Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
CY-Kick Aerosol - 17.5 oz. (NOT FOR SALE IN CT,NY)
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (31)

Review : CY-Kick Aerosol - 17.5 oz. (NOT FOR SALE IN CT,NY)

5 Star :
(24)
4 Star :
(5)
3 Star :
(1)
2 Star :
(1)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!June 13, 2010
By Anne L
We have an old barn on our property. Despite my husband’s best efforts it was like bug central in the summer. Part of the problem was the number of different ways the bugs could get into the barn. We used this CY-Kick in cracks and holes in the barn and we’ve noticed an extremely significant reduction in the number of insects in there. Highly recommended.
2 of 5 Stars!June 27, 2014
By james
This product didn't not work as expected. I really should of did more research and went with a better product.
5 of 5 Stars!Cy-Kick AerosolSeptember 15, 2014
By Sandi H.
This is the third can I've used. It works great, especially on scorpions, which is a plague on my property. I'm glad to find a product effective on these miserable "critters".
5 of 5 Stars!cyfluthrin insecticideAugust 19, 2010
By Jasmine W
The foundations and basement in my old house is absolutely riddled with holes and crevices. I use my basement for food storage and developed a pretty serious ant problem. I discovered that they were getting in from outside. I purchased some of this CY-Kick aerosol spray and applied it around my basement. There were no more ants anywhere within a couple of days, I reapply it every few weeks and haven’t had to worry about the ants since I’ve purchased this wonderful product.
4 of 5 Stars!residual insecticideAugust 08, 2012
By David N.
The CY-Kick Aerosol is very handy in using various cases, according to my own experience. I used to suffer from ant infestation, for which I had decided to do something against. My choice after two days of net roaming was the CY-Kick Aerosol.
5 of 5 Stars!cy kick scorpionsOctober 02, 2011
By Dale Knox
Thanks...best scorpions insect control
5 of 5 Stars!July 15, 2009
By Larissa b
One summer I ended up with a serious roach problem. I cleaned and cleaned but I couldn’t figure out where they were coming from. As it turns out they were inside my walls which, someone told me, was a common place to find them. This CY-Kick aerosol worked wonders, I sprayed it around a few cracks and holes and was completely roach free after a day or two. Thank you so much!
5 of 5 Stars!100% satisfied customer!April 09, 2015
By lynn (Alabama)
My purchase arrived in 2 -3 days. I am completely satisfied.....the quick shipping and the packaging. I definitely will be ordering from pestmall again and soon. I am a long time repeat customer. Ordering from them to do you diy projects..you can never go wrong..100,% satisfied customer! Moving furniture I really can say I saw the proof...this stuff WORKS!!!#
5 of 5 Stars!March 07, 2010
By Lawrence Ferrell
Lately the foundations and basement of my house got infested with all kinds of insects and pests. I store different foods and things in my basement and couldn’t afford to have insects and pests to infect them I found that they were getting in through small cracks and crevices. I bought CY Kick Spray to prevent them from creating more infestations. I spray it frequently so that no more infestations can happen even though now there isn’t any infestation. It is perfect for using at holes and congested spaces.
5 of 5 Stars!January 24, 2010
By Angie
it kills a lot of different types of bugs so i spray cy kick once a month just around the walls and cracks. now i have no bugs in my apt.
5 of 5 Stars!January 23, 2011
By Mike Hurst
Insects used to literally crawl in every inch of my house. I was so annoyed with them. I thought of calling a private insect exterminator but it was too expensive. So I looked up insect killers online and saw some great reviews about this CY Kick Spray and decided to use it. My money wasn’t wasted and my insect problem was solved and so I am here giving it a good review.
5 of 5 Stars!Absolutely the Best!August 18, 2014
By Dinah Moore (Utah)
I've used this product in homes in Texas, Los Angeles, and now Utah, and it's amazing! It works on every creepy-crawly out there. I've used it successfully for silverfish, scorpions, stink bugs, spiders, and earwigs. I will never use anything else! I've used it in my garage, basement, around door frames, foundation, etc.. It is absolutely amazing and well worth the price. It also has a long-lasting effect. Highly recommend this product. It is the best!
