Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Professional Grade Bee Suit Complete
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (116)

Review : Professional Grade Bee Suit Complete

5 Star :
(91)
4 Star :
(13)
3 Star :
(6)
2 Star :
(2)
1 Star :
(4)
5 of 5 Stars!beekeepers clothingOctober 08, 2011
By Arturo P.
Yee ! great! the Bee Suit is a great product at a great price!
3 of 5 Stars!Professional Grade Bee Suit CompleteApril 30, 2012
By Jim Caffrey (Denver, CO )
Wow what a great purchase. Fantastic fit and well built. I read a few reviews and seem to be confusion over the size. Here is the low down on what size to buy. You usuual will wear something underneath like jeans and a shirt. So if yor a Medium buy a large. If your a large buy a XL. You will feel very secure in this suit.
4 of 5 Stars!Bee Suit CompleeAugust 08, 2014
By Norma (Topsfield, MA)
We were a little skeptical and ordered just 1 suit to start. My technicians were very happy with the fit, comfort and coverage the suit gave them. We have since ordered this suit for every tech. Great value for the price!
5 of 5 Stars!professional grade bee suitApril 07, 2014
By jt
Was pleased with the price and the product. I am a medium woman and the medium suit is fine.
5 of 5 Stars!BeesuitMay 17, 2012
By Abbie S
User friendly and comfortable. Seems to be well made and looks as if it will last. I usually wear a large in women's sizes to an extra large top and the Medium fits well. Great Price. Love the gloves
5 of 5 Stars!everything but the veil zipper is greatJune 08, 2013
By James R (Michigan)
to echo others, the quality of fabric and gloves is outstanding. the zipper on the veil is not standard quality and gave out after one season even with ginger use. price is right, and much less than many bee supply companies, so resewing with a good zipper makes a nice suit for less, but more work
5 of 5 Stars!Bee SuitJuly 26, 2012
By A. Meyer (Elkhorn, WI)
This suit is well worth the money and has saved us from the wasps. The suit fit well and was true to size.
4 of 5 Stars!Works Great - Not Sting ProofJuly 10, 2012
By Chuck (New York)
This suit is very good for the money. It seals great and no bees got in when I removed a large hive from a wall. The material is heavy, but not sting 'proof'. I took 3 stings to the shoulders where it hung against the skin (Wearing a tank-top underneath). I would recommend wearing a long sleeve T-shirt just to be safe! It is warm but not unbearable in the summer.
5 of 5 Stars!Excellent!April 01, 2013
By coopdaddy (Dallas TX)
This suit is perfect for my needs! I am a hobby bee keeper and had benn using tyvek suits be had an issue with the length on them. I am 6'2 and finding inexpensive coveralls that fit a long torso was a problem. My order arrived in three days from placing and was more than expected. I order the XL suite and find that is is just a bit over-sized which for me is great. The suit included a pair of gloves in is XL which are too loose for detail work good thing I also order a pair of Med gloves which fit great!
5 of 5 Stars!October 28, 2010
By Jeremy Song
This suit is great. It really protects you from stings. Excellent product: Professional Grade Bee Suit Complete.
4 of 5 Stars!Fantastic.May 23, 2012
By Michelle (Plymouth, MA)
This suit is great quality and at a very reasonable price. I've already recommended it to a very large beekeeping club on Cape Cod. Thank you Pestmall!
5 of 5 Stars!bee keeping suitOctober 24, 2011
By Vickie Wolfe
This suit is a little short for the usual short size, but enough wide. It does the job. Suit also includes a traditional helmet, if needed. This is really good tool to work in. I find it very useful.
5 of 5 Stars!February 19, 2011
By Sandy Cole
This Professional bee suit is the best.
5 of 5 Stars!BEE PROOF!September 04, 2012
By DOC (Chapmansboro, TN)
This is perfect example of good quality at a fair price. Timely delivery. Bee Keepers aren't wealthy and need all the help they can get in taking care of the honeys that help us all. Thank you for helping me get started in BEEKEEPING. Sizing was if-ie and I knew it going in. If you are taller than 6'6" you probably should go with the half suit. I am tall and it was tight over the shoulders so one of the bees popped me on the back. Do go with a larger size if you are sizing.....they are cotton and may shrink as well. Just a thought.
