Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
CB Borid Boric Acid Dust - 1 lb
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (14)

Review : CB Borid Boric Acid Dust - 1 lb

5 Star :
(14)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!boric acid roachesMay 06, 2010
By Joan L.
We had a rather bad roach problem in a few areas of our house. I used traps and sprays but they just kept coming. I couldn’t figure out how they were getting into my house until a friend suggested that they were getting in through the sewers and up into my drainage pipes. I purchased the 1lb CB Borid Boric Acid Dust. I spread some around in a few key places and I began noticing a decrease in their population that very same week. This stuff really works well and I’m so happy I found it.
5 of 5 Stars!boric acid petsOctober 06, 2011
By Ronald Harrison
we applied this borid boric acid powder product. And it did great!
5 of 5 Stars!July 07, 2011
By Kristen Fisher
This is such a big help.
5 of 5 Stars!boric acid insecticideOctober 24, 2010
By Martin Vick
This is a very good product. I would gladly recommend the use of CB Borid Boric Acid powder to everyone out there having pest problems.
5 of 5 Stars!boric acid antsDecember 29, 2009
By Kristen Stewarts
The CB Borid Boric Acid Dust has become a house essential in our house. We use this whenever we see ants, spiders, or any insect infestations. After a week, there will always be a major improvement for me. I thought this product would be found at a hardware store but I guess it's just exclusively sold at Pest Mall for the public!
5 of 5 Stars!boric acid powderSeptember 24, 2010
By Alex Yang
population of cockroaches seen in house has slowly decreased and I know with the continuous use of this boric roach killer product, they will eventually disappear.
5 of 5 Stars!December 09, 2009
By Shea Y.
Our basement has a drain in the floor which, apparently, leads right into the sewer. We live in a major urban area so I can only imagine what sort of things are living down there. On day I went downstairs to do some laundry and there were 3 gigantic waterbugs crawling around my basement. They were so horrible I almost threw up. My husband bought some CB Borid Boric Acid Dust and spread it around the drain. We haven’t had a problem with waterbugs since, I am so grateful.
5 of 5 Stars!August 29, 2011
By Joyce Shah
It was very effective and lasted for so long.
5 of 5 Stars!boric acid fleasSeptember 02, 2011
By Donna Foley
I highly recommend the use of this boric acid for fleas product.
5 of 5 Stars!boric acid roach killerJune 01, 2011
By Dolores Warner
I have been using CB Borid Boric Acid Dust at home regularly. And I have seen noticeable improvements; fewer and fewer pest infestations are seen. I’m glad I found this product. It helped me a lot. Thanks!
5 of 5 Stars!boric acid formulaOctober 23, 2011
By Bradley Humphrey
I had a very bad cockroach problem. I used different kinds of insect sprays but they were getting me nowhere. Then I found out about CB Borid Boric Acid Dust, I applied on areas where I usually find roaches. I am very happy with the result
5 of 5 Stars!January 09, 2010
By Joy Link
Ever since I started using CB Boric Acid Dust, I had no more problems with pests at home. It was very effective and long lasting. And what’s great is that it is odorless.
5 of 5 Stars!boric acid cockroachMarch 19, 2010
By Wayne Armstrong
A very good!! boric acid to kill roaches product.
5 of 5 Stars!March 24, 2010By Nathan Callahan

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including CB Borid Boric Acid Dust - 1 lb insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Wanted High Yield Weed Killer, as it has been the BEST PRODUCT, and we were able to find it readily on Google to your website.

- George N. -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..