Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Catchmaster Mouse & Insect Glue Trap (72MB)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (22)

Review : Catchmaster Mouse & Insect Glue Trap (72MB)

5 Star :
(20)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(1)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!Insect Glue Traps are a Godsend!September 05, 2012
By JR (Oklahoma)
We originally bought the glue traps in 2011 because of a roach problem we had. They worked miracles in getting rid of the roaches. Late last summer, we noticed the traps were catching wolfspiders, with babies on their backs! We were inundated with them. We put more traps out and would catch 10-12 spiders a night. YUKK! We kept the traps out this summer and caught more spiders coming into the house. We rarely catch any spiders now and no roaches at all. We love this product!
5 of 5 Stars!March 07, 2011
By CAELIA
We have had some scorpions in our house. We put these insect glue boards under couches, beds, and other dark places. We have caught several scorpions and other bugs. We also caught a mouse. Be careful where you put them, if you get one on your shoe or hand they are hard to remove, sticky-sticky-sticky. I rate this product very good. It works.
5 of 5 Stars!Glue TrapsMarch 13, 2013
By Martha (Ashland, VA USA)
We got these for Brown Recluse spiders for our house. There are allot to deal with. We also purchased Cy-Kick spray. The Gluetraps I love. I will never go without them. I have put them in the attic, closets, under bed, right at the garage doors. I have got so many of the wolf spiders, which after discovering the Brown recluse , wolf spiders don't scare me as bad. We have got several mice in attic and in our barn. The Glue traps have caught worms. We even had a snake that was scared from next door neighbors yard , tried to come into our garage, but was caught on the glue trap. How happy I was!. Once I finished this comment, I am going to order some more Cy-Kick spray. P.S. we live in the rural part of the town.
4 of 5 Stars!Going to place some more orders..May 13, 2014
By Patricia Carter
These glue traps work remarkably outstanding. Instantly trapped the unwanted rodents and insects that seem to steal the comforts of inside house. Going to place some more orders for future use !!
5 of 5 Stars!Works great!April 25, 2015
By Donna (SC)
These glue traps will catch anything that walks inside of it. Great thing to use without harsh chemicals. Love them! Great low price to stock up on.
5 of 5 Stars!Excellent!September 19, 2013
By Cj (Washington state )
These glue traps are a very effective way to eliminate spiders,bugs of all kinds and mice.
5 of 5 Stars!Great Product/Great Price!!!!!October 20, 2012
By Jo Anne (Georgia)
These glue traps are a must especially if you have sliders like we do, it is amazing what comes thru the gaps in between them, in 2011 when we returned home from a international trip we found the trap away from where it was placed, there was a small snake in it. We will continue to purchase this item from Pestmall in Bulk, they have the best prices. Like other's have already said it catches spiders, and other unwanted critters coming into your home, we actually discard ours often and put out fresh ones, great for the barn areas also.
5 of 5 Stars!trap boardSeptember 22, 2010
By ADALWOLF S.
These are the best traps that I have found. The peanut butter in the glue attracts the mice very well. You can smell the peanut butter before you open the box. This trap also catches a lot of nasty bugs and huge spiders. And, for the qty and price - Catchmaster mouse & iInsect glue trap is a great value.
5 of 5 Stars!Catch and release miceAugust 01, 2012
By Eileen Scoles (Middletown, New Jersey)
The catch master is great for catching mice and insects. When I find a mouse stuck on it, I bring the trap outside and drizzle a little vegetable oil on it. The mouse pulls away and releases easily back into the outdoors! Very effective and humane too!
5 of 5 Stars!August 19, 2010
By Christy D.
I would recommend this item to anyone who has a problem with mice. Thank God I only had one to deal with, I received my catchmaster on Nov 1st and Nov 5th my little pest was gone.
5 of 5 Stars!March 20, 2011
By Brandon
I purchased catchmaster mouse & insect trap to catch a mice in my garage. I set up the traps around the perimeter of my garage and used provoke rat attractant together. After 2 days, I found the mice stuck on a glue board :) Thank you pestmall!!
