Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Bac-A-Zap Odor Eliminator - 1 Quart
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (24)

Review : Bac-A-Zap Odor Eliminator - 1 Quart

5 Star :
(20)
4 Star :
(4)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!February 20, 2010
By Marcell L.
Works for vomit, pet odours as well as garbage odours! These days, the Bac-A-Zap odour eliminator is my new best friend. It’s really fantastic how the product works. It does not matter what you use it for, as long as we are talking about organic odours, the product works. I even use the odour eliminator on dog poop, go figure. Personally, I really think people should come to know about this product and it should not be too hard for you to get rid of the bad odours of life.
5 of 5 Stars!Does the Job !September 07, 2012
By Josef L (Astori, Oregon)
We were unlucky to have been invaded, under the house crawl space, by a packrat ( wood rat ) and the stink from this thing was like a skunk . Horrible ! I ordered a couple bottles of Bac-A-Zap and used a whole bottle the day I recieved it . Worked Great ! Smell is gone finally . Also hung 6 Earth Care Odor Remover Bags under there to keep any lingering odors down . I still use the other bottle in the garbage can plus in my cats litter box area . Knocks down and eliminates any bad odors . Don't forget to order some Rodent Proofing Copper Mesh which is a great deal from Pestmall . Works great to prevent critters from getting in to begin with .
5 of 5 Stars!August 10, 2011
By Cecil Skinner
We have a 3 big dogs that roam around our house. We love em and they've been with us for 5 years but sometimes, they just stink after they've come from outside. There's some good odor removers out there but I like Bac-a-zap. Seems to keep odors away for longer periods of time.
5 of 5 Stars!June 30, 2010
By Susan Hardy
This product is truly amazing. It eliminates the cause of the smell. And it leaves no harmful residue. Best for any kind of bad smelling odor. Excellent for home use.
4 of 5 Stars!December 23, 2011
By Debbie G.
There were smells coming from neighboring apartment for some reason, of course, I wouldn't know why. I needed to get rid of them though and Bac A Zap has helped me out a lot.
5 of 5 Stars!July 24, 2010
By Aaron T.
Perfect to keep garbage odors at bay
5 of 5 Stars!December 15, 2011
By Johnny P.
It’s worth the money you pay. It indeed eliminates foul odors. Bac-A-Zap Odor Eliminator did its job perfectly as written in its label. I only trust this product for any problems with odor.
5 of 5 Stars!Bac a zapSeptember 21, 2012
By Kelly (hockley, tx)
I used Odor pro formula for years. The store stop carrying the product. I got stuck with this Bac a Zap. I use this odor fighting formulas for cat urine and it just doesnt work for me. It just doesnt get cat urine out. Im going to go back to odor pro. I am zapping zap to just stay on the rack. see ya! i gave it two stars cause it worked well on vomit better. uhh! I like the smell of Bac A Zap but that is all.
5 of 5 Stars!December 30, 2011
By Stacy
I use Bac a zap daily to get rid of some of the smells in my house. Especially the ones that come from the trash and the drains. It works for me! I like the product.
5 of 5 Stars!March 18, 2010
By Jane
I liked how this product consisted of natural and organic enzymes and material as an ingredient. I was very content of how this product worked out! The odors were gone after a few minutes! The deal was great and I bought a few other items and got free shipping!
4 of 5 Stars!December 13, 2011
By grace h.
I highly recommend Bac-A-Zap Odor Eliminator for all your foul-odor smelling problems. It really works well on all types of organic odors. See for yourself. This is really a great product.
5 of 5 Stars!December 14, 2010
By Dan Quinn
I had a lot of build up so I used some drain gel. It worked and I'm not sure if it was my imagination, but I felt like the smell kept returning so I used Bac-A-Zap and it's really helped!
4 of 5 Stars!March 08, 2010
By Alison Scott
I do not have enough time in emptying my garbage everyday and it’s having a foul odor already. I tried spraying other products but the foul odor comes back after a few minutes. Then I found Bac-A-Zap Odor Eliminator. It did a great job. I have no more problems with bad odors at home.
5 of 5 Stars!December 28, 2011
By Hazel L.
I am very satisfied with this product. After applying Bac-A-Zap Odor Eliminator, the bad odors were gone. It was such a relief!
5 of 5 Stars!February 01, 2010
By Edgar Willis
I am very happy with the result after using Bac-A-Zap Odor Eliminator. It was really a great help in maintaining the freshness of my home. I salute to this product.
5 of 5 Stars!February 07, 2010
By Tracy Kenney
Great product for Bed Odors!
5 of 5 Stars!April 01, 2010
By Betsy Cochran
Good Product..
5 of 5 Stars!September 04, 2009
By Harris G.
For a product made of a selection of bacteria, Bac-A Zap is truly remarkable I read on the product label of Bac-A-Zap that the product makes use of a selection of bacteria. I am not too sure how the product works, I am more of an accounting person than a scientific one but I know that the product works great for me. It eliminates literally all sources of organic odours and these days, i use it rather extensively all around my home. I also use it for the purpose of draining flies at home so from me, the Bac-A Zap odour eliminator gets a perfect 10 on 10. It is most definitely a household must-have and at the fair price of $19.75, it is totally worth every penny you pay for it. Highly recommended.
5 of 5 Stars!October 19, 2010
By Jenni R.
For a few days now I have been using the Bac-A-Zap odor eliminator at home, especially around where i dump my garbage and I am indeed very happy with the results I get. The chemical formulation breaks down organic odors efficiently and if you follow the instructions on the label right, you should not have any problem. I would also like to add here that two days ago, my daughter had an upset stomach so she started vomiting really bad. I used the odor eliminator where the vomit was and within minutes, my home was odor free so i would personally recommend this product to any household. It’s a good weapon to have around.
4 of 5 Stars!January 05, 2012
By Bobby S.
Bac-a-zap odor remover keeps odors away longer. So I don't need to apply as much and I don't need to apply it every day.
5 of 5 Stars!May 09, 2011
By Grace Sawyer
Bac-A-Zap Odor Eliminator works for pet odors, garbage odors, vomit, etc. Helps maintain a fresh smelling home. A very good product.
5 of 5 Stars!July 24, 2010
By Marcia Grossman
Bac-A-Zap is the best solution to be able to have an odor-free home. I’m very happy with the results.
5 of 5 Stars!January 25, 2010
By Jimmy
Bac A Zap did get rid of the smell from the dead rat for me.... the only problem was finding the dead rat.....
5 of 5 Stars!September 11, 2010
By Lisa Y.
Amazing product to use around drains Bac-A-Zap Odour Eliminator is an exceptionally good product to be used around homes for the purpose of getting rid of disgusting odours. For some reason, where I live, drains can stink really bad and despite the fact that I registered several complaints with my local council time and again, nothing good came out of it. Last week, I was at my friend’s place and he happened to talk about the Bac-A-Zap odour eliminator and when I got home that day, I went straight online to check out the pest control product. The odour eliminator works like magic. Within three days of payment, the item I purchased got shipped to me and i started using it on the same day. These days, my property tends to be odour-free and this is very cool for me. Good product! Highly recommended.

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Bac-A-Zap Odor Eliminator - 1 Quart insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Best product we have found for stink bugs.

- Neva Ismail -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..