Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Bed Bug Kit for Small Apartment - 1 or 2 Bed Rooms
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (25)

Review : Bed Bug Kit for Small Apartment - 1 or 2 Bed Rooms

5 Star :
(25)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!October 22, 2010
By Bobby F.
This is good stuff, and this is enough good stuff to get you out of the trouble. The bed bug kit for small apartment comes with 4 units and when I got hold of them, I felt like a professional exterminator! And when I got rid of the bed bugs, I actually thought of becoming a professional exterminator! Could charge 200 bucks and use this product itself! Will think about it later.
5 of 5 Stars!September 18, 2011
By Vickie Ray
The best bang for your buck!
5 of 5 Stars!April 30, 2011
By Katie Pridgen
The bed bugs in my room were gone after I used Bed Bug Kit for Small Apartment. It was effective in eliminating all these pests. I recommend this product to everyone. It’s affordable and worth the price you pay.
5 of 5 Stars!June 01, 2009
By Redd. K
So much value for the money
5 of 5 Stars!August 24, 2011
By Joy F.
Since I work full time and I live by myself with a busy, busy work schedule but not enough to hire a pro, I needed something that would last and not something that required me to spray everyday. This bed bug kit is perfect for my studio that I live in.
5 of 5 Stars!August 03, 2011
By Gayle Wilkinson
Shipping time was super fast and the product came in perfect condition.
5 of 5 Stars!December 13, 2010
By Trinity h.
My flowers died :( I should have read the warnings. It was clearly stated not to use on plants (unless they are artificial) but like a noob I sprayed the insecticide on my big bouquet of expensive roses. Anyway, what’s done is done, but just wanted to share my pain.. As for whether the bed bug kit for small apartment works or not.. IT DOES! Just don’t use it on your plants and kids!
5 of 5 Stars!April 05, 2010
By Shanice B.
Just enough for my app! I got COMPLETELY rid of bed bugs in my apartment! :) I seriously though I’d need to buy 2 – 3 more of this stuff, but I didn’t have to. Was really frustrated with all the bed bugs that kept coming out and coming out no matter how many of them I killed. Now I’m at peace and if ever there is an infestation again in a few months or years, I’ll come right here to order this very bed bug kit for small apartment. Bookmarked!
5 of 5 Stars!August 09, 2010
By Debra Doyle
It really helped me. This Bed Bug control Kit for Small Apartment is a highly recommended one. Thanks!
5 of 5 Stars!September 22, 2010
By Susan York
I recommended it to everyone I know suffering from bed bugs problems.
5 of 5 Stars!July 07, 2011
By Kathleen L.
I know that it takes a different products but I only wanted the best products that would last me a long time. The bed bug kit that PestMall directed me to is this one and I know that it's effective because they're gone!
5 of 5 Stars!July 11, 2010
By Sally Helms
I highly recommend this product.
5 of 5 Stars!October 01, 2011
By Ava
I have been trying to get rid of Bed Bugs for about four weeks now. Although only one room is infested, I bought this BED BUG KIT FOR SMALL APARTMENT kit for both rooms just in case! My friend has used this in her apartment before and she told me it worked great! I am starting to see dead bedbugs under my mattress. I loved the overall price and I even got free shipping!
5 of 5 Stars!November 04, 2011
By Cathy J.
I already know that Suspend is a great product and so is Delta Dust! This kit is perfect though because I not only used it for a horrible bed bug infestation that I had to deal with, but I also use this for other bugs now and I know I'll definitely be using this next spring and summer for those creepy crawlies.
5 of 5 Stars!December 17, 2010
By Jane L.
I actually use this for roach control! Delta dust and Suspend are so powerful and the Gentrol is superb for roach control and since the price is great, I couldn't help but purchase this kit, even though it says its for bed bug control.
5 of 5 Stars!July 03, 2009
By Rhett H.
I actually tried to save money by diluting it with more water than needed (and putting in less suspend SC). It still worked for me! However, I don’t recommend this as I didn’t really have a large infestation, but instead spotted some of them here and there once in a while
5 of 5 Stars!September 01, 2010
By Wallace S.
Great products you have here in this bed bug kit! I searched for Suspend because my friend who's also a pest control professional, told me to use Suspend for bed bugs and I found this kit. called customer service to ask about the dust and I was sold! Fast delivery, great products, easy to use and GREAT PRICE!
5 of 5 Stars!May 07, 2011
By Monica Gill
Great product for bedbugs control
5 of 5 Stars!January 13, 2011
By Amy Reid
Good bed bug killing Product..
5 of 5 Stars!December 30, 2011
By Rodney K.
Bed bugs are really a problem in our home. But until I found about Bed Bug Kit for Small Apartment, it was all over. Bed bugs are now gone and hopefully would never come back with the continued use of this product.
5 of 5 Stars!August 03, 2011
By Hilda Sherrill
Bed Bug Kit for Small Apartment is really great! I just applied it once and the effect reached for about 8 weeks! It’s really one of a kind product; affordable, useful, long-acting and really solved my bed bugs problem!
5 of 5 Stars!May 18, 2010
By Adam Hardy
Bed Bug control Kit is a professional grade product that all the "Big Guys" use. Why pay them a premium if I can do it myself.
5 of 5 Stars!April 26, 2011By Jessie Harding
5 of 5 Stars!July 14, 2010By Stuart Case
5 of 5 Stars!January 14, 2010By Justin Bland

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Bed Bug Kit for Small Apartment - 1 or 2 Bed Rooms insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Wow! Placed order Friday @ 2AM Pacific West Coast Time, i.e. 5AM East Coast Time. Termidor SC product arrives following Monday (today, Mar-25-2013) about 2PM to Southern California just in time for termite's late afternoon snack or early dinner! Hate these termite critters. Gar J. Chan

- Gar J. Chan -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..