Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Bed Bug Kit for 2 Rooms
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (18)

Review : Bed Bug Kit for 2 Rooms

5 Star :
(17)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!February 21, 2011
By Sidney Terrell
With the use of Bed Bug Control Kit for 2 Rooms, bed bug infestation in my home has slowly disappeared. It was really great using this product. I didn’t expect that it would yield amazing results.
5 of 5 Stars!RECOMMENDEDApril 19, 2013
By MSP (NJ)
Will not hesitate in buying more products and I would highly recommend this supplier. Super fast shipping too.
5 of 5 Stars!April 16, 2011
By Theresa Oakley
This product really did a great job in the control of bed bugs. I am truly amazed by its results. Bed bugs are now gone. Use this product and prove it yourself. It’s Bed Bug Control Kit for 2 Rooms.
5 of 5 Stars!April 26, 2011
By Zachary Rao
Thanks to Bed Bug control Kit, I solved my problem with bed bugs. It’s a great help. I highly recommend this product.
5 of 5 Stars!December 30, 2011
By Thelma W.
Pestmall Bed Bugs Control products is the only rand I trust for the control of bed bug infestation in my home. I have proven its effectiveness and I surely will recommend this product to all my friends who have similar problems and to everyone experiencing bed bug infestation.
5 of 5 Stars!August 21, 2011
By Olga W.
Nobody told me that I would need more. But it does make sense that this is really just enough for just the first few treatments. no bother though, I really like this kit and I just need some more Bedlam but I will order more!
5 of 5 Stars!September 12, 2011
By criss M.
It was enough for a few treatments but I think it was more than enough! I had a mild case but I imagine that if I had a worse infestation, then I would just need more spray can's and the Gentrol because I have the other products leftover!
5 of 5 Stars!May 05, 2009
By Johnathan Maley
I've done my research and I found that Pest Mall was the best site for good deals! I got this professional kit called " BED BUG KITS FOR 2 ROOMS full " of great powerful working remedies for Bed Bug infestations. The price was very great and I loved the quick shipping!
5 of 5 Stars!August 05, 2010
By Melvin Cates
I highly recommend the use of the Bed Bug control Kit. It has good results. It was helpful for me and I hope it would be a great help to you too.
5 of 5 Stars!August 09, 2010
By Jared
i have bed bug problems so i called a professional they came out one time and charge $500 and with a fixed income and no guarantee i could not continue to afford. i looked for bed lam and cyonara the products he used to treat my house. i found them on this site and just doing the treatment myself. i have not fully gotten rid of my infestation but have reduced it a lot.
5 of 5 Stars!April 09, 2011
By Jimmy S.
I called a professional because I was really worried that I wouldn't be able to do a good job. I really want and need these bed bugs gone! But the price was outrageous! I did NOT know they wanted to charge me over $300 PER ROOM. IT was ridiculous so I decided to some bed bug treatment by myself for our house. I called PestMall and the lady was very patient in explaining the way to treat correctly for bed bugs and directed me to this bed bug kit. I have 1 bedroom but I also wanted to treat a living room so I got this kit. So far, I have ample amounts of product and the Bedlam is superb so is the Evergreen dust.
5 of 5 Stars!November 01, 2011
By Serena G.
Great price and I know that this bed bug kit for 2 rooms has all the good products! I ordered the kit and I can't wait to get it in the mail!
5 of 5 Stars!October 26, 2010
By Max Mangum
Good Product..
5 of 5 Stars!February 13, 2010
By Ian Nichols
Bed bugs in your home? Here is Bed Bug killer Kit . Effective for controlling bed bugs. Works efficiently. I am really thankful to this product. It really is a great help.
5 of 5 Stars!January 30, 2012
By Tim L.
Bed Bug Control Kit worked well for me. Bed bugs are now gone thanks to this product. I only trust Bedlam when bed bugs infestation comes back. But ever since I used this product, I hardly see bed bugs around. Nice product!
5 of 5 Stars!June 16, 2010
By Ronald Sharma
Bed Bug control Kit product is a big help in your problems with bed bugs. It is affordable and very useful.
4 of 5 Stars!July 07, 2011By Michele Robertson
5 of 5 Stars!June 11, 2010By Hugh Stein

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Bed Bug Kit for 2 Rooms insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
PestMall is a fantastic opportunity for anyone looking to save money. Keep up the good work... Would you like to res

- Jaws1885 -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..