Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Archer IGR - 1 Pint
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (22)

Review : Archer IGR - 1 Pint

5 Star :
(20)
4 Star :
(2)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!December 11, 2009
By Kathleen C.
When looking for pesticides, stain-free and odor are very important factors for me, I am always entertaining guests and honestly, a fowl smelling home is very uninviting. ‘Archer’ provides a good balance between effectiveness and comfort, my carpets are spotless, my Air-wick is not out-shined and all for such an incredible price. I am also looking to replace my outdoor pesticide with this one as I have some persistent ants and moths, I hope it does the same as it has for the carpet beetles. Highest compliments, and I would recommend this especially for the indoors, it has done for me wonders.
5 of 5 Stars!igr for fleasJanuary 07, 2011
By Shirley Pennington
We had a major problem with fleas and it was ridiculous how difficult it was to get rid of them. I called Pest Mall and they don't me how to get rid of them in detail. They told me about using an IGR. I didn't even know what it was until they told me and Archer was one of the IGR's that the person told me about. I tried it and to my surprise, it REALLY helped with the treatment and the population was really going down every time we treated. Great product!
5 of 5 Stars!February 24, 2010
By Rick Hess
This product is very effective in controlling insect populations. Very helpful in the home because it inhibits the growth of these pests. Thus, eventually eliminating them all. I have used this at home because mosquitoes and flies are becoming a nuisance. I was satisfied with the result. Great product!
5 of 5 Stars!August 30, 2011
By Carmen Fields
This is the great product. I’ve used it against different kinds of pest insects including fleas and flies. It proved very effective. Try it and you’ll be relieved from all these infesting insects. I would highly recommend the use of this product. It is safe and worth every penny. Super amazing!
5 of 5 Stars!March 16, 2010
By Jeanne Gray
Once the safety of my family is at risk, I make sure I would do everything for them. When pest insects started infesting our home my child started to have skin rashes, I used every insecticide given to us. They were working but not well enough. I used Archer in addition to the other products I was using and it did just the trick. Since then, those bugging pests were gone. My child’s health was back to normal. And it just feels great to have a clean and safe home.
5 of 5 Stars!April 03, 2010
By Katie Thomson
Nice product!!
5 of 5 Stars!insects fleasOctober 20, 2011
By Jay Powell
I was wondering why I found pests in my kitchen area most especially ants when in fact I clean it regularly. So my concern now is on how to eliminate them. A friend told me about Archer IGR and how it helped her get rid of pests. I tried to use the product hoping these pests will be minimized but to my surprise all of them were gone. It was super effective, and beyond my expectation. Superb!
5 of 5 Stars!May 23, 2011
By Carrie Jacobson
I was shocked seeing my storage room full of pests. Ants, cockroaches, there were even crickets and flies. I wasn’t sure what insecticide to use against them. I searched the internet and found Archer IGR. According to its label, it is highly potent against a wide variety of pest insects. Without second thoughts, I bought the product. I used it with a different insecticide that I bought to kill em and I was greatly surprised with the result. The pests were gone and did not come back since then.
5 of 5 Stars!September 19, 2010
By Roland P.
I recommend this product. Great relief.
5 of 5 Stars!October 23, 2010
By Dick W.
I own a family home so these pesticides have to be carefully selected, my children are at that young age where they literally play with anything they can set their eyes on and are rolling around in practically every corner of the room. What I love about it is the low hazard, I have been using it for almost 2 months now and my kids have not developed any skin rushes or funny dermatological conditions, it doesn’t smell, my furniture is not stained and yet all the small carpet beetles are gone and I also don’t have to worry about fleas, especially with my little kids. I have also started using it outside together with my old pesticide and I have noticed that most of the moths have disappeared and also the ants are disappearing although they seem to be more resistant to it, mosquitoes have gone down, which is a change considering before my daughter had bites every night and she was also beginning to find it difficult getting to sleep, with the mosquito buzzes, so for me its a great relief. The price was a little out of my range but nevertheless, it is long lasting so definitely worth each and every dime.
5 of 5 Stars!January 16, 2009
By Jina Peterson
I liked how this product was so professional including the results! With the help of a Chapin 1 Gallon Sprayer, the task of spraying the substance was so simple and mess free! It left no stains which I was extremely content with! I recommend this to anyone that’s looking for a big money saving deal, and fast easy results!
5 of 5 Stars!insects in houseSeptember 20, 2010
By Martha D.
I have had a problem with bugs for a long time now and I keep on buying different pesticides with no permanent solution. This has been very expensive for me, so finding ‘Archer’ was amazing, it works on ants, cockroaches, crickets, basically most of the pests that were troubling me, I mean, sometimes I would take out a pan to cook and I would find cockroach eggs, or whatever, so it was a fantastic purchase, considering it is very effective in such a small quantity..!!
5 of 5 Stars!mosquitoes and moreSeptember 14, 2011
By Roberta Williford
I have been encountering problems with mosquitoes in the house. I’ve tried using different kinds of insecticide to stop their growth but they were not good enough. But when I was introduced to Archer IGR, things have changed. I can now sleep soundly in the night, no more worries that me and my family are in danger from these mosquitoes because ever since I applied this product mosquitoes disappeared. Amazing!
4 of 5 Stars!December 15, 2011
By jason F.
I am now using Archer IGR; it is odor-free and does not leave a stain. Great product and I was very satisfied with the result.
5 of 5 Stars!August 07, 2010
By Richard L.
Fantastic purchase!
4 of 5 Stars!December 13, 2011
By John D.
As I was cleaning my attic, I found roaches. I asked the help of a friend who is a professional exterminator. He suggested the use of Archer IGR and also some roach bait. I applied it and the result was great. It did not leave a bad odor in my attic. It was an excellent solution. No more roaches.
5 of 5 Stars!August 08, 2011By Crystal Powers
5 of 5 Stars!May 07, 2011By Colleen Buchanan
5 of 5 Stars!December 08, 2010By Theresa Meadows
5 of 5 Stars!September 19, 2010By Jessie Nelson
5 of 5 Stars!September 18, 2010By Neal Barry
5 of 5 Stars!May 18, 2010By Jordan Tate

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Archer IGR - 1 Pint insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Little did I know about insecticides. So when I found pest infestation in my home, I immediately resort to buying any kind of insecticide. This proved me wrong because they were not effective. I then researched and I came across Pestmall’s Suspend sc Insecticide. The label says so much about the product so I bought it and applied it to the infested area. To my amazement, there was a quick result. Great product! Thank you Pest mall!

- Jeanne Heller -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..