Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Bedlam Bed Bug Insecticide Spray
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (59)

Review : Bedlam Bed Bug Insecticide Spray

5 Star :
(52)
4 Star :
(4)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(1)
1 Star :
(2)
5 of 5 Stars!February 25, 2011
By Kalvin P.
`After hundreds of dollars spent on an exterminator, I found Bedlam on the web and purchased it because of good reviews. I went a little over board and may have used a little more than i should have, but I have yet to see another bug since November! Great product...for something that i just bought cuz it was worth a try!
4 of 5 Stars!January 12, 2012
By sabrina (new york ny)
yes when I received this product. it works!! very good!! thank-you
5 of 5 Stars!January 20, 2010
By Ivan Gomes
wow! just wow!! Me and my girlfriend were so surprised at how effective bedlam works. So we try to recommend to anyone who needs it as much as we can!
4 of 5 Stars!Good workOctober 21, 2012
By Nat l. (New York, ny )
Worked very week... I think I over did it though!
5 of 5 Stars!October 13, 2011
By tedd M.
When you are experiencing a bed bug infestation, you want fast relief and peace of mind! Bedlam works quickly and I'm extremely impressed with the product's effectiveness as well as Pest Mall's fast delivery.
1 of 5 Stars!March 27, 2013
By Alex P.
We got an INFESTATION of bed bugs, so we called Orkin. We paid $600 to have them come out, and they USED Bedlam. We still have these freaking bugs. I am covered in bites, my fiancee is covered in bites, we are NOT happy.
4 of 5 Stars!January 30, 2012
By Eric D.
Very good product. Bedlam Bed Bug Insecticide is a water-based spray so it is safe to use. Plus it does not stain. Highly recommended.
5 of 5 Stars!goodJune 23, 2012
By Vladimir Arkhipov
very good product to use and effective
5 of 5 Stars!best can spray you can buy!June 24, 2013
By Cray
Time to time I would see and get bit from bed bugs. My room isn't invested with them just one or two once a month. Sprayed my room top to floor, the next day notcied a dead bed bug on the carpet. Befor I bought this can I only squeezed and BURNED the crap out of them nightmares. Now they just die or as the can states "dehydrates" till they die. Great product yet my first product for these bugs.
5 of 5 Stars!December 29, 2010
By Dinesh H.
The past few years I’ve tried a lot of insecticides, sprays and many other substances and I’ve found the bedlam bed bug insecticide spray to be one of the best. I not only had a bed bugs problem but there were also a lot of dust mites in my house. I initially bought the spray to treat the bed bugs but after reading the instructions found it was effective on dust mites too. I had the ‘buy one get one free’ feeling! All in all it is a really good spray and a lot better than the others out there!
5 of 5 Stars!August 31, 2010
By Leon Haynes
Thanks....
5 of 5 Stars!Bed Bugs.. eeeewww!April 09, 2012
By CM (Ca)
Somehow we got a few bedbugs.. no one really ever knows where these little guys come from but they are gross! :) I immediately went in kill bedbug mose and came across this wonderful pest site (those two words actually can go together!) I chose this spray based on the reviews of others and I am so happy I did!! I emptied the rooms of all items and took apart the beds entirely. Steam cleaned the carpets and sprayed thoroughly. Leave the windows open!! This stuff is heavy! I then proceeded with the Delta Dust and applied it with a bulb duster to all cracks and crevices. I then reassembled the room and two weeks later once again took apart the bed for a quick spray down with this wonderful stuff and have not seen a bedbug since!! (I did find a few dead ones after the two weeks which I was grateful to see it all seemed to be worth the effort:this is an ALL day event!) Highly recommend!!
5 of 5 Stars!October 06, 2009
By Michael Louis
Our toddler and my wife was getting bit by bedbugs after we came home from a vacation. It was so upsetting and we wanted to do immediate treatment because we didnt want our child to be bit by the bed bugs. So we purchased the Bedlam spray along with some mattress encasements and we don't worry about the bugs anymore!