5 of 5 Stars!bee clothingMay 21, 2011
By Irene Oliver
This is one very comfortable suit, has lot of space in it. It felt very light when I wore it in work, allows better movement. The best thing about this suit is, it gives you almost total protection against bee stings.
5 of 5 Stars!Good quality suitAugust 01, 2013
By Kevin (USA)
This is my first bee suit and it looks very durable and it shipped FAST (2 days)
5 of 5 Stars!beekeeping suitsJune 07, 2011
By Tim Gilbert
This is a great product with low price tag. I have got absolutely no sting while using it, which is always a plus in my book.
5 of 5 Stars!beekeeper jacketAugust 05, 2011
By Erik Morse
This bee suit protects you from bee stings. It is made of good quality.
4 of 5 Stars!bee suitJanuary 25, 2012
By Noah P.
This bee suit is just fine fit for me. The price is great. Also the functionality is amazing. It has a lot of space in it. And it is fully sting-proof. I have grown to love it very quickly.
5 of 5 Stars!sheriff bee suitNovember 05, 2010
By Anthony Tyler
This bee suit for deserves an A!
5 of 5 Stars!Very Nice SuitJune 02, 2014
By Ben W. (Ohio)
These are very nice suits. I have read some reviews about problems with the zippers. I found them very easy to use and have had no problems yet. I found the suit to be a major upgrade from the Tyvek suits I've used in the past they are MUCH cooler in hot weather. I do reccomed ordering one size larger just for the maneuverability purpose when working with your hives. The best part is the price !!!
5 of 5 Stars!Bee suitNovember 05, 2012
By Anna (Texas)
The suit was perfect the price was great and it arrived quickly
5 of 5 Stars!professional bee suitAugust 05, 2012
By Art H. (Reno Nevada)
The suit was as described. However,after one wear I've had to have the zipper repaired. I would not recommend .
5 of 5 Stars!Excellent ValueJune 24, 2012
By John S (SE Minnesota)
The suit has all of the features I have been looking for--lots of pockets, ankle zips, thumb loops, hive tool pocket, etc. All for significantly less than I have found elsewhere. The only suggestion--and it is a small one--is that loop for hanging the suit up would be nice.
4 of 5 Stars!Great suitMarch 06, 2012
By Paul Splechta (Dwight, Kansas)
The suit arrived without any problems. It is nicely packed in its own bag together with gloves. The fit on me is a little awkward since I am a bit wide but it is no big deal since it fits right around my belly. It is made from heavy duty material so I don't think I should have a problem with bee stings. I will be putting it in test during my first upcoming colony removal in April. The gloves are nice and long and they are made of soft leather. It is over all really good purchase considering the quality and price.
4 of 5 Stars!Professional Grade Bee SuitMarch 31, 2012
By Joy Z. (Spokane, WA)
The suit arrived in just a few days. I like the suit but would have ordered the next size up as it seems a bit too short for my height. I had some trouble with the zipper on the hood but it is working fine now. All in all, a great product (no bee stings) for the price.
5 of 5 Stars!Bee SuitMarch 14, 2013
By Edie (Florida)
The suit arrived in a timely manner and is an all around great deal for the price. We will definitely be ordering from PestMall again!
5 of 5 Stars!Perfect fit and works as advertisedJuly 09, 2014
By Carpenter Bee Exterm (Virginia)
The sizing for the suit is perfect. This suit fit me and was very easy to get in and out of. Quality of the suit is good, well thought out. Head net is zippered on all the way around with some overlap towards the front for easy access. Head piece can also be removed entirely from suit to wash the suit by itself. Suit itself has a zipper running from the crotch up to the neck with a Velcro flap to seal off the front neck area where the suit zipper and head piece zipper run under one another. This provides a good seal against anything that might crawl in. Gloves are plenty long covering both arms up to and slightly past the elbows without being restrictive on motor movement. Fingers of glove are flexible enough for filling pesticide sprayers or pumps and applying the pesticides easily in any standing, kneeling, etc. position. Worked well against carpenter bee nests where only the female has a stinger.
