Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Catchmaster Gold Stick Fly Traps (Large)- 1 Case / 24 Traps
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (16)

Review : Catchmaster Gold Stick Fly Traps (Large)- 1 Case / 24 Traps

5 Star :
(15)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!kill horse fliesDecember 21, 2010
By Craig Russell
This product is unique. I really admire Catchmaster Gold Stick Fly Trap because it is very effective and cheaper compared to other similar products. It traps flies easily because it is designed in a way that these flies will be attracted to their own bait.
4 of 5 Stars!effectiveJanuary 24, 2012
By mawee (usa)
this product bring downs the no. of flies in our kitchen kudos!
5 of 5 Stars!February 21, 2011
By Glenn Sanders
This is a great product with low price tag.
5 of 5 Stars!organic fly trapsSeptember 30, 2011
By Colleen Fink
This Catch master Fly Trap is unique because the flies are attracted to it because of its golden color. Really great!
5 of 5 Stars!April 21, 2010
By Leah Kinney
They are gone now. Thanks to the fly trap.
5 of 5 Stars!August 18, 2011
By Harry Bowden
The pestmall product was my choice.
5 of 5 Stars!natural way killing fliesApril 18, 2011
By Greg Tilley
it is a really good fly trap. It seems that our fly problems are finally solved.
5 of 5 Stars!November 19, 2010
By Jordan Puckett
I used it in the key places of the kitchen. Just that. And the fly were almost gone.
5 of 5 Stars!kill flys naturallyNovember 06, 2010
By Danielle Thomas
I really like this Catchmaster Gold Stick Fly Trap . It helped me a lot in eliminating flies.
5 of 5 Stars!May 15, 2009
By Tracy Jennings
I have a few wandering flies in my home all the time. I decided I get this just to keep around the house when a fly intrudes the house. We keep it on the counter and every flying insect that comes inside our house dies in this trap! I love not having to worry about catching them!
5 of 5 Stars!natural horn fly controlMarch 13, 2010
By Amy Holt
I am really very impressed with Catchmaster Gold Stick Fly Trap. It was very effective on my first use.
5 of 5 Stars!August 13, 2011
By Lois Tan
I am expecting great results from the fly pest control product.
5 of 5 Stars!January 26, 2011
By Heather Forbes
Highly recommend using it.
5 of 5 Stars!August 28, 2011
By Erica Walters
Great product! Catchmaster Gold Stick Fly Trap is easy to use and can be placed anywhere. Its gold color attracts the flies causing it to be caught and be unable to move. Highly recommended.
5 of 5 Stars!May 09, 2010
By Carla Stern
Good... indoor fly control Product..
5 of 5 Stars!February 22, 2010By Ted Law

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Catchmaster Gold Stick Fly Traps (Large)- 1 Case / 24 Traps insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Nice, honest customer service. As a customer I am well pleased and will return. Thanks

- Harstead -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..