5 of 5 Stars!January 25, 2009
By oliver s.
I just needed catchmaster mouse & insect glue trap for a few insects I wanted to catch without the physical use of my hands to catch them. After a few minutes, I found all the insects I wanted to catch stuck on this trap. It was cheap and convenient.
3 of 5 Stars!WORK WELL AND YOU CAN SIZE THEMAugust 01, 2012
By Lisa
I just moved into an apartment that had bed bugs. It was treated, but after all I read about them knew it might not be enough. I ordered these along with the bed bug traps. These were great for furniture that would not fit the bed bug traps. I cut some of them up and that worked well too, and very cost friendly. They are working everyday, and I have caught many insects on them from spiders to ants. Thank you Pestmall.
5 of 5 Stars!December 29, 2010
By LANA
I got this glue trap for the Brown Recluses we have in my house. It does a great job. I put some in my basement and caught a mouse also.
5 of 5 Stars!October 10, 2009
By GABRIEL
I bought a house that had a bad rodent problem (mice, and possibly chipmunks or squirrels). We hired an exterminator to help us get things under control. After he helped us plug up some obvious entry points, he used these Catchmaster Mouse & Insect Glue Traps in likely high rodent traffic areas. The garage became the only remaining place in the house to see signs of mouse activity. In the past 6 months, I have caught 7 (I believe) mice with these traps. I have tried other options like D-con poison, humane traps, and lesser priced glue traps. None of those options resulted in catching mice. In fact, I think the poison allowed a mouse to die in our walls...was an awful smell for a couple weeks. These Catchmaster traps work and work well! I've run out of the supply the exterminator left, and I'm now restocking since I caught one mouse last week with our last trap. If you have a mouse problem, these things will catch mice if you place them in your high rodent traffic areas. Keep them away from pets and children. They are super sticky and very hard to get off skin, clothing, or fabric once they come in contact.
5 of 5 Stars!Glue TrapOctober 25, 2014
By KM (Alexandria, VA)
Got these to eliminate some basement pests. They work great! In 72 hrs they caught all the pests. I am a believer in them now.
5 of 5 Stars!July 31, 2011
By ESSENCE
Fast shipping. Good quality mouse & insect glue trap. I got mine to take care of bugs only and they work perfectly for me. Customer service great. Overall a very good company to buy from.
5 of 5 Stars!February 16, 2012
By Bob Ridgeway (Chandler, AZ)
Excellent product. Definitely buy it again.
5 of 5 Stars!February 04, 2011
By AELIA
Crickets Beware - although the Catchmaster Mouse Glue Board is directed for catching mice (which I suppose it does very good) I utilize it to rid my basement from the menacing cricket. They seem to be drawn to the scent of the glue and capture all the tread on them. Since I have pets, I utilize the perferated seams to shaped them into a box so the glue is not exposed. It works just as well as when they are laid flat. At first my traps were full of crickets but after a few weeks I a am left with a clear basement with only few crickets left on the boards now and than.
5 of 5 Stars!lizard trapsFebruary 25, 2012
By Piter D.
Catchmaster Glue Boards proved to be a great help to me. It helped me eliminate my most hated Lizard. Ever since I found out that there are lizard in my home, I am not anymore comfortable staying there. But thanks to this product my worries are now gone. I placed the glue boards on areas where lizard are. And after some time, I find them trapped in the boards. Great lizard trap!
5 of 5 Stars!April 20, 2010
By Billy Horton
It was great!
5 of 5 Stars!August 10, 2010By Laurie Marsh

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Catchmaster Mouse & Insect Glue Trap (72MB) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I ordered 5ft long fox trap on Monday and it was delivered from Duluth to Nashville the very next day.The instruction sheet was missing and I called steve and he emailed me one before we stopped talking and sent me to video..I got it assembled short order and it is now in the woods looking for the bobcat that tore up my dinky one ..if the bobcat tears this one up..I am moving to the city..good product..great customer service

- tom -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..