Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Cy-Kick CS Insecticide - 1 pint
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (62)

Review : Cy-Kick CS Insecticide - 1 pint

5 Star :
(51)
4 Star :
(9)
3 Star :
(0)
2 Star :
(1)
1 Star :
(1)
4 of 5 Stars!Cy Kick CSSeptember 05, 2012
By R.Kim (New York, NY.)
Yes, good stuff I ever finding. And the Pestmall is prompt delivery.
5 of 5 Stars!October 07, 2011
By Jerry G.
Works every time! I use Cy-kick for all my pest control needs. I would recommend it to anyone who has bug problems.
5 of 5 Stars!Excellent ProductApril 30, 2012
By Christina (Pennsylvania)
We used this just twice and the clover mites were gone. We had thousands of them surrounding the house and they were also coming in!! I have not seen one since. Very effective product. I do recommend!!
4 of 5 Stars!February 08, 2012
By silvia F.
We recently moved from California to Minneapolis. One day while cleaning the yard I found out a colony of ants near my place. I hate ants from my childhood. So, my local pest store recommended this CY Kick insecticide .I applied it around the yard and in the ant colony. The ants disappeared soon. This is a great product, very effective and the best in the market.
5 of 5 Stars!ROACH PROBLEMJune 18, 2012
By Tara (Cincinnati)
We bought a forclosure and after 3 months started to notice bugs in the kitchen.. Called Orkin and they came out and told us we had ROACHES! Ewww I know! (also normal household bugs spiders ants) We were paying 90 a month for them to take care of the problem.. (once a month) and it just wasnt working.. So after 3 months of Orkin and roaches..My husband and I bought this and... NO ROACHES we used it 2 times once then 2 weeks later and we havent seen ONE!! At the same time Im not having any other bug problems.. I swear by this stuff and the price!! I promise this stuff works!!!
5 of 5 Stars!August 22, 2011
By jose F.
Try Cy-kick Indoors and outdoors according to the label and I promise you'll fall in love. Nothing works better.
5 of 5 Stars!April 07, 2010
By Ken C.
This stuff is truly AMAZING! I treat with Cy-Kick indoors and out with ease. If I can do anyone can. It’s even okay once dried for my dogs to frolic around in the areas I’ve treated.
5 of 5 Stars!Awesome resultsMay 09, 2012
By Lana (Orlando, FL)
This product has killed every bug in sight! I sprayed it on my back porch and it got rid of my pesky ants--I put it around the perimeter and roaches are stopped dead in their tracks! I love this stuff. I bought two because I had a feeling it would be good--will have it handy for years to come--it goes a long way!
4 of 5 Stars!Cy-Kick CSJuly 07, 2012
By Rajni Patel (Gilbert Az 85296)
This is good for Scorpion I use every 2 months Outside and Inside i never see live Scorpion in my house.
5 of 5 Stars!Best Product PeriodNovember 10, 2014
By Nick (Gilbert,AZ)
There is nothing that works better to keep scorpions away. Hands down the best product on the market and this company has the best C/S and fastest shipping. You want to be scorpion free ( i have been for 2 and 1/2 years since discovering Cy Kick), than buy this stuff. If not waste your money elsewhere
2 of 5 Stars!November 14, 2012
By B (Texas)
The scorpions have met their match!
5 of 5 Stars!May 27, 2010
By Ellen Sanders
The residual time on Cy kick is Insane! I spray once every three months for optimal control.
5 of 5 Stars!September 12, 2011
By Donald R.
The last time I was annoyed by a cricket chirping was about three days ago. This cy kick stuff really works miracles. The fastest shipping time ever.
1 of 5 Stars!Not the one...July 20, 2012
By Ernest (Bowie, MD)
The first time, it killed a couple of cockroaches. Since then nothing else... It would not work at all. Based on other testimonies, I thought that I had received the wrong product. This did not work for me at all.
5 of 5 Stars!May 22, 2011
By pete b.
Thanks pestmall for the extremely fast shipping. I love Cy-kick cs. its the only product I trust.
4 of 5 Stars!Seems to workJuly 17, 2012
By Wyatt (Gilbert, AZ)
Sprayed this stuff outside the house and inside as well about 2 weeks ago. All I've been finding are dead bodies. I got this stuff because I have a problem with scorpions getting into the house and haven't seen one yet. I'll continue to monitor and spray every other month and see what happens. So far so good.
