Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Bifen IT - 1 Pint (NOT FOR SALE IN AK,CT,NY,HI)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (22)

Review : Bifen IT - 1 Pint (NOT FOR SALE IN AK,CT,NY,HI)

5 Star :
(20)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(1)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!bifen insecticideDecember 24, 2010
By Riley S.
Where I live in the southeastern region of the United States, household pests such as termites, centipedes, fleas and crickets tend to be very popular and the fact that I have two domesticated dogs does not help things either. For the last two years, I have been struggling rather badly with pest control. Two times I called in professional exterminators and even they could not do anything to help me, in particular where my flea problem was concerned. Two weeks ago, while browsing the Internet for solutions where flea control is concerned, I came across the BIFEN IT insecticide and I thought that the product looks quite promising. Despite being wary of purchasing a pest control product online, I went through with the transaction thinking that the product only costs $18.45 and you can’t possibly go wrong there. After using BIFEN IT, I think it would be fair to say that the insecticide works like magic with household pests. These days, I can feel that my home is free from pests. My dogs have benefitted most from the product. Great product to be honest here. I would most definitely highly recommend it.
5 of 5 Stars!June 21, 2011
By Leah J.
We have dog kennels and I needed to treat for ticks and fleas so they wouldn't be a problem. It was a prevention type of thing rather than a kill but even Bifen IT was good enough for that. The last thing we need is a flea or tick problem with our dogs and so we sprayed it and kept them outta there for a couple of hours until it dried and we do this every three 2 months like recommended. We also use Martins IG regulator with Bifen IT.
3 of 5 Stars!Bifin I/TNovember 29, 2012
By Glann (Texas)
This stuff works great on fire ants and termites.
5 of 5 Stars!bifen it insecticideMarch 09, 2010
By Danny Gay
Recently I was having trouble keeping spiders away. Because I had been out of town for a few weeks my house was full of spiders and spider webs. I tried spraying aerosol on them but that didn’t work. So I thought I should use bifen IT as my company used it for the pest problem in office and it was quite effective.
4 of 5 Stars!May 16, 2011
By doris D.
okay. Let me tell you what I've killed with Bifen IT. I've killed roaches, ants, spiders, stink bugs and I don't even know what else! My house is a fortress with Bifen IT sprayed on it. and come on, the price is great.
5 of 5 Stars!September 22, 2011
By clinton B.
I used Talstar Pro. My coworker told me that I can save just a little bit extra money by using this generic. So now I use Bifen I/T. It has the same active ingredient and does all the same things. It's completely effective. Save yourself some money!
5 of 5 Stars!November 30, -0001
By Jane M.
I read about the Bifenthrin active ingredient on the internet when I started my research for stink bug control. I knew I had to buy this. Bifen IT has been marvelous and I want to take the time to urge everyone who has insect problems to buy it!
5 of 5 Stars!April 18, 2011
By millard A.
I needed to spray the outside of my house because I had a problem with some roaches that kept coming inside, those big waterbugs, and it was terrifying to my daughter. I don't think it's always necessary to hire a professional so I saved myself some money and bought Bifen IT because it was recommended by Pestmall. It's easy to understand so even a homeowner like myself can spray it without worrying about all these ridiculous methods and also without having to pay all these fees to professional applicators.
5 of 5 Stars!April 28, 2011
By Eleanor Walker
I have always paid pest Control Company to take care of my pest problem. But when I found out about bifen it .I have ended my contract with them. I applied it outside the house along the walls, window frames, corners of doors and all around the garage.
5 of 5 Stars!June 07, 2011
By Jean T.
I had a really severe infestation of chinch bugs this summer, I didn't even know! I used Bifen I/T to get rid of them. I just can't believe how effective this stuff is and I don't even know why I wanted to hire someone before because it's just so easy.
5 of 5 Stars!August 12, 2010
By Franklin Simon
I didn’t have anymore pest problem. I am very happy with bifen insecticide.
5 of 5 Stars!December 02, 2010
By Hilda Sigmon
I applied it on damp places inside the house and on cracks and holes in the wall and on the outside of the house. I didn’t find any spiders add earwigs after applying bifen bifenthrin.
5 of 5 Stars!August 06, 2011
By Katie Shapiro
I am thoroughly disgusted by any bugs. I saw lots of brown roaches in my house a few days ago and the number of roaches seemed to be increasing.
5 of 5 Stars!November 07, 2010
By Carmen Lowe
Good Product..
5 of 5 Stars!April 15, 2011
By Robert M.
Crane flies totally creep me out. Actually, so do most other bugs but especially crane flies because they're just so big! I always have them on the walls inside my garage so I make sure to spray those walls with the Bifen I/T. I want to make sure that they aren't there!
5 of 5 Stars!bifen pesticideSeptember 23, 2011
By Marianne Newton
bifen it will not only remove the pests inside your house but will kill pests outside your home as well.
5 of 5 Stars!January 05, 2010
By Cecil Shaw
bifen it is an awesome product. I definitely recommend everyone to use this.
5 of 5 Stars!December 27, 2010
By Judith Foley
bifen it is a great product for bug problem.
5 of 5 Stars!December 16, 2010
By Tim P.
For the last year, termites have been troubling my family to no end. It took 6 months for termites to invade my home and all the pieces of furniture therein, making the inside of the structures hollow and incredibly messy. For a long time now, I have been struggling with pest control and despite considering professional extermination a couple of times, the termites kept on persisting. I was almost at breaking point when a friend of mine suggested that I try BIFEN IT. I have to say here that the insecticide totally impressed me. It works great with termites and a number of the other household pests as well including yellow jackets and fleas. If you are currently struggling with pest control at home, a piece of advice from me. Don’t waste your money with the professional exterminators out there. In truth were told, there is nothing that professional exterminators can do that you can’t. If am not wrong, I saw the exterminator that came to my place use Suspend SC, something I could have purchased myself and I paid 500 bucks for a treatment that lasted a little over 1 hour.
5 of 5 Stars!July 25, 2011By edward H.
5 of 5 Stars!May 13, 2011By Kevin Ivey
5 of 5 Stars!May 01, 2011By Marc Frederick

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Bifen IT - 1 Pint (NOT FOR SALE IN AK,CT,NY,HI) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I was surprised to find that the brand is actually Mann. The price was about the same as they sell for.

- Earlene Schloss -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..