffman
5 of 5 Stars!March 04, 2010By Bryan McCall

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Alpine Dust Insecticide - 3 lbs insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Hi, I just wanted to let you know I received the item in record time and am very happy! I'd love to leave you perfect feedback. Again, I am very pleased. Thank you!

- Morgan -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..