Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Bell Rodent Baiter for Mice
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (11)

Review : Bell Rodent Baiter for Mice

5 Star :
(10)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(1)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!August 22, 2011
By Johanna P.
The Bell rodent baiter for mice is so cheap and so easy to use! It was shipped really fast and arrived within a few days. It has already caught 2 mice for me so I got full use out of it. I recommend people to purchase this product because it seriously will not disappoint you!
2 of 5 Stars!Mice aren't interestedJune 27, 2012
By John T (Philadelphia, PA)
So far, the mice don't seem inclined to go into the black plastic traps and eat the poison. I don't really blame them...I was just hoping for less intelligent mice. I also found the traps to be somewhat expensive. They are not expensive relative to the prices of other traps, however, I would expect something stamped out of a mold using thin plastic to be well under one dollar each.
5 of 5 Stars!August 06, 2010
By Han S.
Quick and easy
5 of 5 Stars!July 15, 2011
By Faith D.
Mice have disappeared! THANK YOU!
5 of 5 Stars!June 11, 2011
By Tess L.
Job done
5 of 5 Stars!January 01, 2009
By Autumn C.
I recently moved house into a Victorian style old house with high ceilings and old wall structures. I spent a lot of money on renovation with getting a new kitchen, bathrooms, painting the whole house and changing all the flooring. Having finished renovation and moving in, I soon began to realise I had a mouse problem when I found bags of rice and food bitten into in my food cupboards. I was really shocked and freaked out as I find mice really scary! After spending thousands of dollars on the renovation I could not afford to pay a professional exterminator to git rid of them. The problem didn’t seem too bad as only a few bags of food would be ripped but I was scared of the mice breeding and making more babies. I looked online and found the Bell rodent baiter for mice. It was so ridiculously cheap that I thought I would try it out. It took a bit of time but within 10 days the mouse was caught! I was so relieved and removed it straight away. Luckily I have not had a mice problem ever since!
5 of 5 Stars!November 20, 2009
By Alyssa J.
I have hated mice my whole life. When I first realised there was a mouse in my house I wanted an instant effective solution to get rid of it. I have always believed in more traditional methods like mouse traps so I found the Bell rodent baiter for mice online and thought I would give it a go. It is so easy to use because you can attach it to walls so no-one accidently steps on it. I have used a mouse baiter in the past and found it annoying because you could only use dry bait but this one was so handy as it used both dry and liquid! It is so unbelievably cheap that anyone can afford to buy it and it did the trick within 3 days for me! My mouse was gone from the house and I was happy again.
5 of 5 Stars!August 28, 2009
By Xavier J.
I have hated mice my whole life. When I first realised there was a mouse in my house I wanted an instant effective solution to get rid of it. I have always believed in more traditional methods like mouse traps so I found the Bell rodent baiter for mice online and thought I would give it a go. It is so easy to use because you can attach it to walls so no-one accidently steps on it. I have used a mouse baiter in the past and found it annoying because you could only use dry bait but this one was so handy as it used both dry and liquid! It is so unbelievably cheap that anyone can afford to buy it and it did the trick within 3 days for me! My mouse was gone from the house and I was happy again.
5 of 5 Stars!May 05, 2011
By Maxelleine
I had a previously purchased rat bait. This baiter was so convenient since it can be used outdoors/indoors, and liquid/dry. The shipment came in very quickly and I feel that the price was just as great!
5 of 5 Stars!October 26, 2011
By Lori Kelley
It was great!
5 of 5 Stars!August 15, 2010By Sharon Clayton

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Bell Rodent Baiter for Mice insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I am always satisfied with the product, service, and pricing from Pestmall. I will definitely purchase from them again.

- lambert -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..