Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Bed Bug Kit For 4 Rooms
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (23)

Review : Bed Bug Kit For 4 Rooms

5 Star :
(22)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(1)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!December 30, 2011
By Joe W.
Very good product. It works well and does its job perfectly. Bed bugs in the home are now in minimal population. Eventually they will all be gone with the help Bed Bug Kit For 4 Rooms.
5 of 5 Stars!May 18, 2009
By Mandy R.
Though I was skeptical about it, I tried it on my mattresses and well..I’m still alive! Lol, no seriously, got no rashes or irritation. Just make sure you follow the instructions though. Bed bug kit for 4 rooms was exactly what I needed and now that I know what it can do, I’m probably going to re-sell the product to my neighbors :D
5 of 5 Stars!July 10, 2011
By Tracey Schultz
This product worked just great. After a long time of complains about bed bug bites, Bed Bug Spray kit is the solution. After using this product, bed bugs have disappeared. It worked just fine. Very effective.
5 of 5 Stars!July 19, 2011
By Paige Pearson
This bedbugs control kit is very effective. After I used this product I have not seen traces of bed bugs in my home since then. I am very glad I used this product. It was very helpful.
5 of 5 Stars!September 03, 2011
By William D.
The aerosol spray in which bedlam bedbug insecticide spray comes is really convenient and allowed me to spray in really hard to reach areas. Well thought! On top, you can use it both as a normal aerosol spray or as a foam. I treated my entire house (7 rooms in all) with this product and I have still some left. Good stuff.
3 of 5 Stars!Bed Bug ControlMarch 16, 2013
By Barbara
Purchased 2 kits for my appartment building. Last tenant was infested and never told me...URGH! With the 2nd application we are still seeing the darn things. Appartment is unrentable and I'm loosing money....calling a professional.
5 of 5 Stars!January 02, 2010
By Cameron Tam
Perfect Kit for 4 rooms! 5/5
5 of 5 Stars!October 25, 2011
By Wesley Berg
No more bed bugs bothering me and my wife. Great!
5 of 5 Stars!June 11, 2010
By Kori T.
Make sure to read the instructions As written above, when using Mother Earth D, make sure only to spray a fine layer to allow the insects to crawl right on and through it rather than around it because it is an obstacle to them. Anyway, beg bug kit for 4 rooms is a good product and Pestmall provided fast shipping as well :)
5 of 5 Stars!October 15, 2010
By Sherry Glass
It's such a great experience having this Bed Bug control Kit product.
5 of 5 Stars!December 01, 2010
By Sammie T.
I was in a haste when I ordered this and when the package got delivered, I was stunned by the amount of products I received. Each of them for the same purpose, but using a different methodology. Real cool stuff that I like!! Seriously people, if you can spend under 130 bucks to get rid of an infestation, you probably need to move to an apartment!
5 of 5 Stars!great kitFebruary 15, 2012
By AL (NYC)
I purchased it because of the big bed bug infestation tapping in NYC. Every where I turned I heard of a new case. So I purchased it for precaution and to have around. I also purchased the sprayer. So a few days later my office assistant told me she has bed bugs. So very glad I bought this in advance. She also purchased it and it worked. Great product and fantastic coverage.
5 of 5 Stars!February 23, 2010
By Roger Parrish
I do not worry anymore of bed bug infestation as long as I got Bed Bug Insecticide. By simply following the instructions on how to apply it, I am definitely sure bed bugs will be eliminated quickly. I have proven its results.
5 of 5 Stars!August 09, 2014
By Mony
I believe this product is effective. However, I needed to know how to use all of them as a set. I was not sure how to use them, which one to use first and if I can use them at the same time. The directions that were provided online was effective on how to use each product alone, but never described how to use it together. Those little blood suckers are gone, but it does take time and consistency. Good Luck and THANK YOU!!:)
5 of 5 Stars!January 30, 2012
By Jason G.
I am very satisfied with this product: Bed Bug control kit. Bed bugs are no where to be found in our home. It really is effective.
5 of 5 Stars!October 25, 2010
By Vickie Sanders
I am really impressed with Bed Bug control Kit. It was effective in killing the bed bugs in my room.
5 of 5 Stars!January 11, 2012
By Roy (MD)
Finally got rid of the little buggers and still have enough for them in case they come back.
5 of 5 Stars!February 07, 2011
By Erica Shaffer
Excellent bed bug killer product.
5 of 5 Stars!September 19, 2010
By Nancy Hansen
Bed Bug control Insecticide kit is very helpful in solving my problems with bed bugs. It proved effective in eliminating these pests. I no longer worry of bed bug bites every time I sleep.
5 of 5 Stars!Room KitMarch 05, 2013
By Cynthia (Phoenix, AZ)
Awesome. I believe my problem is resolved, and all the products were top-notch. Arrived very quickly with good directions for application. Definitely enough for 4 rooms too.
5 of 5 Stars!It works, buy it.April 26, 2012
By TLW (KY)
After my son brought home some unwelcome guests we bought the bedbug kit and a steamer too. No more signs of bedbugs and no more bites on junior. Also no ants or other bugs in the house. This is good stuff which you simply cannot buy at Home Depot or WalMart.
5 of 5 Stars!August 24, 2011By John Ballard
5 of 5 Stars!January 29, 2010By Eleanor Simmons

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Bed Bug Kit For 4 Rooms insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Received order in a very short time-very satisfied!!!!

- Clinton Piel -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..