Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Crawl Space Vent (Temp-Vent) - One Piece Unit
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (20)

Review : Crawl Space Vent (Temp-Vent) - One Piece Unit

5 Star :
(19)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!crawlspace ventilationMay 21, 2011
By Tim Thomson
We needed a crawl space vent. So we asked the exterminator for options and he said to buy from pestmall. It was worth the money. This vent system is very effective.
5 of 5 Stars!crawl space ventsNovember 11, 2012
By frank (mena,ar.)
vey nice product. seems to be well built.I have been checking operation on the home that they were installed on,and working very well.hope to use more in the future.
5 of 5 Stars!crawl space vent fansApril 16, 2010
By Lauren Shepherd
this is effective.nice vent...
5 of 5 Stars!crawl space moisture controlAugust 28, 2011
By Greg Zimmerman
The pests in our house made nests in the crawl space. It was humid and dark. So, as per the professional advice we used spray and it was okay for a few days. But they came again and started nesting. Then we had found that we did not have any crawl space protection. So we bought crawl space vent from the pestmall, it is a really good vent. It seems that our pest problems are finally solved.
5 of 5 Stars!insulating a crawl spaceJanuary 21, 2010
By Rita Yates
The pestmall crawl space auto vent is a very efficient choice for any crawl space vent.
4 of 5 Stars!crawl space houseMay 29, 2010
By Mary Gray
Thank you so much to Crawl Space Vent !
5 of 5 Stars!crawl space ventilatorMay 22, 2011
By Luis Burnett
No worries at all. :)
5 of 5 Stars!crawlspace moldJune 20, 2009
By Ray P
I’ve had a problem with moisture in my basement and crawl space for the longest time. This had caused a few pest control problems. Someone suggested that I purchase a crawl space vent and I bought the Temp-Vent variety because it had such good reviews. My basement and crawl space is now much drier than I can remember it being and I have the added benefit of sealing up my crawl space entrance which has been the impromptu home for a raccoon or squirrel on more than one occasion. I would definitely recommend this product for anyone facing similar problems as I.
5 of 5 Stars!crawl space moldMay 04, 2011
By Stephanie Corbett
It was long since I have been experiencing fungus problems in my crawl space and basement. It was because of the moisture. Crawl space vent was a crying need.
5 of 5 Stars!crawlspace moistureMarch 08, 2010
By Patricia Nguyen
I was really happy with the result! Totally amazing and effective!
5 of 5 Stars!February 14, 2011
By Shawn Lloyd
I use the one piece crawl space vent and it works pretty good.
5 of 5 Stars!air vents coversAugust 13, 2011
By Tammy Franklin
I needed a one-piece temp vent for my crawl space because I was going to store some temperature sensitive things in the basement. I researched the existing products in the market and my choice was the pestmall product.
5 of 5 Stars!Crawl Space ventNovember 15, 2013
By sherry (Loveland, OH)
I have an older ranch style house in Ohio built in 1960. The vents may have been the original just like so many other things in the house. I was told by some local merchants that the old torn up vent I showed them was going to be hard to find and hard to replace. They also stated that it was probably going to be "an expensive investment" and referred me to some home builder/construction company. I found crawlspace vents on PestMall! They fit perfect and were well worth the money. I was incredibly happy since i had boards held up w/ bricks to cover the holes to keep what-ever lurks at night out. Anyway, my luck never is 1st time around; but I got lucky this time.
5 of 5 Stars!crawlspace fanMay 08, 2010
By Vincent Grady
I gave this crawl space vent a five-star rating. Reason being I like the model and color options available. It also has fairly long life span. It does the job very effectively. I am happy using the pestmall crawl space vent.
5 of 5 Stars!crawlspace ventNovember 10, 2010
By Lindsay Evans
I decided to have this one and also bought Crawl Space Vent install it all over my house crawl space and it’s really effective.
5 of 5 Stars!August 01, 2010
By Peggy Corbett
I am used to work in my basement. But the air there did not smell very good. And some dump feeling was along with that. So, I asked around my friends. One was in the constructions, he told me to use a crawl space vent to control the moisture. And I did. It does not smell anymore down there.
5 of 5 Stars!January 07, 2013
By richard padalino (New Jersey)
Have not installed vent. waiting for march. product looks like it will do the job.I can not rate product till I use it.
5 of 5 Stars!December 30, 2010
By Joanne Tyson
easy install ventilation vent.
5 of 5 Stars!May 15, 2011
By Gerald K
About a year ago I found out that I had a small termite problem. I was rather shocked and asked the exterminator what I can to do stop them from coming back. He told me that they probably came in from under the house looking for moisture and that I should install a crawl space vent to keep the moisture levels down. I decided on the Temp-Vent crawl space vent because it was relatively inexpensive, it was easy to install and I haven’t seen any termites again.
5 of 5 Stars!July 02, 2011By Benjamin Lambert

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Crawl Space Vent (Temp-Vent) - One Piece Unit insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
We had a flea problem and after using the items I ordered we are now free of the fleas. Thank you very much for the great products.

- Mary -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..