Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Clothes Moth Trap (Pheromone Kit)-1 Trap
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (30)

Review : Clothes Moth Trap (Pheromone Kit)-1 Trap

5 Star :
(25)
4 Star :
(3)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(2)
4 of 5 Stars!Works immediately.April 26, 2012
By Cheryl S. (PA)
This pheromone trap attracts and kills the male clothes moths. It works immediately trapping the moths. Be mindful that you MUST take steps to eradicate the female moths and the larvae (responsible for fabric damage.) This does alert you that you have a problem and just how large that problem is.
5 of 5 Stars!clothes moth killerSeptember 26, 2010
By Diane Swain
this one is really the best.
5 of 5 Stars!Gluey Winged Death.March 05, 2013
By Norm C.
This is the second round of traps I've purchased. The first ones were purchased over 9 months ago and they're still trapping a few moths a day. Each trap has caught between 50-200 moths depending on placement. I bought a second round to move the traps into more locations. Highly recommended.
5 of 5 Stars!May 08, 2012
By steward M.
This is the best Clothes Moth Trap product I ever used. I am happy with its results and I strongly recommend this to everyone.
5 of 5 Stars!clothes moths infestationDecember 07, 2010
By Renee Daly
This is such a strongly recommended clothes moth killer product!
5 of 5 Stars!not workingFebruary 21, 2014
By joseph brooks
This is my second round of these traps. The first batch did very well trapping the moths but these new ones have not caught anything and the old ones are still working. What is up with the new ones?
5 of 5 Stars!sucks in the mothsJuly 16, 2012
By Kenn
set it up in my upstairs hallway and it immediately attracted clothes moths. the attractant seems quite specific, too, since all the trapped bugs look very similar. ordering 3 more.
1 of 5 Stars!clothing moth trapsDecember 17, 2012
By Jenn (Pittsburgh)
Sadly, the traps have not worked at all! I have done more research, in the hope that I had beed targeting the wrong variety of moth, that I had misused the traps - anything! My next step is to use a fogger, which I am not thrilled with! Desperation has set in. Glad that they worked for everyone else.
5 of 5 Stars!February 24, 2010
By Calvin Nichols
it’s worth the price!
5 of 5 Stars!November 24, 2010
By Joe Lloyd
It’s worth the penny.
5 of 5 Stars!natural moth killerJune 10, 2011
By Harriet Langston
It is able to detect moths on clothes easily.
5 of 5 Stars!clothes moth pheromone trapMay 19, 2011
By Theodore Morse
I wasn’t able to notice that my house was actually infested with cloth moths so I asked help from my friend but she also didn’t know on what to do. When I surfed the net,
1 of 5 Stars!Not much goodMarch 11, 2014
By Michael
I was skeptical, but I bought three traps and placed them in strategic places. In two months, the traps have netted me exactly one moth. I don't recommend this product. The best line of defense is a clean, well-lit and often used space. Don't bother with these traps.
5 of 5 Stars!October 30, 2009
By tom
I order EVERY item off of Pest Mall since it's the only one I trust. I've had bad experiences with other Pest Control product selling online stores. This works well! Points for the fast shipping!
5 of 5 Stars!June 08, 2011
By Sean Wilkson
I never thought that this Clothes Moth Trap (Pheromone Kit) could help so much! thanks!
5 of 5 Stars!July 03, 2010
By Elisabeth Brantley
I highly recommend its use.-wool eating moths trap
5 of 5 Stars!Very usefullJuly 18, 2013
By Carine
I have been ordering this product for a few years and finally getting rid of clothe moths in my house.
5 of 5 Stars!April 10, 2010
By Ange Jane
I had moths inside my closet and I knew the traditional ones obviously weren't working. I was so displeased. But after using this Clothes Moth Trap (Pheromone Kit), I found dead moths. I had no more holes in my clothes anymore and I couldn't be any happier with the results. Pest mall says that this catches up to 70% more or something like that and I'm sure it does! Thank you for being honest and offering good service!
4 of 5 Stars!Simple to use and they workMay 07, 2013
By Holly
I don't know how these moths invaded my house, but after moving any wool, silk, etc to garmet bags, sending some rugs to be treated, scrubbing the woodwork, vacuming in the radiators, etc, etc I am using the traps to isolate what areas they still seem to be showing up in. These things really work. I had one trap in my closet and it didn't catch any moths - when I got another 3 traps I moved the closet one to a downstairs room, and within days there were 2 moths in it. Now I wish you'd invent one to attract the female moths too, then I could wipe these guys out faster!
5 of 5 Stars!June 07, 2010
By Jennifer F.
Great product, great price. These clothes moth traps really work!
5 of 5 Stars!pheromone luresMarch 24, 2010
By Michael Pollard
Great moth glue trap. I’m giving 5 stars for this.
5 of 5 Stars!July 07, 2011
By Connie Powers
Great Clothes Moth Trap product and this is absolutely highly recommended!
4 of 5 Stars!Stirred the moths up immediately. June 24, 2012
By Jenny
Good product. As soon as I opened the pheromone kit and placed the trap out I saw moths flying around. Keeps trapping over time also. Has a handy place on the trap to note how many dead ones you find on different dates. Great for tracking how frequently the are being trapped and how many. Thx
5 of 5 Stars!treatment for mothsApril 18, 2012
By Robert F.
Clothes moth traps works really well. I found dead moths a few minutes after I used this product. I am definitely convinced by its effectiveness. It’s worth the money you spent.
5 of 5 Stars!moth damage to clothesDecember 01, 2010
By Elaine Rogers
Clothes moth trap is easy and very much safe to use.
5 of 5 Stars!I never thought I had moths!July 25, 2012
By Monika
After setting the trap within 2 weeks it trapped over 20 of them in my basement. After going crazy I took apart my basemnet and found eggs and females behind a shelp living in the carpet. Without the traps it would have turned in a desaster
5 of 5 Stars!Great trapJanuary 01, 2015
By Craig (Philadelphia)
After failing to reduce our moth population with other methods - all natural and otherwise - this trap did the trick, each one catching dozens of moths. Ordering more now!
5 of 5 Stars!I give you a 10 star review!July 03, 2012
By Terri Howell (NYC, NY)
23 dead moths and still counting in one trap! I had already washed, dry cleaned, vacuumed, sprayed, frozen, covered in plastic, everything susceptible to the destructive creatures. The PestMall Clothes Moth Traps were purchased as a just in case I missed one”. The $22 for the traps has probably saved me countless dollars and upset over my favorite items irreparably filled with holes. You have my deepest gratitude!
5 of 5 Stars!September 01, 2009
By Hannah Louise
Clothes Moth Trap (Pheromone Kit) caught a few moths in my closet! I had no clue I even had any!
5 of 5 Stars!May 18, 2011By Virginia Parrish

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Clothes Moth Trap (Pheromone Kit)-1 Trap insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Hi, I just wanted to let you know I received the item in record time and am very happy! I'd love to leave you perfect feedback. Again, I am very pleased. Thank you!

- Morgan -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..