Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Ant Cafe Refillable Bait Station - 1 Bag / 48 Stations
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (11)

Review : Ant Cafe Refillable Bait Station - 1 Bag / 48 Stations

5 Star :
(9)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(2)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
3 of 5 Stars!These are the bestJune 23, 2012
By Mike H (San Jose, CA)
These are the best re-usable traps. They last - 3 years now! Combine these with a 1 gallon batch of Terro PCO (pestproductsonline) and you can do mass destruction. We live on a large ant hill (or so it seems) with millions crawling up every tree, every bush, and coming in the house. Spraying never worked. After 2 years, I've finally pushed them back to the property line!! I maintain over 40 re-usable traps around the property, and these traps survive. The rest break, wear out from sun exposure, etc. Love them!!
5 of 5 Stars!October 04, 2010
By Joy Frederick
Nice product!!
5 of 5 Stars!March 12, 2009
By Angela J.
In my opinion, this is an ingenious plan. No need to spray harmful pesticides/insecticides to catch these insects. Now I can kill them without putting anyone’s respiratory system at risk at my place. Definitely worth much more than they charge for it if you see it the way I do. Health of the family should always come first!
5 of 5 Stars!January 06, 2011
By Justine O.
iLike! 1 product, and you can do so much with it, from split testing to identification to eradication! On top it really is an “Ant Café”, where the ants come to hang out (only that they don’t know that they are being set up). The thing is you can serve them anything you want in the café! I like it and I rate it 5/5.
3 of 5 Stars!Ok But Expensive and Needed ModsJune 22, 2013
By Skip
I think the product is over priced for what you get and the access hole was too small for my carpenter ants. I tried to enlarge the hole as described, but it left a very ragged opening. Drilling them out worked much better. Too early to tell how they're working.
5 of 5 Stars!February 01, 2009
By Freda K.
I like the safety feature I’ve got 5 kids at home (no, they weren’t a mistake – I’ve always wanted 5 kids) and 2 of them are at an age when they tend to be curious about things and put nearly everything in their mouth. The locking feature of the ant bait station makes it safe for them and on top I can mount them in a place where they can’t get access to (such as a height). Thumbs up!!
5 of 5 Stars!August 28, 2010
By Vanessa Ayers
I knew indoor control wasn't enough but I didn't get how I can use baits outside without having them be tampered with by wildlife or even the weather. Sunny at Pest mall just told me to use Ant Cafe Refillable Bait Station. Totally durable! Thanks!
5 of 5 Stars!January 03, 2010
By Evelyn Holland
I have pets and my children are very young. I don't want them to go play in area that is infested with ants. Something I also worried about was actually how my husband was applying the baits but yeah, I'm so relieved to know that there are bait stations like Ant Cafe Refillable Bait Station so that I don't have to worry about how he's applying the baits. I know it'll be safe.
5 of 5 Stars!August 13, 2009
By Regan T.
I built cafes and nightclubs with that thing I bought these ant café refillable bait station and arranged them like a small town (I went crazy with this!). Each of them contains a different bait or killer. The different species of ant are free to choose what they prefer, and I get to catch all of them.
5 of 5 Stars!October 02, 2010
By A Goren
for ant control i like to use granules but it was difficult to use them with bait trays. then i found the ant cafes i just love them they do not spill and can be reused!! plus i do not have to buy another product for indoor treatment.
5 of 5 Stars!May 21, 2011By Francis Vogel

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Ant Cafe Refillable Bait Station - 1 Bag / 48 Stations insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Th product performed as expected. Arrived sooner than expected.

- Cody Alatorre -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..