Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Demon WP Clover Mite Control Kit
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (13)

Review : Demon WP Clover Mite Control Kit

5 Star :
(12)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(1)
5 of 5 Stars!kill clover mitesMay 08, 2011
By Jean West
Using this clover mite control kit has worked better for me than the other things you buy locally at hardware stores. I didn’t know that you had to treat outside as well to help with the treatment. I assumed since they were only on my plants I only needed to spray the plant didn’t think much of the use of demon wp until I spoke with one of the pestmall technicians.
5 of 5 Stars!clover mitesSeptember 12, 2011
By Anne Poole
This stuff really works great and I recommend it to everybody.
5 of 5 Stars!killing clover mitesSeptember 04, 2011
By Karl Black
This is the best product for getting rid of Clover Mite
5 of 5 Stars!clover mites controlMarch 08, 2011
By Jane Gentry
This Clover Mite Control Kit is the best. I will purchase this again. Thank you so much
5 of 5 Stars!red clover mitesOctober 17, 2011
By Erik Young
The demon wp kinda left a visible dried up powder looking stain outside so it worried me at first but it eventually washed off. Other than that no more clover mites.
5 of 5 Stars!little red mitesSeptember 30, 2010
By Marlene Joyce
I will definitely recommend to other people who need quick results to try out clover mite Insecticide.
5 of 5 Stars!tiny red spidersOctober 03, 2010
By Elizabeth Hayes
I love the simplicity of just two treatments. I spray outside with the demon wp and inside with the cy-kick aerosol. I also like how I don’t have to spray everyday, time is money too...
5 of 5 Stars!I don't EVER do thisDecember 18, 2012
By Tom Barto (Hatfield, MO)
I don't ever review products...But we had a real hard time controling clover mites this fall (2012). I'm a big believer in Tempo...used it for years, but it wasn't working... We tried other poisons but no luck. We bought this and it killed our clover mites - it worked great...finally mite free! Go ahead a buy it if your having trouble - it will work...
1 of 5 Stars!DisappointmentApril 29, 2013
By Brandi (Tx)
I bought this because of the wonderful reviews about clover mite control, only to be disappointed! This stuff didn't work at all!!!!! I feel I wasted my money!
5 of 5 Stars!tiny red mitesApril 15, 2010
By Randall Langston
I always have to tell different people the half-truth. I like Clover Mite Control Kit because it fulfills its statements. It killed my red clover mite infestation three months ago and its effects still haven’t worn off. I think people should try it out and see how good it is.
5 of 5 Stars!tiny red bugOctober 26, 2011
By Rodney Berry
Clover Mite Control Kit was really effective and didn’t cost much so it is a amazing contact kill insecticide.
5 of 5 Stars!red clover miteJuly 17, 2011
By Nelson Lyons
Clover Mite Control Kit kills mite very quickly.
5 of 5 Stars!how to get rid of clover mitesFebruary 14, 2011
By Eleanor Jackson
Clover Mite Control Kit -I am very happy with the price and the product.

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Demon WP Clover Mite Control Kit insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I had trouble for many bees in my backyard. So, I bought Bee suit XL with real good price from www.PestMall.com. last week. That's what I am looking for also. Thanks for sunny from pestmall.com.

- Steward Wood -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..