Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
ClimbUp Bed Bug Insect Interceptor (12 Traps)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (9)

Review : ClimbUp Bed Bug Insect Interceptor (12 Traps)

5 Star :
(9)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!January 17, 2011
By jeffrey wood
Received product fast and in new condition. Must make sure that fits legs of beds prior to ordering. I guess they work in principle. The climb up does work in trapping bugs leaving or entering bed.
5 of 5 Stars!January 25, 2009
By ashley T.
I was alerted by my pest control service that I had bed bugs around my apartment! They told me they would charge me $700 for full treatment. I was so shocked! I got "Bed Bugs Trap Climb Up Insect Interceptor ( 12 Traps)" just as one of the few things for my DIY treatment of bed bugs. It fits well and I feel that it IS some help!
5 of 5 Stars!September 26, 2010
By May L.
I have had a major bed bugs problem for a long time developing some really bad rashes at times. My doctor recommended that I try eliminating the cause of the rash before it got worse. I researched on the internet to find the best way to exterminate these insects and found the bed bugs trap climb up insect interceptor to have great reviews. Ever since I started using it my rashes have reduced considerably and are now slowly going away! I am so happy with the result and every penny was worth it! Its really light and practical so I can take it to the living room when I’m their and my bedroom at night. In my opinion it’s a cheap and effective way to get rid of bugs. I can now look forward to a good nights rest!
5 of 5 Stars!August 26, 2009
By Shea R.
Having used insect repellents and sprays to keep all the insects away from my house in the past, I found that the bed bugs trap climb up insect interceptor has been very effective indeed. I first heard about it from a friend so decided to purchase it online. It was delivered to me straight away with no problems. The first time I used it I placed it in number of different places including my sofas and beds. It didn’t work very well the first night as I forgot to read the instructions so touched the inner walls by mistake. Luckily, It was really easy to re-apply the talcum powder and it worked a lot better the next night! I am very satisfied with the product and it really is value for money.
5 of 5 Stars!March 27, 2010
By Wesley H.
Good product
5 of 5 Stars!May 06, 2010
By Danielle Hanson
Good bed bug trap Product..
5 of 5 Stars!September 17, 2011
By Crystal A.
Best option for bug removal!
5 of 5 Stars!November 22, 2009
By Trisha E.
Bed bugs have always been a problem for me. Every morning I would wake up with insect bites on my body and it was getting very frustrating. I bought the bed bugs trap climb up insect interceptor with little hope that it would solve my problem. Much to my surprise I have hardly any insect bites anymore! The first few times I used it I was shocked looking at how many insects the bed bug trap had caught! I highly recommend everyone use this product to be on the safe side regardless of whether it’s a big problem in your home or not. Not even I realised how many bugs come out at night!
5 of 5 Stars!October 10, 2010By Claude Cox

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including ClimbUp Bed Bug Insect Interceptor (12 Traps) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I am a DIY supporter. I don't employ exterminators to take care of my pest problems. I would like to o it myself. So, when my cricket problem got out of control I decided to do something. As per a friend's recommendation I bought 1 pint of Talstar Pro for 28.40. It is a great pesticide. The pests died after I used it on them. It worked really great and the residual effect stays up to 3 months. I can recommend it to anyone.

- John D. -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..