Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Contrac Blox Rodenticide - 18 lbs. Bucket (NOT FOR SALE IN CA, AK)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (15)

Review : Contrac Blox Rodenticide - 18 lbs. Bucket (NOT FOR SALE IN CA, AK)

5 Star :
(11)
4 Star :
(2)
3 Star :
(2)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!Very effectiveDecember 17, 2012
By lemonq (Elmore Co., Alabama)
When the cold weather set in, we had a sudden large increase in fieldmice entering our feed shed. They had torn open several bags of feed, and really made a huge mess. I identified the entry points, and placed blocks in the base of the stud walls near the entry. Within just 3-4 days, these rodents had consumed SEVERAL complete blocks. Within about 2-3 weeks, I noticed cessation of mouse activity in the shed. Now I just have to get in there and sweep out all the mess they made. I did find one mouse in the middle of the floor one day shortly after starting the treatment. The others probably passed outside, or in a hidden area. I may find out when I move everything around to sweep.
5 of 5 Stars!May 23, 2011
By Morgan Smiths
This CONTRAC BLOX RODENTICIDE caught the one mice that I had such a hard time catching. It was driving me nuts this whole week! I finally could cook w/o being afraid of my food being eaten. Thanks Pest Mall for the CONTRAC BLOX RODENTICIDE!
5 of 5 Stars!March 15, 2011
By Christie Anderson
The CONTRAC BLOX RODENTICIDE kept the rats away from my restaurant. A customer had seen one of the nasty rodents and I lost a lot of money. But with the purchase of the CONTRAC BLOX RODENTICIDE, I ave gained 90% of my customers and I am very content!
3 of 5 Stars!This is a Big ContainerMarch 13, 2013
By Kim (Western Washington)
Received order promptly, baited traps and have not seen much action in terms of the bait being eaten... worried that product is not attracting rats or they are wise to it??? Very little if any touched after a week and a half. Not sure how to rate the product at this point. The one monster rat that had been around continues to come around, re-digging his hole into my chicken coop after I refill it. Seems uninterested in the bait so far. By the way, are these other reviews by real people... several do not seem that way.
3 of 5 Stars!December 10, 2012
By Sharon
Received my order in a timely manner. Price was reasonable, and product is effective. I will definitely purchase from Pestmall again in the future.
5 of 5 Stars!Everything A.OKOctober 29, 2012
By Bob Jackson (WA. state)
Ordering the Contrac Blocs was fast and easy. Price was right, and delivery fast. Product is already in use, and has already produced results. Thank you.
5 of 5 Stars!March 07, 2010
By Norman Callahan
It is made in such a way that it turns out to be highly attractive bait for rodents.
4 of 5 Stars!Works wellMay 08, 2013
By Dolores (California)
I have been using this product for quite a while, and have found it effective. We live in a semi-rural area and have fruit trees which attract a lot of rats. I like the fact that there is a hole in the center so I can impale the blocks on a spike. This keeps them from being carried off by the wily rodents. Pest Mall has the best price for these I have found online.
4 of 5 Stars!It solved my problem.March 26, 2014
By Wes Call
I had gophers living under my doorsteps. I put several bait pieces daily under the steps where other larger animals couldn't get to them. After about two weeks there was no more activity. I still have plenty of bait leftover in case they return. This has been a very good solution for me.
5 of 5 Stars!September 18, 2010
By Oscar Langley
I am a supporter of DIY. I like to do chores all by myself. So when I heard about Contrac Blox Rodenticide. I decided to give it a try. I applied it around my house where I had seen rats roaming around. Now after 3 days I don’t see any rat activity. It worked like magic.
5 of 5 Stars!April 10, 2011
By Luis Clarke
Hopefully it will stay this way otherwise Contrac Blox Rodenticide is there to help me out.
5 of 5 Stars!April 14, 2010
By Suzie Kandis
Hi, Thank you for selling the CONTRAC BLOX RODENTICIDE. I had such a hard time sleeping, afraid that the rats might be on my bed in my sleep. But, I used this CONTRAC BLOX RODENTICIDE in my kitchen where I last spotted them and I definitely caught them. I'm very thankful for the great professional rodenticide. I thank you! -Pest Mall Customer
5 of 5 Stars!April 17, 2012
By Joe
CONTRAC BLOX RODENTICIDE is very effective and attractive to mice. Be sure to KEEP IT AWAY FROM ALL CHLDREN and PETS as it is poison.
5 of 5 Stars!February 24, 2010By Christian Orr
5 of 5 Stars!January 23, 2010By Tracy Myers

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Contrac Blox Rodenticide - 18 lbs. Bucket (NOT FOR SALE IN CA, AK) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I was suprised at the fast shippihg

- Jimmy F. -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..