5 of 5 Stars!July 12, 2011
By Jonathan Davies
I wasn’t really in need of an insecticide spray when I learned about CY-Kick Spray. One day I found a colony of ants near my home. And honestly, I hate ants. I remembered the product so I bought one and applied it to the area. The ants quickly disappeared. Very effective.
5 of 5 Stars!September 23, 2010
By Sidney Snow
I was badly in need of an insecticide when I first found out about CY kick Spray. My house was full of pests like Ants, Booklice, Boxelder Bugs, Carpenter Ants, Carpenter Bees, Centipedes, Chocolate Moths, Clover Mites, Cluster Flies, Cockroaches, Crickets and Silverfish etc. I bought 1 can (17.5 oz) of CY Kick Spray for $ 20.95. It’s so cheap and highly effective. I applied it and all the pests quickly disappeared.
5 of 5 Stars!May 19, 2010
By Eugene Strickland
I used CY-Kick Aerosol Spray to get rid of my pest infestation. I was having trouble getting rid of the insects but thanks to CY-Kick Aerosol Spray I was able to get rid of them from the holes of my house. It is can be used in restaurants if you follow the instruction on the label. And it has great residual effect. It has been proven that it stays up to two weeks.
3 of 5 Stars!THE VERY BEST EVER!!!October 16, 2012
By Nuncie (aR)
I took a chance and search on Google for a good household product that would help us control pest in our home. This product site popped up and WE ARE HOOKED. THIS IS TOP RATED BY MY HUSBAND AND MYSELF. I have let some of my friends try it and it works for them. I prefer not to let our home be without it. Plese do not stop selling this product. I love the treatment that Cy-Kick does ALL THE TIME-EVERY TIME. Its also has a very pleasant/low key scent. That always help.THIS PRODUCT HAS MY VOTE!!!!!!IF YOU PRUCHASE IT AND GIVE IT A TRY, YOU WILL NEVER GO BACK TO THE OTHERS! ITS A WHOLE HOUSE AND OUTSIDE WONDER.THIS IS A FACT!
4 of 5 Stars!THE VERY BEST EVER!June 18, 2012
By Sara Wright
I TOOK A CHANCE AND IT HAS PAID OFF!! THIS IS A REALLY GOOD PRODUCT TO SELF TREAT YOUR HOME . MY HUSBAND AND I WILL BE BUYING MORE...IT WORKS!! WE USUALLY TREAT THE INSIDE AND OUT SIDE AND WE HAVE NOTICED A HUGE DIFFERENCE AROUND OUR HOME. DO NOT KNOW HOW WE HAVE SURVIVED WITHOUT IT IN THE PAST...CY-KICK IS SIMPLY WONDERFUL.
5 of 5 Stars!do it yourself insect controlMarch 22, 2010
By Frances Boyette
I recently adopted a pet cat. And soon insects started appearing in the house. I think my cat has something to do with this infestation. I didn’t think it was a problem as I had heard about CY-Kick Aerosol from my friend. I researched about CY-Kick Aerosol myself and didn’t find anything at CY-Kick Aerosol‘s price which is less than $21. I think this is perfect to kill the pests which harbor at difficult places.
4 of 5 Stars!pest control insecticidesMay 19, 2011
By Marion Beck
I love that CY-Kick Spray can be used in both indoor and outdoor areas. It's handy plus it can kill various types of household pests. And it's very affordable.
5 of 5 Stars!residual insecticideMay 08, 2012
By steward c.
I have always used aerosol for insecticide purposes. They are easy to handle and does not leave residues after desired use period. I have been using the CY-Kick Aerosol for almost two years. It is reliable and cheap, easy to control and comes in several money saving options.
5 of 5 Stars!April 07, 2010
By Madie Kenzie
I have a pet dog in my home and I think he was the one who carried ticks into my home. But, it was fine since Pest Mall had perfect instructions and products to offer me. I used this CY-Kick Aerosol to kill the ticks by carefully applying over areas that my dog usually is present. My dog was taken to the dog hospital and was cleaned. This was a good experience and now I know exactly what to do! Thanks for the fast instant shipping, my dog suffered less because of you, pest mall!