5 of 5 Stars!Good protection, but runs smallMarch 06, 2012
By Joe C (Orange County, CA)
The bee suit protected me well, not a single sting, and I have a huge hive inside a storage chest in the yard! The suit runs small, I am 5' 7 and 1/2" tall, and barely fit a size large height-wise, width is ok. Wish the hat have more of a shape - it kept falling down and the plastic see-thru part is on my chin and I'm looking out the top portion of the hat. The opening of the glove is very narrow and I cannot fit the glove sleeve over the suit sleeve, ended up with the fingers on the glove palm. Overall, it did the job and a good value for the price.
5 of 5 Stars!bee suitSeptember 16, 2013
By mike ash
The bee suit arrived just a few days after I placed the order, I used it right away. I couldn't have picked a better one anywhere else! Thanks!
5 of 5 Stars!Professional Grade Bee Suit CompleteApril 09, 2012
By Brenda Delph (Northwest Florida)
Super fast shipping! I haven't got to use it yet as my bees won't be here for a few more weeks. I did try the suit on and it seems to be made very well. It is made from very thick material so here in Florida I will be attending my bees early in the morning before it gets too hot! I am very pleased with my purchase
2 of 5 Stars!bee suitApril 23, 2013
By David sherman (phoenix az)
Suits is good but the zippers are cheap and only work one or two times before they break. Easy to replace the zipper with a metal one I am sure.
5 of 5 Stars!bee protection clothingFebruary 15, 2012
By Justin R.
One of the best things I ever had here in this site is this professional bee suit. It really helped me especially when I go outside and apply some pesticides and insecticides, kept me away from the bites of bees and other insects that might harm me. And it’s so affordable. Highly recommended!
5 of 5 Stars!bee suits for saleOctober 11, 2011
By Mike P.
One good bee suit! Absolutely no stings, which is the best I can ask for!
4 of 5 Stars!June 21, 2012
By Michael
Nice bee suit. It is very effective. Good price. Fast ship.
5 of 5 Stars!beekeeping protective clothingJanuary 08, 2011
By Shelley Hood
My suite just came in yesterday; I had worked with it once. I am more than satisfied about it. It protected me quite well as I had no bee stings at all. The hood gives better view and the suite allows better movement. These are really cool features.
4 of 5 Stars!Happy CustomerAugust 05, 2012
By Claudia Daniels (Palisade, Co.)
My husband just ordered a bee suit on the recomendation of a friend. The suit fit well. I am ordering one for myself today.
5 of 5 Stars!July 22, 2012
By Veronica Bradley
My first suit was perfect and worked wonderful.
5 of 5 Stars!the bee clothing storeSeptember 26, 2011
By TERRY
My coworker recommended the Bee Keeper to me and told me to look for it online! Great product!
5 of 5 Stars!Pro grade bee suitJanuary 15, 2013
By DW (CA)
Much heavier material than I expected for the price! Worth it. Also very fast shipping across the country for free! Thanks
5 of 5 Stars!beekeeping suitJuly 16, 2011
By Jason A.
loved it, would recommend it to everyone ( Bee Suit)
5 of 5 Stars!April 26, 2012
By RODNEY LIPSCOMB
LOVE THE BEE SUIT HAVE NOT BEEN STUNG YET!!!!!!
5 of 5 Stars!Bee SuitMarch 27, 2014
By Chris Nielsen (Denver Colorado)
Looked at couple local shops. BY far one of the best suits for keeping the bee's or any of the wasp/yellowjacket's outside of your new suit..... Very nice over laps and secure...... Thanks Chris
5 of 5 Stars!hooded bee jacketFebruary 10, 2010
By Ellen Newton
It’s Professional Grade Bee Suit Complete.
5 of 5 Stars!Professional grade Bee suitOctober 24, 2012
By Wes
Its Great, Have not gotton stung since I got
5 of 5 Stars!great suitJuly 18, 2013
By D.H. (South Florida)
It's good to know that if you 1.Ask....then....they will send a different size glove than the suit. Of course if you don't ask....you get the same size in both. I am very happy with my XXL suit and smaller sized gloves. Also thanks for the super fast shipping.
5 of 5 Stars!bee jacketOctober 21, 2011
By Alan S.
It's a little shorter than it is wide so for tall people, you should get it a size up! But the suit itself is great. No stings whatsoever! Great price, excellent suit.
