Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Avert Dry Flowable Cockroach Bait
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (25)

Review : Avert Dry Flowable Cockroach Bait

5 Star :
(22)
4 Star :
(2)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(1)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!March 25, 2011
By Avery Vanderbilt
Wow! I have never used such clean, easy, and professional bait gel in my life! My AVERT DRY FLOWABLE COCKROACH BAIT hasn't dried up yet and it's been 4 months! (It's supposed to last a year!) It's not too pricey and it's something convenient to keep in your home!
5 of 5 Stars!Good!April 18, 2014
By Charles (Dulluth, GA)
While i am new at this they worked well for me. Easy to use and keep clean. Very good products!
5 of 5 Stars!January 27, 2011
By Won A.
Valuable purchase
4 of 5 Stars!December 15, 2011
By Tamara M.
This product works pretty well for me. I would suggest the use of this product. It really is a great buy, affordable and very efficient. I trust Avert Dry Flowable Cockroach Bait because it always gives me good results.
5 of 5 Stars!June 12, 2010
By Barbara Pierce
This product is the right solution to your cockroach problems. It is very convenient to use and very cost-friendly. Avert dry flowable will end your problem with these cockroaches.
5 of 5 Stars!January 18, 2010
By Carol S.
This product has been now also used in our local library since it is very effective with booklice and also carpet beetles. The fact that it is a dry powder is even more efficient compared to some other insecticides, all the equipment is protected from the computers to the book shelves and the carpets. Very good and affordable purchase!
5 of 5 Stars!June 22, 2011
By Jeanne D.
This is definitely the most convenient and efficient roach bait that I can find. The Avert dry flowable is nothing like anything else I think and that's why I can recommend to everyone because it's also super effective.
5 of 5 Stars!Away with the cockroach!December 11, 2012
By Dan P (US Virgin Islands)
This did the trick. We had an investation of cockroachs in our island home. We used variety of sprays from the local hardware store but the cockroachs returned everynight, and then multiplied. With Avert, we sprinkled the dry formula in the invested area. With the first application, we notice an incredible amount of DEAD cockroachs during the following days. And after a week a few live ones re-appeared, so we did a 2nd application. Now its been 1 month since the 2nd application, and we haven't seen a cockroach in weeks! We now sleep at night.
5 of 5 Stars!February 18, 2010
By Floyd Preston
The best product I’ve ever used. Ever since I used Avert Dry Flowable Cockroach Bait, I haven’t seen cockroaches around my home. It gave me a great relief. Not only were the roaches gone, but also some other pests like beetles and crickets. It’s a good purchase.
5 of 5 Stars!October 28, 2011
By Melvin Schaefer
Nice product!!
5 of 5 Stars!April 28, 2011
By Will J.
Last week, I walked into my bathroom and saw the most disgusting roach. I never had a problem with roaches and I don't ever want one so I asked my sister who had a problem with them awhile back and told me to get Avert dry flowable. I just put some under the sink in the bathroom and on the cracks behind the toilet. Happy to say I haven't seen one yet so hopefully it stays that way!
5 of 5 Stars!July 01, 2011
By Tiffany Lam
I’ve had a long time problem with cockroaches. But ever since I used Avert Dry Flowable Cockroach Bait, I could hardly recall when the last time I’ve seen cockroaches in home was. It was effective. Great product.
5 of 5 Stars!March 21, 2010
By Rebecca Heath
I would most definitely recommend Avert Dry Flowable Cockroach Bait to anyone who is struggling with cockroach infestations. It did well in controlling and eliminating cockroaches. And it’s longer lasting, worth the price.
4 of 5 Stars!December 23, 2011
By Judy
I will gladly suggest Avert Dry Flowable Cockroach Bait if you have problems with cockroaches. It works perfectly and it remains active up to one year. It is great for cockroach infestations. And it is highly attractive even to bait-averse roaches.
5 of 5 Stars!July 02, 2011
By Jeffrey S.
I used the Avert Dry Flowable and Pestmall didn't have gel so I used Maxforce magnum gel bait on the cabinets but I used this Dry flowable behind the stove and the fridge and also in other cracks. I don't have any more roaches!
5 of 5 Stars!Love it the best hands down!!!January 03, 2013
By Charlesetta Martin (Anaheim, CA)
