Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
CB D-Foam - 17 oz. can (NOT FOR SALE IN AK)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (18)

Review : CB D-Foam - 17 oz. can (NOT FOR SALE IN AK)

5 Star :
(17)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(1)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!June 18, 2012
By Larry K.
Worked great on carpenter bee's in tight spots , Also used Wasp Freeze to get in close .. both work great .
5 of 5 Stars!March 25, 2009
By Martha I.
We had a serious roach problem, one year, and we simply couldn’t figure out where they were nesting. We tried some sprays and some traps but nothing seemed to do the trick. A friend of mine, who had a roach problem as well, suggested that they were nesting inside one of my walls. I eventually found out what wall it was so I purchased the CB D-Foam spray because it expands inside the wall. It worked like crazy, expanded quickly and cured our roach problem.
5 of 5 Stars!November 03, 2010
By Gayle Lamb
Very effective it does a great job.cb d-foam is works well as stated in its label. The cockroaches have left the building and others are dead.
5 of 5 Stars!October 08, 2010
By Ann Clayton
This CB D-Foam product proved to be effective in combating my problems with carpenter ants.
5 of 5 Stars!December 11, 2010
By Brian Pearson
Thanks to pestmall.com for it’s very nice response when it comes to delivery I can say that it’s on time.
5 of 5 Stars!August 26, 2010
By Autumn R.
Our home wound up with an ant infestation. I had always thought they built ant hills but I couldn’t find one anywhere. I spent a few hours, one day, tracking these little critters. I found out that they had made a home in a void in the foundation for my deck. Talk about sneaky. I looked around for some ant sprays when I found this CB D-Foam and it seemed like the perfect tool. It was easy to spray into the void and it expanded surprisingly fast. We are now free of ants and I’ve filled the void with new cement. I’d recommend this for anyone with a problem like I had.
5 of 5 Stars!Carpenter beesApril 19, 2012
By Bob C. (Columbia, SC)
I used the D-Foam this week on a carpenter bee infestation in my deck. before I had finished injecting the foam in all the holes, two bees came out of already trneated holes and quickly died. Obviously, the easy to apply foam works. What hurts is that I paid an exterminator $300 last year to get rid of the bees. I highly recommend D-Foam for this hard to kill pest.
3 of 5 Stars!Seems to work okayJune 24, 2012
By Bruce (Indiana)
I sprayed this into several carpenter bee holes in our backyard shed. It certainly does expand, as a LOT of it came back out of the hole. I hope it expands into their galleries, too. I did not personally witness any bees coming out or dying. So unfortunately I cannot personally vouch for the effectiveness of this product.
5 of 5 Stars!December 08, 2010
By Richard Kickside
i sprayed this CB D-Foam around my small 2 bedroom home. CB D-Foam worked very well. thanks for the quick shipping folks!
5 of 5 Stars!June 20, 2010
By Ashley K
I saw a product that got good reviews for killing ants but it required extra equipment so I got this CB D-Foam instead. I'm glad I got CB D-Foam. It was mess free and it worked very quickly! I can't believe people out there are paying for pest control services to do this kind of easy job. Everyone should just buy professional products here instead of paying money for services.
5 of 5 Stars!December 27, 2009
By Adam Slater
I had all kinds of ants, crickets, and spiders in my home and I thought this CB D-Foam could kill all of them. And amazingly, the CB D-Foam killed every single one of these insects! I don't see them randomly appearing in areas around my home. I'm very happy with my CB D-Foam from Pest Mall.
5 of 5 Stars!July 23, 2010
By elmo
i didnt think the d foam would expand so quickly and fast. seems to be just as its described i see less powder post beetles.
5 of 5 Stars!July 23, 2010
By Bernice Lawrence
I can heartily recommend this foam spray of cb d-foam for its satisfying results.
5 of 5 Stars!April 17, 2010
By Priscilla Lynn
Good termite treatment Product..
5 of 5 Stars!December 24, 2011
By fritz mejillano
Fire ants always make me sick! I am very allergic to insect and animal bites that is why everytime I get bitten with the a fire ant, I always have this never ending fever that interrupts my daily activities and once even almost lose my job. I checked the internet to look for some solution and answer my prayers to kill these fire ants inside my house. Thank you so much to CB D-Foam - 20 oz. can, for as low as $21.25, my prayers were answered and I was able to kill them and they were really gone! I just directed the nozzle towards the treatment area and done. Thank you so much! Two thumbs up for you :D
5 of 5 Stars!January 01, 2010
By Mildred McMahon
Effective and good for ant control inside wall .
5 of 5 Stars!Pest ControlJune 18, 2012
By Greg (Anniston,Al)
I had a serious bee problem in the walls of my old farm house. I mean thousands!! This product did exactly what it said and was exactly what I deeded. I could not have completed restoration without this. I would recommend this and Pest Mall to anyone.
5 of 5 Stars!August 19, 2011By Terry Blanton

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including CB D-Foam - 17 oz. can (NOT FOR SALE IN AK) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
The ant bait they sent was excellent - worked within one week.

- Selena Filmore -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..