5 of 5 Stars!beekeeper suit for saleDecember 14, 2010
By Curtis Proctor
It won’t cost you too much for a bee suit yet its quality is guaranteed to be excellent.
5 of 5 Stars!Bee suit ReviewJuly 24, 2012
By ryan (New Jersey)
Iam an exterminator and obviously during the summer months must deal with a ton of calls for yellow jackets, hornets and wasps. I bought this suit to replace an old one of different make that I had. So far I have tackled multiple yellow jacket colonies and 4 Bald faced hornets nest and have not been stung once. The suit works well, recently I had to climb a very steep roof to get to a massive yellow jackets nest in a doormer, so the suit was put to the test, I was positioned in an akward way and had no where to run and the suit held up and didnt expose any holes. Iam completely satisfied. I bought a medium, iam 5-10 and 140lbs, it fits perfect, and you can slip it over your boots too, size 11 here, which is great for me since Iam usually very busy and pressed for every minute I have. I havent got to see how it performs against European Hornets yet, but i removed and active bald faced hornets nest by hand and had multiple hornets on me stinging away and I didnt get hit once, so Iam sure it will be fine.
5 of 5 Stars!May 17, 2013
By Loree
I would like to give Pestmall customer service 5 stars. I recently purchased the professional grade bee suit and received it very quickly. But for some reason, the sizing was off on the suit. When I called Pestmall, I was sent a replacement suit, no questions asked. The new suit arrived in two days. It meets and exceeds all expectations. I'm not a bit worried about getting stung while I'm wearing it.
5 of 5 Stars!beekeeper helmetAugust 16, 2011
By Catherine Gray
I would highly recommend the use of this product: Professional Grade Bee Suit Complete.
5 of 5 Stars!productsMarch 19, 2012
By Sidney Martina (Willemstad,Curacao)
I will never regret to bought that product from your company. Price is good,product is good ,oh boy. Be sure i will keep buying from you in the near future. Guys try it you wil never regret.
5 of 5 Stars!love it!July 25, 2012
By adrianne (utah)
i will admit i needed a bee suit and didnt want to pay a ton.i ordered it and my husband thought it wouldnt be nice since the cost was alot cheapet than others places.it was really great and now my husband is going to order one for himself.fits great.i ordered a little bigger size as im pregnant but it will also work great when i have the baby.thanks so much.and i ordered it on a saturday and got here on a wed.considering i live in utah and it was coming from GA id say i was surprised it was already here.will buy more
5 of 5 Stars!Bee suiteNovember 27, 2012
By Lady
I was surprised how thin the suite was compared to my jacket. I'm hoping it will work with African bees. But the price was good, so I guess that was the operative word. Would suggest you order one size larger than usual.
5 of 5 Stars!Excellent Suit for a Greally Great Price!February 23, 2012
By Dave (Pleasant Prairie, WI)
I was really happy with the quality and price. This exact same suit is $25.00 or more elsewhere. Shipping was very fast, arrived three days after I placed the order.
1 of 5 Stars!Non-Existent Bee SuitJuly 20, 2012
By Aaron
I was looking forward to receiving my ordered suit when I was notified that there was no stock of the suit that I had ordered. I was very disappointed that Pest Mall did not have a good handle on their inventory. I did not take their suggestion and buy the other available suit that cost twice as much. I do not know the quality of the suit.....
1 of 5 Stars!April 26, 2012
By Kyle (Gainesville Fl)
I was impressed the quality of suit I got for the price. The gloves are soft leather so I can still articulate my fingers and perform semi detailed tasks without to much trouble (important for beekeeping). All in all I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend this to anybody I know looking for an affordable bee suit.
5 of 5 Stars!August 06, 2011
By Andy D.
I was definitely skeptical before I bought it. Actually, it doesn't even include a "helmet" like the traditional suits. But I'm completely happy with the purchase and really, the veil is really handy and really comfortable. Great suit!