I purchased avert dry flowable roach bait and I used it as directed ...my infestation was mionr when i moved into my apaprtment they said the pest control comes every wedneaday and if i needed visits let them kno but my apaprtment should be clear!!! Well guess what when i moved in i was so feustrated never have i dealt with roaches, ants but not roaches i complianed but the work they were doing was not suffice! I purchased this avert dry flowable after hours of research i couldnt wait for it .... I used as directed, I even drilled small holes along my walls, closets, bath rooms etc in my apartment just an added touch ... It took about a month where I could turn on lights and not see one! The ones I did see we're moving slow or dead after about two wks ! This stuff is amazing!! I am completely roach free!!! Amen !!
5 of 5 Stars!September 19, 2009
By Brian L.
I own a restaurant and it is widely known that one of the most embarrassing things to have is bugs! It is very detrimental to business. Of all the products that I have used, Avert Dry Flowable Cockroach Bait is one of the most effective products, especially when it comes to dealing with bugs in the food environment. I maintain a high level of hygiene, but also take preventative measures to ensure that bug incidents do not happen. When applied this product stays active for a year so usually apply it with my fumigation annual schedule. I have not had any problems with cockroaches, ants or any sorts of bugs. I am thoroughly impressed and will recommend this to any one who need to control cockroaches, and any the bugs in their restaurant or even shop, any place that involves food handling, simply the best!
5 of 5 Stars!Nasty bugs in my new apartment yuck!! January 27, 2013
By Marlena M. (Lancaster,Ca)
I moved into my apartment on December 31,2012 I saw later that night a few roaches in my new kitchen. I was horrified to say the least. I never lived with roaches ever!! So I bombed my place twice for a total of 7 cans of bombs. And put down baits. Then had a fumigator my manager sent, But I still saw bugs when I would come into the kitchen late at night. So I decided since nothing I was purchasing was working I decided to research pesticides I could get my hands on. I came across Avert. I read about it and saw the reviews. I could not get this stuff fast enough. I applied it in all cracks and crevices in my kitchen and after almost a week don't see roaches crawling on my floor or my countertops. And as time progresses I'm sure they will all be gone. This is the best stuff you can buy. Please save your homes & peace of mind by this stuff it last a year and just works so well.
2 of 5 Stars!MessyApril 14, 2014
By Tiffany Dehejia (NYC)
I can't really say whether the product works or not, bc we really used it more as a preventative measure against carpet beetles in our closets (we see one or two every few weeks in our home)... Having said that, we're talking powder here, which goes through a small pipe. This pipe however gets easily blocked and when the blockage opens up the powder flies all over the place, so not so great... That's why I gave it a 2-star rating.
5 of 5 Stars!June 16, 2010
By John J.
I bought this for personal home use and it is working very fine for me, I read a lot, and I was worried that my book collection was getting damaged by bugs and other insects, however thanks to this product, I have yearly protection, I am very impressed, required quantity for such a small price, highly recommended.
5 of 5 Stars!December 13, 2010
By Heather Brandt
Good Product..
5 of 5 Stars!March 05, 2011
By Chester J.
After several recommendations, I decided that my warehouse and all the trucks will be protected with the Dry Flowable Cockroach Bait. Cockroaches are one big problem in this business and having a product like this is indeed incredible. All my equipment has been coated with this dry powder and any cracks or crevices have been filled, however the amount used depends on the size of the crevice. Warehouse boxes have all now been coated with some of this powder and since it is handy in places where food is handled, it makes it safer for the products that I transport. I am very happy with my bulk purchase and will definitely be doing more business with Pestmall very soon. Highest recommendations!
5 of 5 Stars!February 17, 2011By Angela McKnight
5 of 5 Stars!August 11, 2010By Daniel Chan
5 of 5 Stars!February 15, 2010By Rebecca Nicholson

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Avert Dry Flowable Cockroach Bait insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
We had a flea problem and after using the items I ordered we are now free of the fleas. Thank you very much for the great products.

- Mary -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..