5 of 5 Stars!July 24, 2010
By Martha R.
Our family had a bed bug problem and it was getting frustrating when the bugs started to bite our daughter. So we purchased the Bedlam bugspray with the Motherearth dust and it was so effective!! We highly recommend the spray if you guys are getting eaten by bed bugs!!
5 of 5 Stars!April 13, 2009
By Selena K.
No more complaints of Bed bugs!
5 of 5 Stars!December 28, 2009
By Pat W.
My grandmother had been complaining of bed bug problems for a very long time. I wanted to find a quick effective solution for the problem so that my grandmother could treat the problem herself as she did not want to waste money on hiring professionals. She had used sprays before but they had not worked very well. I told a friend of mine who had the same problem and she suggested I use bedlam bed bug insecticide spray. After using it for the first time my grandmother was very satisfied with the results. She doesn’t have any insect bites anymore and I don’t have to listen to her complaints anymore!
5 of 5 Stars!May 23, 2010
By Jean Paul T.
My cousin gave it to me to use and even though i thought it would be a pain to spray it all the time, i think it worked great for us.
5 of 5 Stars!December 13, 2011
By Chris H.
Local Pest control companies charge around $400-800 for bed bug treatment in Ohio. Being that I am a grad student the cost was impossible for me to bear. I did some research and came across Bedlam, an alternative I could. Apparently Bedlam is one of the few products that kill bed bugs in all stages of its life cycle. I’ve noticed a dramatic decline in activity so I know the product works. When I spoke to one of the reps at pestmall they advised me to treat every two weeks because of the elusive nature of bed bugs.
5 of 5 Stars!August 09, 2011
By Amy E.
I'm totally satisfied with the amazing performance that Bedlam bed bug insecticide delivered!
5 of 5 Stars!Bedlam Bed Bug Insecticide SprayDecember 12, 2012
By S.G (CT, USA)
I'm Rooming House owner, and I've been using Bedlam for about 5 months as part of IPM. I cay say that this stuff works good as contact killer, it has about a minute knockdown time. They say it residulal and kills eggs. I just knowit helps to take out the bedbugs completly. I've been using this in conjuction with FenvaStar EcoCap and some other products. I don't see any more bedbugs and my tentants are once again.
5 of 5 Stars!December 15, 2011
By Grace M.
I work hard every day and study even harder so a good 6 hours of sleep is a must for me. Everything was good until I noticed a few uninvited guests, the Bed Bug. I couldn’t tell you how many there were, but I couldn’t sleep anymore. I tried everything within my own powers to kill them but it was futile. Running into dead ends, I called Pestmall for some advice and in three weeks I was able to resolve all my problems. For treatment I was recommended bedlam. They advised treating every week and a half to two weeks, and while I was doing my treatments I slept in the eco-keeper bed bug tent. Finally I was able to get some sound sleep and bring a little normalcy back into my life
5 of 5 Stars!September 24, 2011
By Josie J.
I was desperate. Noone was helping me! and I wasn't even the one who brought them in! The apartment next to me had them and so when I kept begging the landowner to do something about it, they weren't doing anything that was making a difference! I still had them for awhile. I don't think it was getting worse, but it definitely wasn't getting any better so in addition to what they were doing, I really want to spray some key places. Bedlam already has great ratings and I even asked the guy that came in to do the treatments. Those last few that I needed to get rid of were knocked out by Bedlam in a couple of weeks!
5 of 5 Stars!October 07, 2011
By Brandon Tamp
I used this BedLam Spray to get rid of the bedbugs and after few tries, i had no problems in with sleeping without any bites now.
1 of 5 Stars!June 11, 2012
By TC
i used it and i STILL see the bugs.......................
