Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Catchmaster Food & Pantry Moth Traps 1 pack of 2 traps
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (12)

Review : Catchmaster Food & Pantry Moth Traps 1 pack of 2 traps

5 Star :
(12)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!April 25, 2011
By Leah Nicholson
You were really professional and your CSR’s were really good.
5 of 5 Stars!October 15, 2010
By Alice Crowder
This is one of a kind moth trap.
5 of 5 Stars!November 04, 2009
By Keith B.
There was piece missing from the product and some confusion with the seller as to the nature of the problem, but once they understood what was wrong, they corrected it.
5 of 5 Stars!May 27, 2011
By Marianne Mayo
Thank to Catchmaster pantry moth trap , I’m away from moths .
5 of 5 Stars!August 10, 2011
By Cameron Freeman
It’s so easy to use and I so like it! It’s so affordable for only $7.99.
5 of 5 Stars!January 31, 2010
By Linda Decker
I was amazed and it’s really great! Catchmaster Pantry Moth really did well and exceeded my expectation. I could barely see the moths now. Thank you so much Pest mall.
5 of 5 Stars!April 23, 2011
By Beth Lin
I was able to keep my pantry safe and away from moths.
5 of 5 Stars!December 30, 2010
By Alexander McGuire
I highly recommend this moth trap to my friends out there.
5 of 5 Stars!April 07, 2011
By Tina Bernstein
Hello Catchmaster Food ,Pantry Moth Traps! Thanks for keeping my pantry away from insects and pests and also thanks for being so affordable. I truly adore you and the site.
5 of 5 Stars!June 27, 2012
By Marilyn Parkhill
At first, I did not think that the traps were very effective because it took time to attract the moth. I was delighted and impressed when the traps started to attract the moth. I would highly recommend this product.
5 of 5 Stars!August 09, 2011
By Nelson Cooper
A Catchmaster pantry moth trap is such a good product. It’s great for mass trapping and it really helped me a lot.
5 of 5 Stars!March 06, 2010
By Ashley Corbett
It was great!

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Catchmaster Food & Pantry Moth Traps 1 pack of 2 traps insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I'm satified with the way my order was handled and the fact theat someone called me immediately to verify my shipping address.I haven't used all the products yet, but I will reach out to PestMall after I have.

- Louisa Kesner -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..