Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Catchmaster Gold Stick Fly Traps (Small)-12 Traps
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (10)

Review : Catchmaster Gold Stick Fly Traps (Small)-12 Traps

5 Star :
(10)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!June 16, 2011
By Audrey Morrison
You can place it anywhere and still it can attract these flies because of its gold color.
5 of 5 Stars!trapping fruit fliesOctober 24, 2010
By Jordan Giles
Totally amazing and effective! No worries at all. :)
5 of 5 Stars!May 31, 2010
By Danielle Lambert
This is undeniably the best fly trap I ever had.
5 of 5 Stars!horn fly controlJanuary 16, 2010
By Dana Barton
The product arrived at the expected time and when I used it, it was totally Fantastic!
5 of 5 Stars!June 20, 2011
By Allison Buckley
It has been a while since I started using Catchmaster Gold Stick Fly Trap. It was really a good help to me. I no longer have to worry about flies especially in my kitchen because they are attracted by this product first and eventually get trapped. So there’s no more reason for me to worry that my food and other things get contaminated by flies.
5 of 5 Stars!horn fly trapMarch 31, 2010
By Sidney Morton
I placed on almost every area where I often see flies and after a while I found a number of flies trapped on it. I really love this product. I use it regularly to prevent the presence of flies.
5 of 5 Stars!killing fruit fliesSeptember 28, 2009
By Jolie A.
I got this product because it was much cheaper than the other fly trap was about three times as more expensive. This fly trap does a great job attracting and capturing flies. I appreciate the good price and free shipping that Pest Mall offers.
5 of 5 Stars!December 14, 2010
By Dorothy Ferrell
Good fly trap product..
5 of 5 Stars!January 14, 2011
By Valerie Wall
Catchmaster Gold Stick Fly Trap attracts these flies because of its gold color. Thus, it is very easy to get rid of them. I just placed this product somewhere at home and after quite some time I noticed several flies trapped.
5 of 5 Stars!December 22, 2010
By Frances Lambert
This is awesome.

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Catchmaster Gold Stick Fly Traps (Small)-12 Traps insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I have to say, it's been a great experience. Good, competitive prices and great products. I'll be shopping at Pestmall in the future.

- brazell -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..