5 of 5 Stars!March 09, 2011
By Elizabeth Feldman
I travel a lot for business and a little bit for pleasure. I promise it’s mostly business. About 6 months out of the year I’m traveling so I knew about the bed bug issue before it became mainstream media. Here’s my plan of action which I hope helps others who travel like I do. I’ll use bedlam on the outside of my luggage bags. I SPRAY to get the full two week residual I’m suppose to get as stated on the label. I’ll actually place an order of bedlam and have it shipped to the hotels I’ll be staying at so I can ensure proper treatment as soon as I get there before I settle in. Because I know the staff there they hold the bedlam for me until my next visit. I’ve been using this tactic for about two years now and never once seen a bed bug follow me home.
5 of 5 Stars!Bedlam Bed Bug Insecticide SprayJune 02, 2012
By Alethia Mays (Bronx, NY)
I thought I had bed bugs as my daughter had them and had visited from Connecticut. I called my rental agent who sent exterminator. The exterminator used Bedlam and left me the can. It worked! I stopped feeling as if something was crawling on me. The exterminator did not find evidence of bed bug droppings, but said it could have been dust mites. Thank you it worked!
5 of 5 Stars!May 31, 2009
By Christy Yarid
I rate this 5 stars out of 5! I hate bugs and my sister and i were getting bit by these annoying little things. So we bought the Bedlam bug spray and we're totally satisfied with the results!!! My sister and i have been bite-free for awhile now and we sent it over to our friend who was having similar problems and they love it just as much as we do. We're also loving how Bedlam is pet-safe! GO BEDLAM!
5 of 5 Stars!January 03, 2011
By Gary P.
I purchased this product to use with one or two other insect control products. They have all done a great job working together. I spray the bedlam bed bug insecticide spray in my beds, carpets, cupboards and curtains. I sometimes only use this spray and not the other products I have and it usually does the job fine. It doesn’t stain at all so I can comfortably use it anywhere I like! It is such an effective product for such a good price. I am really happy with my spray.
5 of 5 Stars!August 02, 2011
By Shawn Almand
i needed something that would do its job and get things done and bedlam worked perfectly!
5 of 5 Stars!July 22, 2010
By Michael Kap
I love Bedlam Bed Bug Spray, It’s the most cheap, but very effective product I have ever used in my life. I am big fan of Bedlam Bed Bug Spray, so I bought 5 of these for my family and friends. 5/5 Stars.
5 of 5 Stars!December 15, 2011
By stdney K.
I hired a local pest control company for a three month treatment and they charged me close to two thousand dollars. Price was not an issue, as long as I could sleep peacefully. But it turned out to be less than a 100%. Some bedbugs were killed and some were singing “I will survive”. I went online and found pestmall. They gave me the facts about bed bugs and how hard it is to eradicate them once they infest. They also recommended bedlam as a follow-up to the treatment. I’ve sprayed and monitored for three weeks since my last “professional” treatment and I actually think I’m winning the battle with these blood suckers. Bedlam I know for sure works because of the evidence it left behind.
5 of 5 Stars!Best Product on the market January 11, 2012
By Susie (Miami, Florida )
I have a terrible problem with bedbugs that started just ou of the blue. I tried several other products with no results. I found this product on the Pestmall website and decided to give it a try. To my surprise my problem has decreased alot and I will continue to use it until it has completedly been eliminated.
5 of 5 Stars!This stuff i uselessMarch 31, 2012
By patrick (new york city.)
I had bed bugs in zip lock bags. I sprayed some on a q-tip and put it in the bag. Bed bug hugged the tip for hours now walks around inside bag active. If it can't kill the bug in this environment then no way on your baseboards. The only thing that worked was Raid Max.
5 of 5 Stars!August 31, 2010
By Cindy Mills
I found out we had bed bugs one night when I went to go check-up on my baby boy because he wouldn’t stop crying. I went to his crib side and was shocked to see a bug on him which I later identified to be a bed bug. I was upset. How could I have let my own son be so vulnerable? I was feeling so guilty I had to do something. I got on the phone with pestmall the following morning and they answered my prayers. I got a crib mattress encasement, pillow encasements and two cans of bedlam, but more importantly invaluable information on how to treat my individual situation. Everything worked great and the bedlam killed the bed bugs before they could spread to every corner of the house. The bedlam lasts about two weeks before I have to retreat.