5 of 5 Stars!Excellent Bee SuitSeptember 02, 2012
By Steve (Arizona)
I was amazed at how quickly I received this in the mail. I tried it on and realized that this is better quality than the one I was issued as a pest control technician many years ago! The easy pull zippers and the velcro that covers them up is great. The many pockets will be very useful and the gloves are well made. This is perfect for my current needs and you can't beat the price. Thank you
5 of 5 Stars!beekeeper uniformNovember 19, 2010
By Gerald McKee
I strongly recommend this Professional Bee Suit.
5 of 5 Stars!bee suitMarch 12, 2012
By Jack Foster (Fortuna, CA)
I recieved my bee suit and tried it on. Fits great. The test will be this fall to remove above ground Bald Hornet nests out of trees with low hanging branches. These hornets are big and nasty!
5 of 5 Stars!Great suit!February 04, 2012
By Elise Cooke (USA)
I recently tried it out for the first time. Though surrounded by a boil of angry bees, no one got through to me!
5 of 5 Stars!very happyAugust 02, 2012
By Kimberly
I received the Beekeeping Jacket and am very happy with the purchase and quick shipping.
2 of 5 Stars!Poor Quality ZIPPERS!!!!!! Otherwise great suit ;(October 09, 2012
By Joanne (Eatonville, WA USA)
I purchased two "Professional Grade Bee Suits" that went into service August 7, 2012. The suits are fine - the zippers are awful!! The suits have been worn at least 16 times, about twice a week for 8 weeks, and today the zippers on the hoods of both suits failed to zip and secure the hoods to the suit. After spending more tjhan an hour trying to get the zippers to adequately close, I gave up! Not being able to secure the hood makes the suit worthless to me. Sad, as the quality of everything else is good, a great value- no complaints at all! I'd have gladly paid more for better zippers!!! I have emailed the company to see what remedy they might offer.
4 of 5 Stars!Junk DONT BUYNovember 03, 2012
By Michael
I purchased this bee suit and on my third use the hooded veil zipper system failed and keeps failing; what a major hassle. Be wise and pay the extra to get a better quality suit. But if you like bees inside your veil, then this is the suit for you from this company.
5 of 5 Stars!These beekeeper suits are great.May 22, 2013
By susan haverstick (Natick, Massachusetts)
I purchased 24 of these suits for my students to work with honeybees. The fabric is good quality and the zippers work great. It takes a little practice to attach the hood if it is unzipped fully. I bought larger sizes to ensure full coverage of many body types- I recommend going up a size because they work height-wise but the waist is a little pinched on my more well-rounded students. It would be nice to choose glove sizes separately from the suits because the fingers on the gloves are a little too big for completing tasks that require fine, manual dexterity.
3 of 5 Stars!Good fit but zipper broke on 3rd use.May 14, 2012
By Robin (NoCal)
I ordered the medium and found it a little big in height and waist. I am 5’7.5” medium sized female. I decided to keep it as a back up and order the small. Glad I did because during a swarm call the small suits hood zipper broke. I noticed the metal casing is a weaker light weight metal and bends very easily. I tried to fix it but cannot get the zipper teeth to reconnect. Over all I like the suit as I am a beekeeper and do swarm collection but am allergic on the anaphylactic level, so all the protection from stings is there, but was a little bummed that the zipper let me down the 3rd time I went to use the suit.
5 of 5 Stars!August 21, 2011
By Ronnie S.
I highly recommend that you use this Bee suit
5 of 5 Stars!good productJanuary 12, 2012
By Neal C. (Georgia)
I have used the bee suit several times so far, and have found it to be a good product. And, it was delivered in a timely manner.
5 of 5 Stars!bee jacketsMay 09, 2010
By Mike Montgomery
I have found the perfect bee suit for me. This thing does not cost much but gives quite good protection. It looks even cooler!
4 of 5 Stars!beekeepers suitMay 04, 2010
By Donna Lehman
I have been using this for several months now, and my experience says, it is hell of a suit for the job. Totally professional. I can use it to work on other pests along with the bee-keeping.
5 of 5 Stars!beekeeper suitsMarch 30, 2011
By Crystal Singh
I have been researching the available market for bee suits for our bee culture students. Then I found the Pestmall professional grade bee suits on the internet. This is the perfect tool to get the boys into speed. They love it.
