Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Alpine Pressurized Insecticide Spray - 20 oz
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (21)

Review : Alpine Pressurized Insecticide Spray - 20 oz

5 Star :
(20)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(1)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!December 15, 2011
By Green N.
You have to use Alpine Pressurized Insecticide Spray. I kills common pests fast. You’ll definitely see the difference.
5 of 5 Stars! Alpine Pressurized Insecticide Spray - 20 ozSeptember 16, 2013
By Dave M (Las Vegas, NV)
Worked very well. Would use again. Used inside for ants.
5 of 5 Stars!October 13, 2011
By Eddie Callahan
While looking for a very effective and potent insecticide, I came across Alpine Pressurized Insecticide Spray. The product label was so impressive so I bought one and used it to eliminate ants. True to its label, it was worth the risk. I’m glad with its result.
5 of 5 Stars!May 25, 2011
By Michael C.
Very effective for Ants control
5 of 5 Stars!Great ProductNovember 26, 2012
By Arlon Branson (Calif.)
This Insecticde spray worked grat in getting rid of small black ants. It worked where other types such as Raid did not complely get rid of the ants.
5 of 5 Stars!May 22, 2011
By Donald T.
My nuisance was my fear. To most people having bugs or ants at home, it’s just a nuisance that they want to get rid of because it “bugs” them. However, my case was a bit different.. I get literally get crazy at the sight of a spider which is less than 3 meters from me! Some people may laugh when they read this, but it’s really not funny when you have that phobia AND YOUR HOUSE LOOKS LIKE IT’S STUFFED WITH SPIDERS! Worst of all, each and every time the spiders seem to come from behind my own bed. Once day, I brought up some courage in myself and decided to see where they actually come from. I displaced the bed and saw a small hole a few inches from the ground on the wall. That’s when I knew I was now the one in position to torment them. So I looked a bit online for advice, and someone posted a link on my Facebook to here. I bought the Alpine Pressurized Insecticide Spray and couldn’t even sleep at night – not because of the spiders, but because of the hope that I would perhaps eliminate them soon. The next day I woke up a bit late and was surprised to have the package in my kitchen already. My wife had picked them up earlier. I torn open the package and sprayed this stuff in the hole. At night, no spider!! My plan is to apply the product for 1 week, pause for 1 week, then start again. After 3 – 4 weeks spraying, I’m sure the spiders will get it!!
5 of 5 Stars!April 02, 2011
By Carl L.
My kids said they love me! I am a divorced man, and I hardly get to see my children because their mom does not like me to see them. A relative of our also told me that she talks very very bad about me in front of them. I know I’m dumb not meeting them whenever I want to, since the court gave me the permission to, but I don’t want to get my ex wife more depressive than she already is. Anyway, I tried meeting them secretly right after school etc. One day, they told me that they hate millipedes. I asked them why they just said that out of thin air and they told me that they see these creatures everyday in the house. I asked them what their mom did about it and they replied that she said they were harmless. I’ve been a customer of Pestmall before and I immediately came online and looked for something related to millipedes and came across the alpine pressurized insecticide spray. I entered my ex wife’s house even though she was fussy about it and applied it near all pipes and in all holes. I came everyday for 3 days and 1 week later, after I went to see my kids at school, they said “I love you Dad. I don’t know what you did, but the millipedes are now gone”.
5 of 5 Stars!December 13, 2011
By Maria H.
My body has been itching due to bed bugs. I tried using different brands of insecticide but they didn’t prove effective. I started using Alpine Pressurized Insecticide Spray and my problem with bed bugs was solved. It takes effect quickly.
5 of 5 Stars!August 14, 2010
By Esther Pickett
Months ago, I needed an effective control for common pests since my house is surrounded by lots of these, including spiders and roaches. I’ve been using different kinds of alternative insecticides and employed various ways just to get rid of them but none of them proved effective. However, it didn’t stop me from looking for other products, until I found Alpine Pressurized Insecticide Spray. It was the best solution I’ve ever used. Great product.
5 of 5 Stars!September 04, 2011
By Louis Boyle
I was a little bit skeptical in using insecticides but after research, I found that Alpine Pressurized insecticide Spray is very much safe to use in residential areas. It has a reduced risk status therefore it's safe for humans yet deadly for infesting insects. So don’t hesitate, use this product and you’ll experience the same relief I had ever since I started using the product.
3 of 5 Stars!alpine insecticide sprayDecember 08, 2014
By Wanda Hill (Senoia, Ga 30276)
I thought that the alpine spray was supposed to kill springtails. It doesnt seem to have done the job. The service was fast though.
5 of 5 Stars!October 26, 2010
By Marvin Robbins
I really hate bugs. They bother me a lot especially when I’m working outside. And so I looked for a product that could kill them all as quickly as possible. I found the solution with Alpine Pressurized Insecticide Spray. It’s highly recommended for pest insect control.
5 of 5 Stars!October 24, 2009
By Lola Pullen
I loved that the Alpine Pressurized Insecticide Spray could kill such a broad variety of insects. At first, I wanted to kill the cockroaches infesting my dining room and then I discover I have a whole colony of ants in my food pantry! I found out there was no need of buying another spray because the Alpine Pressurized Insecticide Spray was capable of killing ants as well! I would definitely recommend this Pressurized Insecticide Spray to a friend!
5 of 5 Stars!December 27, 2011
By Vicki M.
I love my house. It's my dream house and I love maintaining the home and keeping it clean. And I have been doing this with the help of Alpine Pressurized Insecticide Spray. With this product, I can make sure that the house is pest free. It’ll serve you well.
5 of 5 Stars!March 24, 2010
By Sidney Terry
I am an advocate of the pro-life program regardless of how big or small that living thing may be. But as they say, there is always an exception to the rule. And for me, that pertains to roaches. I’ve been trying so hard just to eliminate them. The most successful product that I have used is Alpine Pressurized Insecticide Spray. And I would recommend this to everyone out there who are experiencing problems with these pests.
5 of 5 Stars!July 25, 2011
By Colleen Kelley
Good Product..
5 of 5 Stars!AlpineNovember 17, 2014
By TB
Did exactly what I had hoped it would do!
5 of 5 Stars!October 07, 2010
By Marjorie Rao
Big, big thanks to Alpine Pressurized Insecticide Spray. It kills pests in just a matter of hours.
5 of 5 Stars!March 06, 2014
By Ms. Thames
Awesome product. Pestmall shipped it fast too.
5 of 5 Stars!August 27, 2011
By Herman McPherson
All in one product. Alpine Pressurized Insecticide Spray can be used to kill a wide variety of insects, from ants, to bed bugs, to flies, to cockroaches, beetles and spiders. Amazing, isn’t it? It was so useful to me; I sprayed it on areas where I usually find these insects. From then on, insects have gone away. Especially spiders. I hate spiders.
5 of 5 Stars!February 25, 2010By Alex Parrott

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Alpine Pressurized Insecticide Spray - 20 oz insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I had trouble for many bees in my backyard. So, I bought Bee suit XL with real good price from www.PestMall.com. last week. That's what I am looking for also. Thanks for sunny from pestmall.com.

- Steward Wood -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..