Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Contrac Blox Rodenticide - 4 X 4 lbs. Pail (NOT FOR SALE IN CA, AK)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (10)

Review : Contrac Blox Rodenticide - 4 X 4 lbs. Pail (NOT FOR SALE IN CA, AK)

5 Star :
(10)
4 Star :
(0)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!contrac rat poisonMay 06, 2009
By Chad L.
Very good experience. Will do business again in the future.
5 of 5 Stars!best rat poisonMay 13, 2011
By Terry Grady
The best rat poison product .
5 of 5 Stars!rodent poisonJuly 01, 2010
By Serkan
Make sure you replace/reload the baits after they are gone. I had SERIOUS rat&mice problem and I called the local pest control service but I ended up with wasting my money. I called pestmall and purchased 2 contrac blox with bait stations. I got the items in 3 days. I put the bait station around my garage with the contrac blox inside. I checked it next morning and all baits were gone. I put some more baits and they were gone next morning. On 3rd day, I found so many dead rats & mice in my yard! I dont have these nasty creatures running around anymore!!!!
5 of 5 Stars!August 01, 2011
By Phyllis Byers
I would recommend anyone to try this out.
5 of 5 Stars!bromadiolone rat poisonAugust 01, 2011
By Aimee T.
I was really upset when I was told by a friend that my house was a rat hotel. -It isn't! I got to catch them with the CONTRAC BLOX RODENTICIDE! I was so happy when I could finally tell my friends that the rats were gone and that our house was taken care of by professional products. I bought a few other cleaning up tools. It was just great!
5 of 5 Stars!contrac blox rat poisonApril 19, 2011
By Stella
I used contrac box to get rid of mouse and rats in my basement. I placed them in protect-a rat stations and left them alone. About a week later, I found three dead mice. I'm very pleased with the contrac blox as well as the great service from pestmall.com
5 of 5 Stars!rat killerSeptember 16, 2011
By Lady Tarver
CONTRAC BLOX RODENTICIDE, thank you for existing! THIS PRODUCT WORK LIKE MAGIC! I left this at home and when I came back, I see that the CONTRAC BLOX RODENTICIDE has caught all the rodents! I was so happy! I definitely recommend this product! It works! I will always use professional products from Pest Mall!
5 of 5 Stars!rat poisoningSeptember 05, 2009
By Shanon S.
(contrac blox 4lbs.)Perfect size for the application I needed. Seems to have worked like a charm. WIll purchase again. Thanks!
5 of 5 Stars!December 26, 2010By Kristen Browning
5 of 5 Stars!August 13, 2010By Grace Hopkins

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Contrac Blox Rodenticide - 4 X 4 lbs. Pail (NOT FOR SALE IN CA, AK) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
I am a customer for life. The products are priced right. Great deals, and reasonable S & H charges. The product was delivered in good time.

- Speedy -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..