5 of 5 Stars!Great suitAugust 17, 2014
By Johnny Bradabadowski (North Alabama)
I had a yellow jacket nest next to my sidewalk. There were hundreds or possibly thousands of yellow jackets swarming. I ordered this suit and it arrived 2 days. I went to the nest that night armed with my foaming yellow jacket killer. When I approached the nest about 50 or so yellow jackets attacked me but I didn't get stung. The suit did exactly what I had hoped....no stings. The nest is now dead. I highly recommend this suit. Seems to be made of good quality materials and seals very well with double zipper around the veil and elastic around the ankles and wrist. Zippers seem to be good quality. The gloves are good material ( leather ) and extend above the elbow with good elastic to seal. You can't go wrong with this complete suit. I suggest ordering one size larger than your clothing size. I wear an XL so I ordered a XXL bee suit and it's perfect.
1 of 5 Stars!Professional Grade Bee SuitJune 11, 2012
By Ric
I guess they did not like my first review since they are asking for another one. Nothing has changed. I would not buy anything from this company. Probably the worst online buying experience I have ever had. The Bee suit did not fit. They wanted me to pay shipping back to the company, which was ok. But then they wanted me to pay shipping on the replacement suit as well as a restocking fee. This was bad, but what really pissed me off was when I told the service rep I did not agree with this and wanted to speak to a supervisor he hung up on me. If you want to get ripped off go ahead and do business with this company. I will not be doing any more business with them.
5 of 5 Stars!Good qualityNovember 17, 2014
By Charlene B (Finger Lakes New York)
I got this for my grandson for Christmas. He is 17 years old, 6'3" and 185 pounds. I got the xxlarge. The quality of this suit is very good and seems to be well made. The gloves are excellent. Hopefully at Christmas, he will love this and it will fit.
5 of 5 Stars!Professional Grade Bee Suit CompleteApril 23, 2012
By Fred Abner (Gregory, MI)
I got the suit quickly and it looks really good! I have not had a chance to use it yet. I bought a size bigger so it will fit over my other clothes without binding so much.
5 of 5 Stars!Great suitApril 25, 2013
By Patrick D (Nebraska)
I found this suit to work great. It fits well, wears well, and I haven't been stung yet. The straps on the feet and thumb work well to keep the suit from creeping up when putting on shoes and gloves. The pockets are well designed to hold tools.
5 of 5 Stars!beekeeping jacketApril 21, 2011
By Joy Norris
I first heard about this product from a co-worker, but was a bit reluctant about buying it myself. But when I finally used one, it hit me. This is a really professional bee-suit to use in the field. I highly recommend it.
5 of 5 Stars!Bee suit September 19, 2012
By Jan Ray (Fredericksburg, texas)
I can't believe how wonderful this suit is. The fit is perfect. The attached hood makes it easy to get in and out for hive inspections. I recommended your company to my bee group on facebook. Your price and quality is much better than the bee supply catalogs....Oh yea, and I failed to read that the suit came with gloves so I ordered gloves. What a great deal! Now I have an extra set for my helpers when they offer to help in the hive!!!! I ordered it on a Thursday and got it on the following Monday! WHAT SERVICE!!!!! Thank you!
5 of 5 Stars!The Invincible Bee SuitJuly 06, 2015
By James Brumley (Christiana, TN. )
I bought two of these from PestMall.com about four years ago when we 1st started beekeeping & they are still going strong! I feel nearly invincible in my bee suit - so long as the netting doesn't touch my ears, lol. We have a super aggressive colony this year that we simply cannot work in half suits and this suit saves the day. Do yourself a favor and buy a pair of rubber boots to discourage 'ankle biters'. I will definitely buy from PestMall.com again, they have the best price for the same or better quality that what the 'beekeeping supplies' places have.
1 of 5 Stars!Bad zipper and elastic on gloveApril 29, 2013
By Walt (Iowa)
I bought two of the bee suits based on the low price and the realitvely high number of good reviews. The suits arrived quickly after we ordered them, and on initial inspection, they appeared to be well made. My 17 year old son is just getting into beekeeping and used his bee suit for the first time two days ago. As soon as he put it on, the zipper around the hood pulled apart leaving a large gap. He then tried on the gloves. The elastic in one of the gloves snapped as he was pulling it on. Needless to say, we were not happy. I emailed pestmall yesterday to ask about a replacment or refund, but at this time, I have not recieved a reponse. I am waiting to hear how pestmall will make this right! At this time, they have a very disappointed cusotmer.