5 of 5 Stars!April 18, 2010
By Lynn Cook
I had insect problem around my kitchen sink and in the pipes. Naturally, I had to use water around those areas and I couldn’t use anything that gets swept away by water and so my neighbor suggested this CY Kick Aerosol. I wasn’t sure if it would work or not but when I saw that my neighbor’s house was insect free I bought CY Kick Spray at once. I have not faced insect troubles since and suggested it to my friends as well. So far I have not heard a single complaint.
5 of 5 Stars!October 10, 2010
By Karl Joseph
I can attest that CY-Kick Spray is super effective. Try using it and you’ll find all your household pests gone. And it is much safer to use compared to other insecticide sprays.
4 of 5 Stars!February 08, 2012
By Sandra
I am a single mother and mostly have to think twice before spending as I have to manage all the expenses. There has been insecticide problem in my house for the past two weeks and my daughter is very scared. I asked my co-workers for suggestion and one of them said to me to use CY-Kick Aerosol Spray and so I looked it up and found it is less than $21. I searched for over an hour on the internet for anything cheaper and couldn’t find anything. I suggest for everyone to use this CY-Kick Aerosol Spray product.
5 of 5 Stars!March 05, 2010
By Miriam Berg
I am a professional exterminator. We use CY Kick Spray to treat houses because it kills pests instantly. This is manufactured by Whitmire Micro-Gen. This is great and cost effective for companies because 1 case (12 cans) costs around $ 128.88. We apply CY Kick Spray for cracks and crevices, spot treatments. CY Kick Spray is developed by micro capsule suspension technology. It leaves the traces around the surface which works over weeks on pests. I can guarantee that CY-Kick Spray is very effective against pests. Because CY-Kick Spray doesn’t have a strong smell so it is perfect for residential, food-handling and sensitive areas of indoor use.
5 of 5 Stars!April 20, 2011
By Greg Silver
Household insects are keeping me from working from home. They are so annoying especially the flies. I’ve had enough of them. And so I used CY-Kick Spray. This is the only brand I trust for pest control, like I used the Alpine gel for roaches too! Both are great.
4 of 5 Stars!Best bug spray ever!!August 15, 2014
By Dinah (Utah)
From Texas to Los Angeles to Utah, I've used this spray for all kinds of different bugs like Silverfish, stink bugs, spiders, and Earwigs. This stuff stops all creepy-crawleys in their tracks. No exaggeration! I've used it in my garages, basements, and outside around the foundation with success every single time! I don't even bother buying any of those other brands...this is my go-to bug killer!! It is awesome and well worth the money!
5 of 5 Stars!August 22, 2011
By Mildred Ellis
CY-Kick Spray has amazing pest prevention and has long lasting properties. It completely covers the area on which it has been applied and it is good for use in both residential and industrial places. It is very cheap and affordable. You can buy 3 cans for only $44.85. You can easily use it on cracks and crevices where most pests hide. It is completely safe .
5 of 5 Stars!September 19, 2010
By Chris Crackman
CY-Kick Aerosol worked extremely well for me. I had a case of ants infesting areas around my kitchen sink. I sprayed this aerosol around those areas and also reached inside the cracks and crevices that they may have been coming out of. I love the price that Pest Mall offered me! I couldn't find a better one within an hour of research!
5 of 5 Stars!August 18, 2011
By Sean Cobb
Bugs were making my life a hell. So, I was searching over online for an insecticide spray. I saw great reviews about this CY Kick Spray. I found that the active ingredient used in this spray is Cyfluthrin. This is very effective against bugs. I also got to know that it can be used both indoors and outdoors and it’s really affordable. So I bought and applied. And I am bug free for last six months.
5 of 5 Stars!June 29, 2010By Dana Henderson

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including CY-Kick Aerosol - 17.5 oz. (NOT FOR SALE IN CT,NY) insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Little did I know about insecticides. So when I found pest infestation in my home, I immediately resort to buying any kind of insecticide. This proved me wrong because they were not effective. I then researched and I came across Pestmall’s Suspend sc Insecticide. The label says so much about the product so I bought it and applied it to the infested area. To my amazement, there was a quick result. Great product! Thank you Pest mall!

- Jeanne Heller -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..