Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Bifen XTS - 1 Qt. (NOT FOR SALE IN AK,CT,NY,HI)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (9)

Review : Bifen XTS - 1 Qt. (NOT FOR SALE IN AK,CT,NY,HI)

5 Star :
(7)
4 Star :
(2)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!Bifen XTS for roachSeptember 13, 2010
By Carmen Stuart
Worked better than i could have expected, killed every insect in my lawn, no ants, ticks, fleas, earwigs, spiders, chiggers, etc. Bifen XTS-It works amazing!
5 of 5 Stars!Grasshopper TerminatorAugust 04, 2012
By David (Anadarko, Oklahoma)
We are experiencing extreme drought in Oklahoma and as a result have been invaded by grasshoppers who are eating our precious shrubs, flowers and small trees down to their last leaf. I used a Gilmour 362 Professional No Pre-Mix Sprayer to spray my lawn, flower beds, small trees, shrubs, sidewalks, patios and outside walls up to the eves of my house. The grasshoppers, spiders, ants, scorpions, centipedes and every other bug known to man died literally by the thousands. The grasshoppers tend to congregate in the shade during the extreme heat of the day and were dying in huge piles. Bifen XTS has a strong residual, but the longest residual is on sidewalks. I have used a 2 gallon had sprayer to reapply Bifen XTS to the plants and flower beds that are being watered by our automatic sprinkler system. The only chemical smell is when you are mixing and spraying the chemical. This is the best bug killer bang for the buck that you will find. If you just use a hand sprayer then one bottle of Bifen XTS exterior insectiside will last you forever. I have Collies, Labrapoodle and a terrier in my fenced back yard and they have suffered no side effects. This insecticide is great, you will not be dissappointed.
5 of 5 Stars!Mosquito controlJuly 23, 2014
By Michael (North Dakota)
This stuff (Bifen XTS) works absolutely great for mosquitos. I spray every 3 weeks and never see a mosquito. Product was shipped quickly.
5 of 5 Stars!Bifen XTSSeptember 01, 2012
By Richard (Lubbock, TX)
The product was at a very good price and was shipped quickly. I have used the product several times and it works great.
5 of 5 Stars!October 25, 2012
By rick
prompt shipper great product thank you
5 of 5 Stars!Works!!August 20, 2012
By wswiegert (Orlando, Fl)
My neighbor has used this product line for years and has tried to convince me to switch. I finally did and am not only impressed with the product, the results are unmatched and I won't be going back to anything else.
4 of 5 Stars!April 12, 2012
By John C.
It was the pungent odor of the cockroaches that annoy me like hell. I even wake up in the middle of the night if I smell a roach. I use the Bifen XTS once every two months just to make sure I stay free of roaches.
5 of 5 Stars!December 11, 2010
By Deborah Shore
I sprayed my entire yard 2 months ago and have not seen ant . Bifen XTS product works great.
4 of 5 Stars!General Yard ApplicationJuly 19, 2012
By John D (WI)
Having over 30 years in Pest Control I would recommend this product to those who can read and follow a label. Products gives maximum amount of coverage for your buck.

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Bifen XTS - 1 Qt. (NOT FOR SALE IN AK,CT,NY,HI) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I had terrible bed bug problem in my bed and got a service from Pest control company in Florida. But I hate Chemical to treat the bug. And they recommended me " Eco Keeper Bed bug glue trap". So, I placed order to PestMall.com. I tried for my bed from last monday. I got rid of many bed bugs from my bed with this Eco keeper. Thanks,

- Sunny Dean -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..