Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
CB PCO Fogger with Pyrethrins
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (8)

Review : CB PCO Fogger with Pyrethrins

5 Star :
(8)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!October 21, 2011
By Leah Parks
We had a bad problem with some silverfish in the attic and some other misc bugs. It was hard to try and use something that would bait the silverfish or kill them since we couldn't really find the source so we used the fogger. We only used the CB-PCO Fogger twice in a month and we noticed a significant difference.
5 of 5 Stars!August 17, 2010
By Lloyd Bates
Thanks for recommending the CB-PCO Pestmall. It's exactly what I was looking for to rid of these moths.
5 of 5 Stars!February 11, 2009
By Bobby H.
My tool shed had become infested with wasps. I found out the hard way when one attacked me after I opened the door. I wanted something that was extremely effective but was also safe and natural. I used the CB PCO Fogger and the pyrethrin began killing the wasps the second I threw it in my shed. The wasps are gone and I cleared out the nest, this stuff was a real life saver.
5 of 5 Stars!April 19, 2011
By Susan R.
My husband and I have three children and we live in an urban area. While I try to keep my home neat and clean, my kids manage to circumvent my efforts at every turn. It turns out that one of them was stashing candy in his room and this had resulted in a bad roach infestation. I needed something that would quickly get rid of the roaches and not harm my children. I decided on the CB PCO Fogger because its active ingredient is all natural. We planned a weekend trip to the country and I set a few off before we left. When we returned I was sweeping up roaches by the pile and my kids weren’t bothered at all. This was perfect.
5 of 5 Stars!February 01, 2010
By Wendy Blanton
I used it in my storage unit. It didn't get rid of the pests completely, but it definitely cleared out a lot of them. I'm assuming that it didn't completely work because of the detailed sprayed I had to do in the crack and crevices. Overall though, I was satisfied with the product.
5 of 5 Stars!September 02, 2011
By Ricky Phelps
I have several vacation rental properties and I want to make sure everything is perfect for the people who rent them out, even the bug control. CB-PCO is great, totally easy to use, efficient, and most importantly, it keeps the bugs out.
5 of 5 Stars!March 24, 2011By Crystal Lamm
5 of 5 Stars!April 22, 2010By George Whitaker

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including CB PCO Fogger with Pyrethrins insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I will be using the product in my distillation equipment to improve the refluxing and overall quality of the rum.

- Allan Rutt -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..