5 of 5 Stars!Cy-Kick CS InsecticideNovember 18, 2012
By Hank Gath (Sunrise Beach, TX)
Sprayed the boat dock with two applications and the spiders have gone to the neighbors boat dock. Less that 1% have remained and I am sure the cold weather will take care of them.
4 of 5 Stars!July 10, 2013
By Wayne B. (Indiana)
Seems better than most products.I had a bad infestation and it is kicking *ss. The landlord is doing nothing about the problem,so I am taking matters in my own hands!!
5 of 5 Stars!July 17, 2011
By Julianne y.
Roaches are the most disgusting insects I have ever seen in my life! It was scary seeing a whole mass of them in my own house. I can hardly stand seeing one in my backyard! After using this, I didn't see any more roaches around my house. I had to purchase an extra product called "Chapin 1 gallon sprayer." But, it was all worth it since the insect went away.
5 of 5 Stars!March 24, 2011
By Russell S.
Pestmall has low prices, The Fastest stantard shipping, and a store full of Professional grade products that the Pros use. Cy-Kick Cs is my product of choice. Great Stuff! Works like magic.
5 of 5 Stars!September 01, 2011
By Sharon S.
Pest control service is something that I always paid for, but when I came across the same stuff online the professionals were using I decided to save some money. I purchased a bottle of Cy Kick from pestmall and the results have been great. I sprayed outside along the base of the walls, window frames, door frames, all around the garage, and even inside the garage. No more Creepy crawlers, and my wife loves it because I'm not wasting money.
5 of 5 Stars!Scorpion KillerMarch 06, 2012
By Nick D
Of all the products i have tried to kill and rid my life and house of scorpions, this is the ONLY one that actually works. Period.
5 of 5 Stars!July 06, 2011
By Elliot J.
Name a bug and I bet cy kick has knocked it down before. This is some amazing stuff. I'm just suprised that a normal home owner can go online and purchase what the professionals use. Thanks pestmall.
5 of 5 Stars!March 28, 2011
By Margie H.
My property used to be mosquito central in the summer. I found out that it was due to the stagnant water that builds up on the periphery of my back yard. I needed a safe yet extremely effective insecticide to get rid of these monsters. I looked around a bit and decided on the CY-KICK CS Insecticide and a pump sprayer. I applied it around the property and focused on the areas of stagnant water. I am now mosquito free and have no problem inviting people over for barbeques.
5 of 5 Stars!May 11, 2011
By john B.
I’ve had the best results with Cy kick cs when spiders became a nuisance. One treatment lasted me about two months, and only retreated when weather became a factor. Too much rain will require your attention. Great stuff!
5 of 5 Stars!September 17, 2011
By William D.
I’ve had ant problems and didn’t have any success eliminating them until I got a hold of cy-kick cs. My friend actually recommended the product to me ant ever since then I’ve been pest headache free.
5 of 5 Stars!April 30, 2011
By Henry P.
I’ve been using Cy-kick cs for about a year and few months now and I’m down to a third of the bottle. The first time I treated my house I was shocked to see how many dead bugs I found. I actually had to read the label two time just to make sure I had the dilution rate correct. Amazing stuff.
5 of 5 Stars!August 18, 2011
By Lisa F.
I’m lazy and don’t like to do things outside, but I’m not willing to pay someone to come treat my house for bugs. Fortunate for me I found Cy-kick Cs with Micro cap technology which means the residual time on my treatments last longer, about two to three months just depending on weather. If it rains heavily I’ll treat again once conditions permit.
4 of 5 Stars!Good stuffMay 09, 2012
By Matt (Connecticut)
It's the same stuff that Terminex uses. Good enough for them, good enough for me. I used to have big big big hairy spiders in the basement and around the house. Not anymore! Very seldom do I see a spider. Any spider I see now is a regular household spider which is very rarely.
5 of 5 Stars!June 03, 2009
By Janice Overhill
It was my first time visiting and purchasing something from the Pest Mall Online Store. In my experience, the CY-KICK CS INSECTICIDE had a great impression! The product worked very well to helping getting rid of beetles. I used a chapin 1 gallon sprayer to help spread this into places without any mess. I felt like a professional!
