Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Catchmaster MaxCatch Giant Glue Boards (24 GRB)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (16)

Review : Catchmaster MaxCatch Giant Glue Boards (24 GRB)

5 Star :
(16)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!September 26, 2010
By Marsha Newton
This MaxCatch is great. It was perfect for my use to trap a snake at my backyard. I found this little snake one time and I was so afraid it might come back so I immediately purchased Catchmaster MaxCatch Giant Glue Boards.
5 of 5 Stars!big mouse trapsNovember 23, 2010
By Sherri Crowell
This Catchmaster MaxCatch Giant Glue Boards was indeed very effective in my pursuit of getting rid of rodents. I am very happy with the results.
5 of 5 Stars!January 14, 2011
By Johnny Peters
There’s no doubt that this product is effective. I highly recommend Catchmaster MaxCatch Giant Glue Boards.
5 of 5 Stars!rodent killingDecember 28, 2010
By Sean Snow
Rodents have now been eliminated.
5 of 5 Stars!big trapSeptember 19, 2011
By Julie Hwang
MaxCatch Giant Glue Boards is very effective . I am very satisfied with the result.
5 of 5 Stars!February 27, 2011
By Jason McFarland
It was very effective on my first use. It caught several of them. So whenever I find unwanted mice again at home, I only trust this product for eliminating them.
5 of 5 Stars!rat trapsMay 23, 2010
By Oscar Glass
It was the solution to my problem. Thanks.
5 of 5 Stars!August 24, 2010
By Daniel Ayers
It was by far the most effective.
5 of 5 Stars!May 30, 2011
By Anna Pollard
It quickly caught the rats. Great Giant Glue Boards.
5 of 5 Stars!December 30, 2010
By Jean Oh
I used this product to catch mice at home. I have seen several of them in my storage room. So I decided to buy Catchmaster MaxCatch Giant Glue Boards. It is used to trap mice,, lizards and snakes.
5 of 5 Stars!September 08, 2011
By Sam Gibbs
I used Catchmaster MaxCatch to eliminate the rat at home. It is safer to use compared to other types of trapping systems.
5 of 5 Stars!October 12, 2010
By Daniel McNeill
I placed it there and to my surprise, I found the rat trapped in it the following day. It was such a relief.
5 of 5 Stars!rat trapperMay 20, 2011
By Lindsay Evans
I did not expect that this big glue trap product would be as effective as it is.
5 of 5 Stars!mouse trapperJune 16, 2011
By Jillian Realman
I bought these Catchmaster MaxCatch Giant Glue Boards to catch mice. They were inside my garage hiding from place to place around the sneaky corners until I would leave. The boards are peanut butter scented and I guess that's what makes the board of attracting to the mouses senses. I think this product is a great professional product Pestmall offers to sell to the public.
5 of 5 Stars!October 01, 2010
By Erica Liu
Catchmaster MaxCatch Giant Glue Boards is the product that I used to trap rats. The glue board is scented thus attracting the rats to their own bait. It is very effective indeed.
5 of 5 Stars!big mouse trapJuly 14, 2011
By Kyle Gregory
Catchmaster MaxCatch Giant Glue Boards did great. I caught a lot of rat by using this trap.

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Catchmaster MaxCatch Giant Glue Boards (24 GRB) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Nice work people.

- J K -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..