Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Bed Bug Kit Commercial
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (14)

Review : Bed Bug Kit Commercial

5 Star :
(14)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!so far so goodApril 04, 2014
By Cheryl Anderson (Colorado springs, Co)
We had moved into an apartment that was apparently already infested. We had the house heated but it only helped for about four months until our downstairs neighbors moved out after refusing to allow their apt to be heated when ours was. After they moved out three landlord had their apt heated and t they ASL ran back to ours. When people moved our of my dads building his apt got infested.We ordered the bed bug commercial kit cause we had several apartments to treat so far no more bites great product thank you for having a kit big enough for us to treat my fathers apt as well as ours we have alot off the adultaside left so we will retreat in a free months just to be on the safe side.thanks again i wool recommend your site to anyone in need.already have done so for your roach bait we have almost killed off the entire colony in my building.
5 of 5 Stars!November 28, 2009
By Correy T.
Used it for my store I don’t have a huge store or anything, but I guessed that it would work for me and I’ll have some left. Boy I was wrong! I have a HELL LOT of solutions in the bed bug commercial kit left!! My advice? Try a smaller version if your store is small like mine. Do I regret? No, I’ve got a lot more solution left and on top I got rid of all nasty creatures which could get me in trouble with the hygiene authorities.
5 of 5 Stars!October 30, 2010
By Hazel B.
This is the most efficient product I’ve ever used to get rid of the bugs that have kind of invaded my shop. 100% diatomaceous earth? Are you kidding me? This works as great as heck!! Love this bed bug commercial kit and will recommend it to my entire family as they are all in the commerce business.
5 of 5 Stars!May 05, 2011
By Joanna Newton
This is really good bed bugs killer to work in. I find it very useful.
5 of 5 Stars!February 20, 2011
By Kelsey G.
So much more effective than calling in a professional exterminator I am exceptionally scared of bees since one stung me when I was 5 years old. I can’t stand the foul and distasteful creatures and recently, somehow, I couldn’t help but notice that I am seeing one too many carpenter bees out and about my home. The pests just make me so restless and uncomfortable, it’s horrible. Over the last 6 months, twice I called in professional exterminators for them to help me control the carpenter bees on my property and they achieved nothing for me if you ask me. Finally, a friend of mine happened to recommend me the Carpenter Bees Control Basic Kit and I decided that even if I pay 65 bucks for the pest control product, I couldn’t’ care less. Obviously I didn’t use the products in the carpenter ant control kit myself. My husband took over the treatment procedures. For us, the pest control products in the kit worked great and these days, I can say that my home is literally pest free.
5 of 5 Stars!May 04, 2011
By Tito H.
Pestmall recommended me to use them in electrical sockets. These are exactly where the bugs are found (in my case anyway), so I used the Mother Earth D there. If you are overly scared about electric shocks, you may want wear latex gloves, but do not neglect these areas. It’s like wanting to play football without scoring.
5 of 5 Stars!August 26, 2011
By Bianca E.
it worked. I highly recommend it.
5 of 5 Stars!May 07, 2011
By Eve Saunders
I was so glad when I found a big enough kit for my father's mansion! This kit was JUST what I was looking for: big, professional, and a good price! I could only find such perfect quantity at Pest Mall. Bed Bugs are such pesky insects! I just started to sleep comfortably without being paranoid!
5 of 5 Stars!June 07, 2010
By Amy L.
Everything I need for carpenter bee control at home is in the package I just received :)
5 of 5 Stars!July 19, 2010
By Caren I.
Decided to give it a go Decided to test the so-called ‘residual’ effect of the chemicals. The result? Positive. The chemicals still have their effects even if they seem to dry out (I don’t think they really dry out, else they wouldn’t be there to act). For the price you pay, you good stuff, and you get A LOT of it.
5 of 5 Stars!October 17, 2011By Angela Haas
5 of 5 Stars!March 02, 2011By Dan Hudson
5 of 5 Stars!October 20, 2010By Tracy Stark
5 of 5 Stars!June 25, 2010By Bobby Sawyer

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Bed Bug Kit Commercial insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Great selection of products at very reasonable prices.

- Richard -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..