5 of 5 Stars!July 08, 2011
By Ronnie F.
If you need something that lasts a really long time I would recommend Cy-Kick. I’m going on three and a half months since I first sprayed and still no bugs.
5 of 5 Stars!January 02, 2009
By Danilo
I've used CY-KICK CS product off and on since the 1990's and it does the job every time. It works for months. There isn't much you can do about scorpions, roaches, ants and other bugs getting in the house somehow even with outside treatment, but this stuff will leave them dead on the floor. I spray around the outside of the house, as well as around all baseboards inside, maybe once or twice a year. One time we left the house vacant for several months, and when we came back there were lots of dead bugs but not a single live one. We've had indoor cats and dogs and never had a problem. I used to buy at local Self-Chem store, but now online at Pestmall is cheaper and more convenient.
5 of 5 Stars!April 19, 2010
By Brooke Terry
I've never seen an insecticide work this fast. All it took were minutes for it to take down a spider.
5 of 5 Stars!March 12, 2012
By Mike R. (Tennessee)
I've had a problem with Box Elder bugs for some time. I thought the only thing that would get them was a direct hit with Dawn detergent. I sprayed once and the population has greatly diminished. I figure with one more complete spraying, I may not have a problem at all. This stuff is really good!!
5 of 5 Stars!April 02, 2010
By Emily T.
I was climbing through one of my rarely used outbuildings when I found that we had an infestation of lady bugs. I normally think they’re cute but I’ve never seen this many before and they produced a really odd smell. I tried a few store bought products to no avail and decided to up the ante. I bought the CY-KICK CS insecticide and a sprayer. It was easy to use and quickly cleared all the beetles. I would definitely recommend this product and have even used it on some of my friend’s properties with just as much effectiveness.
5 of 5 Stars!Cy-Kick-ButtSeptember 05, 2012
By Wayne Wellock (Garden Valley, ID)
I use indoors for pesky flies and outdoors with Onslaught. Next day NO BUGS! For 60-90 days NO BUGS. It works and a little goes a long way. This is truely professional grade stuff.
5 of 5 Stars!April 05, 2011
By James C.
I spray this stuff three times a year and I’m pest free year-round. It’s everything you want when it comes to DIY pest control.
5 of 5 Stars!Great service, great productApril 22, 2012
By Rich J. (Tempe, AZ)
I ordered this product because I had used it once prior for scorpion control. I wanted to implement a regular spraying program to control the pest in a recent home purchase. The product was shipped to me promptly and at a great price. I've seen a remarkble improvement due to smaller numbers of these pest. Thanks Pest Mall and Cy-KICK!!
5 of 5 Stars!An Outstanding InsecticideJune 27, 2012
By Bill (Raleigh, NC)
I ordered a couple pints, and bought a dedicated 2 gallon sprayer tank. Mixed it strong at 2oz/gallon and got busy. Sprayed the entire outside foundation around the house, around the crawl space vents, porches...anywhere a bug might gain access. Then went along the juncture of all flooring and baseboards on the first floor, then on the second floor, then all around the flooring of the walk-up attic. The next day we immediately realized we were no longer seeing a living creature in the house...a few days later found a dead bug here and there and that was it. One pint, even mixed strong, did the entire house. A local service wanted $125 to do all that I mentioned above...found I can do it myself in a couple hours for a fraction of the cost. And I believe I did a far better job than a service would have done...heavy concentrations of spray, moved furniture away from walls, didn't skip anything...I seriously doubt a service would have been as diligent. Great product that works as advertised...already have a pint on hand to treat the house again this fall.
5 of 5 Stars!July 13, 2011
By Bob C.
I just moved into my new home six months ago and i've done two treatments with Cy-kick cs. so far no bugs!
5 of 5 Stars!Excellent, even magical!June 18, 2012
By Wayne Wellock (Garden Valley, ID)
I hosed down the inside of my garage with this stuff and no more flies and bugs after a month! The first day there were dead bugs everywhere. I even put a drop or two un my liquid fly traps to kill the captured flies and stop the magots. Best of all it goes a long way and it really works.