5 of 5 Stars!February 13, 2011
By Joanna McConnell
I found a product called Bedlam Bed bug insecticide spray and it had great reviews. It kills bed bugs on wood, ceramic surfaces and carpets for up to 2 weeks. It was also cost-efficient compared to other products. So I bought it and it was really effective. I love this product.
5 of 5 Stars!September 09, 2011
By Priscilla Anderson
I couldn't sleep for about 3 months, and I just couldn't take it anymore. Don't get me wrong, I definitely put an effort to getting rid of these bed bugs. It had been A RIDICULOUS 3 MONTHS of useless treatment time from a local pest control company. I cut the monthly treatments and went with treating it myself. I used Bedlam Bed Bug Spray for about a month and a half, spraying every two days. I also had purchased a mattress cover to prevent further infestation. I'm glad I got this product. I'm sleeping comfortably now, and it's great! I HIGHLY SUGGEST BEDLAM!!!!!!!!
5 of 5 Stars!April 12, 2009
By Chika N.
I cant believe how effectively the Bedlam bug spray works! It dries so quickly and i used it to spray it not only on my bed, but along the walls and cracks of the room. I highly recommend it!!!!!!!!!
5 of 5 Stars!September 02, 2011
By Alex L.
I can't afford $400 every three months..and PER ROOM too! But I can afford Bedlam. So here I am returning to buy more of this product! It's been really good for me and the spray works really well for my couch too!
5 of 5 Stars!July 30, 2009
By Harrison Duke
I came back from travelling and brought home some bed bugs with me. They were really annoying for a couple months but I'm a person that needs sleep because of work! And so i decided I wanted to get rid of them as soon as possible and as effectively as possible. I used the Bedlam spray from the bed bug kit that I bought and it was exactly what I was looking for! I rest well now and I know I will be using this product again if I ever bring home some bed bugs again.
5 of 5 Stars!Bedlam Bed Bug Insecticide SprayOctober 21, 2012
By sedwrds44 (Ohio)
I bought this product for my moms apartment and it has really worked! It has tremendously reduced the bed bug problem even after the landlord brought in a professional company to do the job twice and it didn't work at all. I noticed a difference immediately after the first treatment. With a couple of more treatments, the problem will be gone!
5 of 5 Stars!December 27, 2011
By Patric L.
I am a pest professional and I use bedlam bed bug spray as a part of my treatment program. This product is made by McLaughlin Gormley King Company. It’s a great product as it kills bedbugs, adult lice, ticks, fleas and dust mites too. I have to stand by this product simply because it’s been great for our company and the customers I’ve passed it on too as a way for DIY follow-up treatments.
5 of 5 Stars!July 24, 2011
By Mildred Rosenthal
I am a college student. I live off the campus. I recently rented an apartment with my buddies. But after I moved into it, the first night was pretty annoying. Cause: bed bugs, and rather big ones. I called pestmall right away. Within two days my problem was gone. Thanks to Bedlam Spray. We can sleep without annoyance now.
5 of 5 Stars!November 07, 2011
By tammy P.
I actually saw an ad for this but I had no idea where to find it so I just looked it up on Google. I'm comparing prices and I think Pest Mall might have the best prices and has great ratings. I'm so glad I found Bedlam though, because I was starting to lose my mind with the bed bugs!
5 of 5 Stars!June 03, 2011
By Eric L.
Great Product (Bedlam Spray)
5 of 5 Stars!September 24, 2011
By Miriam Lane
Good Product..
5 of 5 Stars!October 31, 2009
By Scotty G.