5 of 5 Stars!great productAugust 20, 2012
By Phil Johnson (Nashville, TN)
I bought this because I have a large yard that sometimes has yellow jacket nests in the ground. I mow the lawn and get stung, and I need to come back and take out the nests in the ground. So I got this suit. It is a little cumbersome and very hot, but that is unavoidable. Most importantly, I have not been stung despite the yellow jackets best efforts. The suit seems well made, and the company is very responsive to questions such as how to wash it. Sizing was not an issue, just get a size larger than your usual clothes size. very good price
5 of 5 Stars!Very goodAugust 27, 2012
By Stan T. (Desoto county, Ms.)
I bought the suit to battle a bunch of large wasp that had infested the outside of my house.. I planned on putting on some thick clothing under the suit so I ordered a size larger than I needed.. About the only thing negative I could say is, its hot, but you know.... Fast shipping had it to my door in a hurry..!! Thanks guys..
5 of 5 Stars!Great Bee SuitMay 15, 2013
By Paul Sullivan (Saint George, Utah)
I bought the suit one size larger than normal. It fits great and seems to be of a high quality. I have been using it for a month or so now and have not had a single sting while wearing it. The zippers work and also seem to be of a decent quality. The included gloves were really nice. I have a hard time getting gloves large enough for me but these fit great and are really comfortable. It is already in the 90 s here and the suit seems to be reasonably cool for the protection it provides. I highly recommend it.
5 of 5 Stars!bee keepers suitFebruary 21, 2011
By Rick Simpson
I am very satisfied with this product. Professional Grade Bee Suit Complete is very much helpful in protecting you against bee stings. It is very much affordable compared to other bee suits. And its quality is guaranteed.
5 of 5 Stars!bee suits saleNovember 20, 2010
By Carl Merrill
I am very happy with the price and the product.
5 of 5 Stars!bee keeper suitMay 15, 2011
By Max Bunn
I am tall (about 6 feet) so I had to buy the XL size suit. I am greatly satisfied with this suit. If you are in the market for a professional grade bee suit, I highly recommend it. It has an unbelievably low price tag against great quality.
5 of 5 Stars!beekeeper clothesOctober 18, 2011
By Guy Dalton
I advice any one to try it...Best bee suit...
3 of 5 Stars!servicableJuly 14, 2012
By Patrick (Kansas)
hood zipper defective from the first time I tried to zip it up. Haven't called customer service yet, seems to do the job other wise.
5 of 5 Stars!August 01, 2012
By Benjamin Wood
Hi, I love the bee suit, it works great, thanks.
5 of 5 Stars!honey bee suitsDecember 27, 2010
By Malcolm Bishop
Helped me a lot. Protected me from stinging bees.
4 of 5 Stars!bee suit complete.July 21, 2013
By jerry M. (minnesota)
have used this suit a number of times and no stings. good price and fast shipping.
4 of 5 Stars!good suitNovember 26, 2012
By jayson
Great. It did its job well I have no problems
3 of 5 Stars!Bee SuitApril 23, 2012
By Eric (Minneapolis MN)
Great value for a well constructed bee suit.
5 of 5 Stars!October 09, 2011
By chris J.
Great quality for a low, low price!
5 of 5 Stars!bee keeper suitsMarch 02, 2011
By Douglas Ferguson
Great product at an affordable price. That’s Professional grade Bee Suit Complete. Guards you against stings.
5 of 5 Stars!August 12, 2011
By Phillip W.
great bee suit, good price.
5 of 5 Stars!August 02, 2011
By Michael W.
Got mine delivered today. I'm so satisfied with the suit, it's unbelievable.
3 of 5 Stars!November 27, 2012
By Ray Walker (Clewiston, Fl)
good suit for the money, and fast service
5 of 5 Stars!June 10, 2011
By Jay L.
Good Bee Suit, very good value for money
5 of 5 Stars!September 28, 2011
By David E.
For the price, you have to admit that this bee suit is a steal! You won't be able to find anything like it anywhere else!