5 of 5 Stars!Cy-Kick CSSeptember 01, 2012
By Ken Gray (Payson, AZ)
I have been using this product for 6 years. Works better than anything else I have tried. Good price.
5 of 5 Stars!October 12, 2011
By Jackson R
I had a great experience with CY-KICK CS INSECTICIDE. All the earwigs near my house are gone; this is a great product everyone should use CY-KICK CS INSECTICIDE! I love it and I'll definitely be using the same product in the future.
5 of 5 Stars!August 15, 2010
By Joyce S.
I don’t use anything but cy kick cs. Works everytime.
5 of 5 Stars!July 23, 2011
By arnold M.
How many spiders are too many spiders? I know spiders are good because they help reduce insect population, but It really sucks when I walk outside and I get slapped in the face with a spider web. Just the thought gives me the Itch. It got to a point where I couldn’t take it anymore and decided to to eliminate everything. I sprayed Cy kick everywhere I had seen a bug before, and It’s worked out very well for me. No more slapping the back of my neck thinking there’s a spider on me.
5 of 5 Stars!June 17, 2011
By alvaro W.
Here in Florida we have ROACHES, I mean BIG ROACHES and the only things I use to stop theses suckers in their track is Cy-Kick Cs. I just have to make sure to sweep up all the dead roaches when I have company.
5 of 5 Stars!Cy-Kick CSJune 27, 2012
By Charles (Charleston, SC, USA)
Great stuff. Works well and eliminates all pests from outside to inside home. Highly recommend!
5 of 5 Stars!January 12, 2011
By Harry Kenney
Great product for scorpions!
5 of 5 Stars!September 07, 2011
By Lynne H.
Fastest shipping, Securely packaged, and all the advice I could ever need to DIY pest control. Cy-kick cs is the exact same product my pest control
5 of 5 Stars!November 10, 2010
By Lorraine J
Excellent poison. Only seller I've found for it, and fair price. Will buy again, and again, and again. (Good poison to kill scorpions with)
4 of 5 Stars!August 11, 2011
By Nicole U.
Everyone should have a bottle of Cy kick. Works wonders.
5 of 5 Stars!October 02, 2011
By Sean R.
Cy-Kick works so well that I don't need anything else. It kills fast, lasts extremely long, and saves you piles of money.
5 of 5 Stars!April 12, 2010
By Tracy Schwarz
Cy-kick cs is keeps my house free of nasty freakin BUGS!
5 of 5 Stars!August 21, 2010
By Lila K.
Cy-Kick cs is a quality product that works on clover mites, centipedes, millipedes, roly polys, roaches, spiders, and all the other little bugs you find around the house.
4 of 5 Stars!February 09, 2012
By Dennis C.
Cy-Kick CS Insecticide is a liquid type insecticide. It has a Cyfluthrin concentration of 6.0%. It works quickly and provides amazing results. It is long-lasting and prevents protection to your home and backyard or porch protection against insecticide for two to three months. Because Cy-Kick CS Insecticide has micro encapsulation which is a powerful pest killer and it also makes it more long-lasting. I apply it every two and a half months so that the effects are never completely worn off. Cy-Kick CS Insecticide has always pleased me and I think it will do others good as well.
5 of 5 Stars!November 01, 2011
By Leslie B.
Best stuff I’ve ever used! Pestmall had the best price and shipping was fast.
5 of 5 Stars!April 30, 2012
By Travis T. (Oklahoma)
Best spray for scorpions and wasps!!!
5 of 5 Stars!April 07, 2011
By Linda J.
As a long time Do it yourself person i've used quite a few products out there and the one product that stood alone was Cy kick CS. What ever pest I was dealing with Cy-kick always handled it for me. I stand by this product and would recommend it to any DIYer.
5 of 5 Stars!August 29, 2011By Rose Bullock
5 of 5 Stars!July 04, 2011By Rodney Kent
4 of 5 Stars!April 13, 2011By Tina Flowers
5 of 5 Stars!April 06, 2011By Joyce Neal

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Cy-Kick CS Insecticide - 1 pint insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!

show shortly product
Cart button
Customers Testimonials
Great prices even compared to ebay venders. shipping was as expected and the product is just as advertised.

- Goose -
Informational tips will be delivered every week to your email address..