Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Beekeeper Pull Over Jacket and Veil With Gloves
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (13)

Review : Beekeeper Pull Over Jacket and Veil With Gloves

5 Star :
(9)
4 Star :
(3)
3 Star :
(1)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!February 26, 2014
By matt c (idaho)
Very strong high quality material. I ordered this wanting a spare with no zippers for when I take inexperienced people along with me, no zippers for bees to slip through. Veil creates a nice field of view. I have a full suit from here I bought 3 years ago, used 2 times a week since I got it, zipper is still strong and suit has never worn out or ripped. I am impressed with both products from pest mall.
5 of 5 Stars!February 26, 2014
By matt c (idaho)
Very strong high quality material. I ordered this wanting a spare with no zippers for when I take inexperienced people along with me, no zippers for bees to slip through. Veil creates a nice field of view. I have a full suit from here I bought 3 years ago, used 2 times a week since I got it, zipper is still strong and suit has never worn out or ripped. I am impressed with both products from pest mall.
5 of 5 Stars!Bee Keeper Pull over jacket and Veil with GlovesAugust 08, 2014
By Roger (El Mirage ,AZ)
Very good. It fits, I use this all the time. I feel very safe with it.
5 of 5 Stars!AwesomeMay 17, 2013
By Koree
This jacket is great. The visibility is perfect and the rim keeps the netting off your face. I felt completely protected and it was comfortable and light weight. Highly recommended.
5 of 5 Stars!Excellent experience!July 02, 2013
By Bill M (Johns Creek, GA)
My first experience with pestmall.com has been excellent. I actually made a mistake on my order, and ordered the wrong size bee jackets. But I emailed customer service, who worked with the warehouse to fix my mistake before the order was pulled, and kept followed up with confirmation when the correct order shipped. The staff was very professional and easy to work with, and the products I received are great quality and reasonably priced.
5 of 5 Stars!"Operation Bee Gone"July 23, 2014
By Tony Volonino (St. Petersburg FL )
I would just like to say that I could not be any happier with this product, the price, the service, the shipping and delivery. This Bee Suit is outstanding, I honestly did not expect it to be of such good quality prior to purchase because of the price. To my pleasant surprise this Suit is outstanding and has proven to be extremely safe dealing with my estimated 10,000 plus invaders into the roof of my house. I would also like to add that by purchasing this suit not only was I safe in my mission, but I also saved $400 by doing it myself. I would recommend this Bee Suit to anyone and already have. Thank you very much, Tony Volonino St.Petersburg FL
4 of 5 Stars!Good quality and free shipping too...August 22, 2012
By Barry the beeman (beeeeesss)
I like the jacket and it runs true to size, the gloves were very nice, my only complaint would be that when you bend over you can't see much because the hat should be tilted up a bit more, also it doesn't breathe much so it's hot even with nice weather outside. Fast shipping was a bonus.
5 of 5 Stars!FantasticOctober 09, 2014
By Tom
I had a major problem with yellow jackets. The bait traps didn't work efficiently enough (killed 10-20 in 3 days). The insecticide mixed with proteins & sugars didn't wipe out the nests (4 massive ground colonies). I needed some way to get close enough to the openings to dust them and this was great! It was unnerving to watch the yellow jackets swarm my face area, but 0 stings! The "hat" isn't the greatest, but wearing a ball cap under it helps.
4 of 5 Stars!Very nice jacket and priceJuly 27, 2012
By David (Self)
I bought this for a pull over and was very surprised at the quality of the jacket and also the gloves, the gloves are a nice thin soft leather that you can accutally feel things with. Also like the pockets up front. Very happy with the value and the shipping was blazing fast...
4 of 5 Stars!December 21, 2012
By Tammy
I bought one for one of my sons for Christmas last year, he loves it so I bought one this year for another son this Christmas...I will be sending this one back because it had a big brown stain on it but I did order another one to replace it. Getting here was very fast. The price was great!
3 of 5 Stars!Beekeeper Pull OverSeptember 23, 2014
By D Wright (New York)
For the novice, who wants to protect themselves from a bee/wasp/yellowjacket sting at home, this is an awesome item. Mine saved my life!!
5 of 5 Stars!Beekeeper Jacket and glovesMarch 21, 2013
By Donna Woodruff (Seneca, SC)
Exceeded my expectations! Good quality pullover jacket, gloves are flexible, shipping was fast and free and the price was better than anything else I found online. So pleased that I ordered another one for my husband!
5 of 5 Stars!August 07, 2012
By Glen W.
Affordable item for any beekeeper. The gloves are very nice and do not prevent you from your work at all. Quick shipping. Would order from pestmall again.

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Beekeeper Pull Over Jacket and Veil With Gloves insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Thank you, I received my order today ! That was very great service, I will be a returning customer. Have a wonderful day,

- Raleigh P. -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..