Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Bait Tray
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (8)

Review : Bait Tray

5 Star :
(8)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!June 24, 2011
By Arnold Daniels
Using Ant Bait Station is safer since the insecticide baits are placed inside the compartments which prevent children from having access to them. Like me, I have a 3 year-old son who is fond of touching things. I made it a point to use this product for safety purposes. It is also a great tool for ant control
5 of 5 Stars!September 11, 2009
By Wanda L.
To control the pests in my home, I like using my own baits for the simple reason that most of the commercially available baits don’t work as efficiently as they claim to but the thing with preparing your own baits it’s that you still need bait tray stations. Last week, i ordered 3 bait trays from Pestmall and the items i purchased got shipped to my home address within days, most probably 3 days I would say, something which came as a surprise to me. The bait trays are very good pest control accessories and I would recommend them for pest control.
5 of 5 Stars!May 10, 2011
By Kurt X.
The bait trays can be used for the treatment of roaches as well as ants and crickets In all fairness, I am seriously impressed with this particular product that sells for no more than 2 bucks. The bait trays are good pest control products and the fact that they can be adapted to target several household pests such as crickets or else ants, the products make good purchases. You can use liquid as well as granular baits with the bait trays and you can use them anywhere you want. Fantastic product and the plastic used is also made durable.
5 of 5 Stars!May 02, 2009
By Howard G.
Last month, i got these bait trays from Pestmall but I never got around using them until last week. I didn’t purchase any bait to go with the bait trays, my wife made her own bait at home. The trays are very good products. They are sustainable and the fact that they are designed to be used both indoors as well as outdoors is a plus point. For $1.99, the pest control product is a wise buy.
5 of 5 Stars!February 16, 2011
By Joelle
I used these trays for two different types of baits from Pest Mall. The trays worked out GREAT! They can fit two different baits in one tray!
5 of 5 Stars!October 26, 2010
By Tiffany Wade
I truly appreciate this product. It’s very unique. Very durable. Easy to use. You can't go wrong by using the Bait Tray.
5 of 5 Stars!July 27, 2009
By Robyn T.
Bait tray stations that sell for $1.99, i never thought I would come across such pest control products. For the purpose of controlling the German roaches in my home, I’ve tried pest control solutions of all natures but so far, I’ve been disappointed several times. Last week, or most probably two weeks ago, I got bait trays and the Maxforce roach gel bait from Pestmall and incredibly, the pest control treatment worked for me. Even professional exterminators could not achieve what the bait trays and the bait gel achieved. Amazing! These days my home is literally free from roaches and I am indeed very grateful to the Pestmall blog, which is where I came across the pest control products I eventually purchased and used.
5 of 5 Stars!October 06, 2010
By Karen Hines
It was great!

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Bait Tray insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
WE had tried everything to rid our yeard of the ground squirrel, but your trap worked like a charm. To date we have captured and released several miles away from our home the five ground squirrels. Cute creatures, but the noise and holes in our yard was really getting to us.

- Shershe -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..