For the past year or so I’ve had major insect problems with bed bugs, nymphs and dust mites. I’ve used many different products to resolves this problem and they haven’t worked so well. Unlike the others the bedlam bed bug insecticide spray has not disappointed me. It has worked quite well in reducing the number of insects but not completely finished them. I think I will need an exterminator as my situation seems a lot more severe. I still recommend the product for less severe cases.
5 of 5 Stars!August 31, 2011
By Brian Lee
For the past 6 to 8 months I’ve been dealing with bed bugs. I unknowingly had a severe infestation at my place. I also believe I gave them reason to migrate by sleeping on both the couch and bed. After becoming the main course for several weeks I decided I couldn’t take it anymore. I had to call in a favor from my pest control buddy. He came out and treated twice and left me with a half a can of bedlam. He gave me all the do’s and don’ts and showed me how to do the treatment myself. I got a whole box from pestmall in case they ever come back. The stuff really works.
5 of 5 Stars!August 27, 2009
By Joan S.
Effective Bed bugs spray
5 of 5 Stars!Thanks Bedlam sprayJanuary 27, 2012
By Brent C.
Being a grad student it was difficult for me to bear the around $500 bill to get professional help to get rid of my bed bugs problems. So, I searched the internet and found out that the Bedlam Insecticide Spray has some name for itself in that department. I was advised to use once every two weeks to get the optimum result. I am really satisfied with the result I get. They bed bugs are all but gone.
5 of 5 Stars!June 11, 2009
By xavi ronaldo
Been lookin for a bed bug concentrated spray for a while! Spray works! Plus, it targets more than bed bugs! I bought a whole case.
5 of 5 Stars!December 28, 2010
By peter geller
Bedlam Spray was perfect! I had a minor bed bug problem and the spray made sure it wouldnt grow. I'm bed bug free now! Plus, pestmall recommended me to buy another for free shipping because it would be over $25 making it eligible for free shipping! I would've missed it if they never told me. Thanks pestmall and I'll definitely recommend you to my friends and family.
5 of 5 Stars!September 22, 2011
By Lynn Hill
Bedlam is the best insecticide spray in the market right now. It’s very effective. I did one treatment with it and I’m pretty sure there were no survivors. It’s been two weeks since my treatment and no evidence of any bed bugs. I bought a single can (17 oz.) for $16. I sprayed under beds, over curtains, on carpets on cushions and everywhere!!! No other company will provide you a great product like bedlam at such a low price. My bedbugs vanished with one can but if you have severe problems you may need more.
5 of 5 Stars!March 08, 2010
By Fred Gage
bedlam is exactly what i was looking for. I like this a lot!
5 of 5 Stars!July 23, 2011
By marilyn S.
Bedlam has to be, without a doubt, the most effective bed bug spray on the market right now. Granted, it might take more than just a spray can to get rid of these nasty things, but this product will just about do it!
4 of 5 Stars!December 27, 2011
By Thomas M.
Bedlam bed bug insecticide spray is made from a special formulation which helps to kill bedbugs from nymph to adult. I used it with pleasure. It helped me to get fast relief from bed bugs. Bedlam is a major part of my bed bug arsenal.
5 of 5 Stars!April 15, 2011
By kim S.
Amazing product, great price, fast delivery. Nothing can go wrong!
2 of 5 Stars!not happyJune 02, 2012
By corinne capaci (Berlin NH)
After using your spry we srill have the bed bugs I am sorry I wasted the last of my money for the month on this spray still tring to get rid of them
5 of 5 Stars!It works!October 08, 2012
By SE ( Ohio)
After a professional came and did 2 treatments, we still saw these critters. However, I used this product along with the bed bug kit for Ohio in my mom's place and it has tremendously reduced the bed bug infestation. I did 2 treatments so far and she told me she haven't seen any. But just to be safe I will order more and use at least 2 more times.
5 of 5 Stars!May 22, 2011By Patricia Kirk

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Bedlam Bed Bug Insecticide Spray insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I loved the ease in which I was able to look for what I needed. The information provided and the prices were reasonable. Thank you for such a nice experience.

- Dori -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..