5 of 5 Stars!beekeeper protective clothingFebruary 28, 2011
By Grace Parrish
Fantastic bee control product.
5 of 5 Stars!Bee Keeper SuitFebruary 06, 2012
By Tom Hughes
Excellent. Good quality, prompt delivery, excellent value.
5 of 5 Stars!Bee SuitSeptember 19, 2012
By Rodney Wager (Houston Texas)
Excellent product fast delivery
3 of 5 Stars!Bee suitJune 19, 2013
By Karen (Wisconsin)
Excellent description. Easy to purchase and service was very timely. Thank you
4 of 5 Stars!Good suit, one drawback...May 14, 2012
By Kelly M. (PA)
Everything about this suit is great, and you can't beat the price, but I bought the largest they had and still find it a little bit short between the crotch and shoulders. Not so much that it's unusable, just enough to make it slightly uncomfortable. But it certainly gets the job done! Other than that, it's a good suit for the price! Haven't been stung yet!
5 of 5 Stars!Professional Grade Bee SuitOctober 15, 2012
By Hazel (Michigan)
Bought this bee suit to help me treat a yellow jacket hive on the ground and bald face hornet's football size nest in a low hanging branch of a tree. It arrived in two days! The men's medium fit me fine..I am female about 5'6", 150 ilbs. The agressive yellow jackets were on the suit stinging away and no stingers got through to me. This is a great product for me. Now I can deal with the bees and hornets every year without having to call a professinal every time. Well worth the $$!!
5 of 5 Stars!master beekeeper suitJuly 27, 2011
By Gerry P.
Bought this bee suit as a gift for my uncle a couple of months ago, he needed it for some honey bees in his backyard. Just bought another one for myself because we have a severe infestation of ground bees!
5 of 5 Stars!beekeeper suitJuly 24, 2011
By Jimmy M.
Bought a XL Bee Suit. I actually 6 feet tall exactly and the suit fit snug. Other than that, the suit is great. Good quality!
5 of 5 Stars!August 18, 2011
By william A.
better than it looks. it was worth my money
5 of 5 Stars!Great for the priceJuly 12, 2012
By Sarah T (Colorado Springs, CO)
Beginner keeper here, and so far this full suit has worked like a charm. Comfortable and easy to get on and off. The boning works well, but I accidentally smooshed the sides so they're folding in - I'll need to reflatten them. I ordered the size SMALL (I'm 5'2" 108lbs) and it came in a convenient carrying pouch. Everything fits well (including the gloves), except for all the bunching at the ankles. Lots of room in the torso still, so someone wider than me can definitely fit. Material is not as thick as I expected, but I haven't been stung yet! Velcro, zippers, and elastic bands at the thumbs and heels make it very useful.
5 of 5 Stars!happy new beekeeperSeptember 02, 2012
By ryn (Wisconsin)
As a brand new beekeeper, I was thrilled to find a good quality bee suit for such a reasonable price.
5 of 5 Stars!bee suits cheapDecember 05, 2010
By Jessica Teague
Affordable and worth the price.
5 of 5 Stars!honeybee bee suitSeptember 17, 2011
By patrick J.
Absolutely worth more than what I paid for! HAHAH This bee suit is fantastic, I just can't believe the price is so low for a professional grade.
5 of 5 Stars!Great SuitFebruary 23, 2013
By Zach Morgan (East Texas)
1st, we got the bee suits in just 3 days of ordering. This was also the cheapest deal for beesuits. Me and another person collected honey from beehives (without a smoker) and never got stung once. I would definitely recommend this product for anybody who is looking for a good quality beesuit for a great price.
5 of 5 Stars!Bee SuitMay 29, 2012
By G. Scott (Alabama)
This suit works! Had to remove a large hive of honey bees from in between the wall of my old farm house. This ' Bee suit ' performed well and I will recommed it and Pest Mall to everyone I know. My grandfather raised honey bees and I plan to do also. This is a fantastic addition to my equipment.

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Professional Grade Bee Suit Complete insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
It is not the fault of PestMall, but my package arrived and was all but destroyed by the carrier/post office.The entire package had been crushed(looked like it was run over by a truck). The bag was split wide open from end to end and half of the contents had been spilled.So it was basically a waste of time and money.

- Louis C. -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..