Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Bifen L/P Granules or Wisdom Granules- 25 Lbs. (NOT FOR SALE IN AK,CT,NY,HI)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (27)

Review : Bifen L/P Granules or Wisdom Granules- 25 Lbs. (NOT FOR SALE IN AK,CT,NY,HI)

5 Star :
(24)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(1)
1 Star :
(1)
2 of 5 Stars!WORKS BETTER THAN ANYTHING ELSEApril 23, 2012
By Linda L (ToledoBend Lake , La )
We have tried numerous products on these Argentine Ants and this product works better than anything we have ever used. I think these little pest have met their match! Thanks Pest Mall !!!
5 of 5 Stars!June 06, 2010
By Chloe L.
Used Bifen Granulars in my garden for pest control and the product works
5 of 5 Stars!very tiny Red BugsJune 21, 2013
By Larry (Pittsburgh,Pa)
This product took care of getting rid of the tiny red bugs all around the house outside.Thank You
5 of 5 Stars!Bifen L/P GranulesApril 30, 2012
By Larry M. (NC)
This product (Bifen Granules) works better than anthing else I have ever tried. Thank you for offering a great solution for the local fire ant problem!
5 of 5 Stars!garden pests controlAugust 13, 2010
By Herman Shore
This Bifen Granules product is absolutely great!
5 of 5 Stars!lawn pestsJuly 13, 2011
By Ray Wilkins
Thanks to Bifen L/P Granules. It really helped a lot.
5 of 5 Stars!pestmallDecember 26, 2012
By joe (florida)
Thank you..you guys are great with mail orders..very fast. thank you again till next time
1 of 5 Stars!Bifen granulesMay 23, 2012
By Terry (Louisiana)
In some instances the mound died, in others the ants moved a few feet, and on some mounds it seemed to just reduce the population. On all mounds there were dead ants after application.
5 of 5 Stars!September 30, 2011
By Charice J.
If you are having a fire ant problem at home then I can only suggest that you use Bifen Granulars to sort the feisty little creatures out. As a matter of fact, for the last 3 months, I have been having one too many fire ants in my lawn and because I have children that are still very young, that was highly inconvenient for me. Before coming across Bifen Granulars, I used several pest control products. I even tried my luck with home remedies but to no true avail. 2 weeks ago, I was at my friend’s place for a Sunday brunch and she was telling me about this great product she found on Pestmall for the treatment and elimination of fire ants. As soon as I got home that day, I went online to check out the Pestmall website and I ordered Bifen Granulars as well. Shipping of my purchase was made really quick and I appreciate that a lot. For a few days now, I have been using the Bifen Granulars for fire ant control and the product works great. The fire ants are still there but daily, dozens of them are dying. Great product. Highly recommended!
5 of 5 Stars!May 25, 2011
By James Nguyen
I use this product all the time and I love it. It takes care of my pest problems out in my yard, and I don't have to worry about them coming into my home.
4 of 5 Stars!It doesn't get much betterJanuary 27, 2015
By Steve
I ordered the 25 lb bag and received it in an amazingly short time. You can't beat Pestmall service, price or the product. We had an enormous infestation of Pill Bugs and the Bifen ended the problem.
5 of 5 Stars!bifen insecticideJuly 14, 2011
By Malcolm Chan
I now only trust Bifen LP Granules for controlling and preventing flea pest infestation in my yard.
5 of 5 Stars!May 18, 2010
By Sue Zhu
I haven’t seen ants or any other pests in my lawn for over a month now since I used Bifen Granules.
5 of 5 Stars!bifenthrin granulesFebruary 24, 2010
By Donald Rollins
I firmly recommend the use of this Bifen Granules. My lawn is already free from all those unwanted outdoor pests.
5 of 5 Stars!lawn insectAugust 31, 2011
By Johnny Todd
I am very grateful to Bifen LP Granules. After applying this product, their result was very rewarding. I no longer have to worry about flea and tick in my lawn. It is indeed a great product.
5 of 5 Stars!lawn pestsMay 10, 2010
By Richard Jacobson
Great product and great price, it’s worth it. I surely recommend this Bifen Granules product.
5 of 5 Stars!October 05, 2010
By Pete S.
Good product. It definitely works for the control of mole crickets
5 of 5 Stars!October 21, 2010
By Cassandra O.
From my personal experience I know for a fact that Bifen Granulars is an insecticide that shows efficiency against a whole range of garden pests including mole crickets, fire ants, chinch bugs and millipedes among other things. I have been using the insecticide for a number of days now and my garden feels like it’s breathing again, full of life because it is not being gnawed at by garden pests. I would highly recommend this product to anyone! I think it would also be worth mentioning here that Bifen Granulars comes for rather cheap at $31.47 for 25lbs of insecticide!
5 of 5 Stars!February 07, 2010
By Patricia Mangum
Excellent garden insect control product. It gave me good results.
5 of 5 Stars!March 20, 2009
By Nick Pippers
every spring i spread the bifen lp in my lawn and seems to control the bugs from coming into my home. its nice that they offer free shipping for this product since its heavy and would cost a lot for shipping.
5 of 5 Stars!garden pest control productsDecember 05, 2010
By Wayne Stanley
Ever since I started using Bifen Granules , I have not seen even a single garden worm pests in there. It was a much more pleasant sight because there were no pests crawling.
5 of 5 Stars!garden pest protectionApril 04, 2011
By Jimmy Willis
Bifen Granules was very effective in getting rid of unwanted pests. Its price is just right and it works really well.
5 of 5 Stars!lawn insect controlMarch 02, 2012
By jason P.
Bifen Granules was the best and most effective solution to the existing pests in my lawn. Today, there are no more insect pests in my lawn. It is indeed a great product. I have no regrets in purchasing this one.
5 of 5 Stars!July 29, 2011
By Kevin S.
Bifen Granulars works great. I tried it.
5 of 5 Stars!August 13, 2011
By Jonas Nickels
Bifen Granulars is a great product because it'll keep your grass pest-free and healthy! The price is great and Pest Mall offers free shipping! It's a great deal overall. I suggest anyone who decides to purchase this to add a Handle Spreader in their cart. It will make everything so much easier and accurate for the dispersal of the Bifen Granular.
5 of 5 Stars!Tick ControlMay 23, 2012
By Bob (Walworth County WI.)
After 2 deer ticks in 2 weeks i had to do something if I wanted to venture off the blacktop. I applied Bifen and so far (after 4 weeks) no sign of ticks.
5 of 5 Stars!March 26, 2011By June Fox

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Bifen L/P Granules or Wisdom Granules- 25 Lbs. (NOT FOR SALE IN AK,CT,NY,HI) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I had to let you guys know that you have a 5 star customer service! Anna was OVERdelivering when I inquired about 1 or 2 VERY technical things. I was very impressed Keep it up and do expect me to order stuff again from you every month.

- Kim Trotz -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..